How did you save yourself in depression?

Since the pandemic hit us and some people have several problems in mental health that trigger because of the total lockdown due to coronal virus.

Mental health is a new pandemic because there are a lot of people suicide because of their buried emotional pain and chronic damages that the past did to them.

I got a friend who was suffering for the depression and I don’t know how to help.

The purpose of this article is to gather some tips from those people who survive on it and help me to provide any suggestions to help my friend.

I hope this kind of medium can help me to save my friend.

I owe one of you. Thankyou

[sponsor]

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh, nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seek medical help if its really depression. It is not a joke and should not be taken lightly. Encourage you friend to check with a professional doctor..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the suggestions but suddenly my friend can’t afford

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the sad part. I have a niece who went for a medical check for just 1 hour we spent $60 USD. Or 3000 php. We have to borrow money. But she was medically diagnosed with depression and we want to help her recover from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I just listen to rock and metal music that I can relate all the time. I indulge myself in reading novels and watching movies just to forget what I'm dealing. Lucky for me it helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes music is one of the remedy for depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it to your friend. Maybe it can help her too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listen to them. Understand them. Comfort them in any way. It maybe a little for us but it means a lot to them, knowing that someone will spend their time to listening with their worries. Hope your friend will be better soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But unfortunately it can't be help for my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're looking for ways to turn a bad mood around, here are seven ways to improve your mood in less than ten minutes.

  1. Listen To Upbeat Music.
  2. Get A Good Laugh. ...
  3. Walk Around The Block.
  4. Declutter. ...
  5. Give Someone A Hug.
  6. Think About What Went Well. ...
  7. Allow Yourself To Vent

But lastly try to tak to God. It's the 1st thing you need to do. God is listening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo syang iiwan, iparamdam mo sa kanya na di sya nagiisa na nandyan ka para makinig sa kanya at alalayan sya. Minsan kasi kailangan lang nila ng taong makikinig at iintindihin sila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw nga ate whhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako mahirap kasi kapag di naagapan ang depression kailangan mo ipalam sa pamilya nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear this is no freewrite. You didn't set a timer and wrote for 10 minutes about the topic self-motivation and used the three given words. Besides of this your post is written at least two weeks ago!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. I'm gonna make it again thankyouu

$ 0.00
3 years ago