Happy 3rd Monthsary To Us

17 33
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from exolyt.com

Hello to each and everyone, let us always start our day with full of gratitude in our hearts. Let me greet you a beautiful day ahead and be bless always.

I can't believe it, time flies so fast, Sept 8 already and it was my 3rd month here on read. And those three months brings so much blessings to me that i am very grateful. I am so much overjoyed staying and writing here on read.cash. Meeting familiar faces and new ones. And having sponsors that support and encourage me always to continue my writing journey.

Our 3rd Monthsary

Like i said before my first month here on read is so unproductive. I lost my interest on the first try of writing an article. And I even forget the date that I registered, Inspiration gone and i just focus on noise. Halfway of my second month that i began writing again a fellow writer post her achievement on noise and i said why not give it another try. If they can do it maybe i can too. And that lady give back the inspiration i needed to continue my journey here on read thank you very much sissy, for pushing me and for being my first sponsor here on read.cash. Sissy @mhy09 thank you very much. I began my writing journey again. It was my fifth article titled "Taiwan Country My Work Place My First ThreeYears", that i was visited and rewarded by the random rewarder. Oh my gosh, i was so thrilled, finally i was noticed by the bot, i was so happy my work finally paid off. That was the beggining, i make sure to write an article to publish that can be notice by the bot. And my wish is granted my sixth was also visited by the random rewarder. But not all of my articles earn much but that is ok i know that maybe it doesn't intetest the bot. I just continue to write my life.

My first article that was noticed by random rewarder. Photo from my screenshot on the platform.

And oh my second month here on read was so productive i was able to save some bch for me to HODL so that i will be near to my dream 1 BCH. After my 5th article i was inspired to write more hoping that the bot will always visit me. I published a total of 26 articles last month and i pray i can do that again this month.

It is my goal that keeps pushing me everyday to write articles to share to all of you. I really want to achieve it. And i do hope that we will be sharing many more months and who knows like others we may reach our anniversary. I am looking forward to it buddy.

Thank you read for the fruitful days we share, i do wish you more power and more years for us to stay. And i am really glad that i have met friends here. Friends who support each other and friends who lift you up when your down. All i can say, that my heart is full as of the moment, full of gratitude thay i have found you and you keep me in your circle. So very blessed that i have found you read.

So I intend to stay and continue to write my daily life stories, memories of the past and things that interest me so I thank all of you who find time to read and visit my articles. Te amo contodo mi corazon (I love you with all of my heart). So happy 3rd monthsary to us read.

So this is it i do hope i can still write and visit many articles as I can but because classes has started it gives me limited time now so bear with me my dear friends.

And thank you my dear sponsor you are my inspirations, i want to improve more as a writer. And you can check their awesome articles too my dear friends.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from aminoapps.com
Proper credits were already given

8
$ 3.25
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @janatyler
+ 4
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Cheers for more months ahead! It's great that you have decided to keep pushing on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot lee yes i am happy that i continue to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that despite an unproductive first month, you pushed yourself and here you are, 3 months down, many more to go. Congratulations to you, my friend. Every landmark is worth celebrating. Well done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I really think i cannot make it without all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need one another and glad we found each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months. Wow sana ako din makapagsulat at maka earn. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya po yan push lang natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months po sana makapublish kayo ng article everyday and more tips to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat brother sana nga para makaipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy third monthsary sayo sis. Three productive months of writing. Congratulations sa lahat ng na-achieve at sa maaachieve pa. Patuloy lang rato sa pagsisipag.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis sorry sa late reply nakatulog ng maaga. Yes sis sipagan pa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate Ashhhhh!!! So you're inspired on mamhyy's post?? I'm glad you came back and earn achievements. And look at you now ate Ashhhhh. You're a great writer. Congratulations and happy 3rd monthsary in this platform!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello bro. Yes si sis mhy nag push sakin na magsulat na ulit. Thank you snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay bilis ng panahon sissy tatlong buwan na pala kayo at andami nio ng pinagsamahan. Congratulations sissy happy 3rd monthsary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy bilis 3months and still counting. Kaya push lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago