Tired of getting yourself hungry yet you do not loss weight?

39 37

There are myths, fads, and misconceptions associated with various aspects of our food supply, such as food additives and ingredients.ย  Concerns and questions about sugars in foods have arisen. This document presents information that everbody's hopes will demystify the role of sugars in foods and the nature of sugars in the diet.ย 

I tried a lot of diet , water fast and a lot of concerning coffee but it turns out myself desperate and depressed, i didn't see any progress to my self.

Until i search on the web about the factors that will make a person bigger and looks so fatty, and that i discovered, its "sugar", the sugar that we can get from juice, ice cream cakes and even in rice contributes a lot to our body shape and size and somehow it will threaten our health when it exceeds to the normal human sugar level.

In my case, i look for an alternative for the food that i intake without geeting myself into hunger stage yet delicious nutritious and fresh. Instead of rice i used to have sweet potato, with fresh cucumber, fresh apple with carrot juice for my immune system and a little meat for my protien intake.

Months already that i am doing this and now i can see the result vividly with so much confidence and a healthy body. Keep healthy everyone๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow!!! Masarap yan!๐Ÿ˜ Ma-try nga din yang sweet potato, pipino, apple at carrot juice ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you sa post, kaNosebleed uy hehehe ๐Ÿ™ŠโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha samalat maam hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW, must try this kind of diet. hehe... congrats sir. excited to read more articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat maam jen hehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala may kapareho ng comment ko sa taas. hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa nako mapansin dayon maam hehehe nahappy lang ko ani 151 na taraw akoa maam hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha....dalia ra uy. pag post pa ug dghan para madugangan pa ang points๐Ÿ˜ƒ ganahan ra ba ko sa imohang mga article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na sana all lang maam hahaha oo mag post paman ko maam kay na lingaw ko ani dala nasad na explore2 hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay,tama diay. basin matingala ka mokalitnra ug ka zero imong points. normal lng na sya. mo back to zero atong mga points pag midnight ma sa UK pero ibalik ra na imong points mga unyang hapon dha sa pinas. hehe....like akoa kahapon,natingala ko nwala akong points. basaha lng pud sa imong account. makita nimo na dha,beside anang naay bill. click imong points kanang naay ? nga gamay. naa nimo dha makita ang info nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag guide sa akoa ani maam hehehe cge 2 maam noted ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š happy sunday po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walang anuman sir. happy sunday๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag guide maam ug sa pag remind hehehe happy sundayโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Losing weight is very difficult to achieve, but me trying to lessen my carbs intake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very true especially during quarantine that im just home i really gain weight but controlling carb and sugar intake prevents me from being bigger in body size and regulates my weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm the opposite. Keeps getting hungry but not getting weight. They said my metabolism is super fast. Is that it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir so far as i remember in a one of our classes in college that thing is part thou sometime its hereditary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

la mejor dieta es aquella que consume de todo pero en porciones normales , mucha agua y ejercicio diario masticar la comida y disfrutarla da muy buenos resultados .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo jejeje, todo lo que importa es el control y el ejercicio. Dios bendiga a mi amigo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting and nice article you have here but,we should understand that many factors affect weight loss/gain. Sometimes it could be genetically influenced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, yes indeed your right, there are a lot i just highlighted one which is about the sugar, its gonna be a long article if i've to put everything but i'm trying to look forward for it!. God bless bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful this article. I am very interested to read the post. I think you write again soon. I am waiting for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your honest comment your so sweet and thank you that you appreciate my article, well for real that article is my experience its my story and i just wanna share it to everybody๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to share it.sugar has sucrose which increase weight so we should avoid it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for commenting actually there are a lot of factors that dealt with regards to increasing body weight but i just highlighted this one hehehe enjoy reading and have a healthy living God bless po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, when we eat rice twice in a day it also increase our body weight as rice is a great source of carbohydrate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and that is so sad, especially to me maam , im a voracious rice eater lalo pag may tuyo hahaha and grilled fish thats gonna be my authomatic cheat day for my diet hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometime,we can break our regular diet chart.what say!! I am also like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me as well so i had made my own cheat day too once a week hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha. I am also do it,sometimes.keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah especially if its grilled tuna? Hahha oh hold of a sec are you a filipina?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting to read. I laughing this post. This article is about weight. It is very important for our body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha thank you sir i uploaded it cause i notice a lot of people gain weight because of this pandemic people just stay at home hehehe and eat and that makes them bigger and bigger hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. Someone like me doesn't need this because I keep eating and I dont even see the effect not to talk of loosing weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you maam hehehe andami kasing naging mataba lately dahil sa stay at home policy though wala namang masamansa pagiging mataba pero an dami kasing adjustment pag mataba maam like sa damit another gastos na naman tulad ko na nag thalos di na mag kasya ang uniform sa work hahaha kaya gumawa ako ng ganito to help others who have the same problem with me, ok din naman ang payat na pangangatawan maam basta healthy , thanks for your honest opinion maam hehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please try to speak English. I don't understand a word you just typed. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you maam hehehe a lot of people now is suffering for being big, obese or fatty due to the staay at home policy cause by the pandemic, though their no mistake of being fat but being in that stage come through a lot of adjustment (this is just my opinion) , beacuse like me as a worker, if i will be that fatty guy and when the resume of my duty come thru i had to do some adjustment to my uniform because it doesnt suit me anymore and it will cost me again a penny, so i am writing this content to help those person who is in the same shoe as me, well being thin of skinny is not bad as well and being fatty as long as both are in a healthy status.

$ 0.00
3 years ago