I've earn 20 Bucks Because of Read Cash.

46 74
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

First I want to thank @Read.Cash

Hi, I just want to share my experiences here in read cash. I just want to inspire other writers. And they should learn to have concrete knowledge which they can be used to provide information confidently.

To be honest. I hate making a long context like articles. But I loved reading. I tried to write small poems and articles. But it didn't work.

I was a fan of Bitcoin Cash since 2019 even I'm a student and financially unstable. I tried apps that pay me a small profit like 0.00005 bch only.

Here's the proof. But it didn't help me.

When I discover Read Cash. I was happy. And even I used the phone only. I tried to write and earn. I got inspired by many authors here because of their scalable mind and wildly thoughts and expression about their learning and I used it as a motivation to try something new.

All of my earnings here are used in daily necessities.

I've learned that time will change your wants and hobbies. Inspiration will trigger yourself to do something because of someone you got inspired. I'm afraid in the past to write because of the judgments that everyone will say I got grammatically errors. But today I accept it and used it as a stepping stone to learn something.

I hope I can save more for my online school purposes.

And now I've earned 13 bucks in 2 weeks which can be my savings. because I will buy a Laptop for my online school.

(No academic freeze) they don't love us.

I hope that the BCH community and read cash will help me to achieve my intention because our online-based class will start on August 24.

My goal is to write more content and earn. And buy it before the class will start. And I hope BCH will help my goals.

Thank you for inspiring me. I don't want to mention you all because all of you are great content creators.

I'm so sad because there is no work because of the pandemic. And I hope that Read Cash and other platforms to help those people who need help and earn even it is small for their needs.

"Did you know that even a cent can be used to create a meal?"

BCH will arise it's popularity soon. Still believe that it would exist in reality.

Optimism revives future

33
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Cain
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow that's cool. That's really a lot men. I hope I would reach to that level of earnings too. Best of luck! Cheers for your laptop bruh!! 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really need it. I hope I could make fund raising. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Indeed, we all have our own battles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all can fight and the reality doesn't have equality. But we must hope for equity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still committed to your will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can save so that you can buy the laptop you need for your online study this year. You are both my idol @Dangerous_Fly here who is also a writer. Because that's also what he wants to buy to use in his studies. This is a good motivation to create a lot of content. You need to think about the things you should be able to motivate or inspire in order to make good articles.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same intention well it is a great way to ask help. Huhu. We hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just need to do like what he does. I mean he earn here everyday $3 to $4 a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww. Dangerously is great. It is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. Cash all the way. Its Really a great platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And I think read cash is one of the great medium to ask help. Especially BCH community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. That's already a lot. My first earning here is $10 in 14 days. They really help in a small way. Good luck on your endeavour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the motivation. and also even I got a small penny. It is a huge help for me. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats🎉🎊 Thanks for sharing and inspired other writer's..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. I hope you get Inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really cool. My first 2 weeks amounted me some 12usd and I used that to add to my money to have internet connected in my house (no internet anymore cuz dad had it disconnected last year)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really hard to lost of connection. connectivity is one of the major needs today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It is, specially with all the online meetings i keep missing ;-; and i hate that the internet was cut last year cuz of his fight with mom and they kept saying that if i want internet, I'd have to pay for it. Okay 😤😤😤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Internet connection is so expensive to be honest it still poor and cannot be used in the hard grinds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, internet here is quite sucky that it can't really do much here but then the meetings are important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great feeling that you are taking a coffee with the bucks that you earn by using Read.Cash platform 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I love coffee but online study must be first. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabkyou. I hope you so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a sound free money. Thanks to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Read Cash is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a new member of this website, that has a lot of doubt and questions just like "Is it really legit?". You, sharing your experiences and making a living testament that this is real just proved that anyone and everyone in this kind of platform can excel furthermore. This also made a huge impact to new members like me to strive hard in coming out of our box, because this can help us in its own little way. Congratulations on your success! May God grant you lots of blessings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you would get your success someday. Just keep writing and sharing concrete articles and hobbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20 bucks or 13, cause i am lost? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Entire 20 bucks. But I have now 13 USD left for my savings. Sorry for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats for that and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the laptop huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you. Be consistent and keep the quality good and surely rewards will follow. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great encouragement. Thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats....its a very inspiring story. I like that, keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you really much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice, working for your education :) Just believe that you will make it at the end of the day 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thañk you for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago