April's earnings and blessings -thank you, thank you, thank you!

38 35
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Hello everyone! I wanted to publish this yesterday but I took a medicine for allergy so I went to sleep with Saoirse. It was so hot yesterday that my body began releasing histamines thus I had some rashes. They were too itchy that I decided to drink Citirizine so hayun, borlogs ang lola mo.

Since it is the first week of the month, I just want to share my earnings and my achievements for April- a recap of all the happenings last month.

Let's start with my earnings:

I have earned a total of $24.73

$19 has been withdrawn for my personal expenses and $5 for the tips. I am glad that my earnings increased compared to last month which was $20.

The highest-earning article was "Who am I, Am I What?" for $2.86

The most viewed was "I want to cancel Netflix" with 37 views. This also was one of the most commented articles.

I didn't count how many articles I published and I don't want to push myself too hard because I don't want to be disappointed and frustrated with myself. All I know is that I got to write when the diapers are running out, that is my motivation.

Subscribers

To date, I have 66 subscribers. Thank you very much!

I do plan on growing or increasing my following. I was just super busy the past few days so I don't have more time to stay online but I will try to do so soon.

Sponsors and sponsees:

I have 5 sponsors and I want to thank them for their support and generosity. They boost my confidence.

I also have 4 sponsees but I am sad that 3 of them aren't that active anymore. I am concerned about why they aren't writing for the past weeks. I hope they are okay.

I will add more people to my list, hopefully soon.

From my read.cash account

My goals here on read.cash and noise:

I will try to write as frequently as I can as long as I am not that tired.

I will read as many articles as long as my schedule allows.

I will add more people to sponsor as long as my earnings permit.

I will also try to be more active in noise.cash again

The breakthrough for April is that I was accepted as a Salesforce Cloud Developer Program scholar- a life-changing opportunity. I am so thankful to God and for all the people who believed and supported me.

I am thankful and grateful for all my read.cash friends who have been my source of strength and inspiration not only here in the virtual world but in the real world as well.

Thank you, dear cousin @Lucifer01 for always being there. I know we haven't chatted a lot lately but do know that I am here for you as well.

This is all for today, my friends. I apologize I have to feed my toddler.

I will catch up with you later.

Cheers!

The article is originally mine. The lead image was taken from my read.cash account. 
The "Thank you" image was from Unsplash.com

May 2, 2022

©HermaniGinger

13
$ 1.55
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to you for achieving such great things so quickly. Waiting for you to unlock next achievements. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's keep the grind sis and enjoy the process hehe. Cheers to more this month and beyond!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, cheers to more months! Grind pa more :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kayanin para sa ekonomiya, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, para sa ekonomiya :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you on your achievement last month my friend. I know it's not easy to start anew, but I salute your courage. I wish you all the best my friend jas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, dear friend. It was really challenging to start again and I wanted to give up but I just can't :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve the best! I wish you a lot of success in May as well as a lot of smiles too. 😊 And congratulations on your success so far, just keep going, I'm happy to have you here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, dear Jelie :) I wish you the same and I do need that good wishes to keep on pushing the scholarship because it is kind of difficult hehe. I am happy to have you here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and good luck again for this month. I hope your rashes won't break out again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po :) Sana hindi na uminit ng sobra wala po kasi kaming AC :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap talaga pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo lalo na sa mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis! Nitaas na jud imo rank hehehe. Push mo lng. Mubalik ra jud ang tanan sa imuha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, grabe need pa jud nako mo fight ug todo sis :) Need nako mag self-study.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalisod mgpataas ug kita dri ba.. hangakon mn sd ta sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah hangak jud sis lalo na kay walay exercise lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on these achievements of yours, and I really am happy for the blessings that just received. April has been very good to you indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thank you despite not being able to write for more than 4 days :) May this month be kind to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on joining as a "Salesforce Cloud Developer."

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hope is the basic formula to continue to grow expectations that are more radiant, continue to do the best expression and work so that love will continue to grow nothing is impossible when other people are allowed to do it because actually everything is within a person to change it. make it clear while you can because every hope is an engraving of your efforts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the advice :) You are right, it is a person's will that will push him to continue his journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you and all who earned more than enough in the month that passed we want to do more too in the coming month and the month after and after just keep progress and making friends here on read cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, let's keep that engagement going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s just the beginning. More to come dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do so hope, dear cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep works hard it's just the beginning. Take your bow on and write more interesting articles. Best wishes brother

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am a sis but thank you very much for the encouragement :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear you are doing good day by day. Yeah, this little success would lead to your big achievement. Keep doing great.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Trying to do things slowly but surely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you would achieve success day by day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That, I trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I trust I will, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga Achievements nimo sis and happy 66 subscribers. More to add pa ug more earnings karon na month...good luck sa mga goals nimo..btw, unsay noise.cash account nimo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. I am trying to manage my time wisely kay I need to study sad. Jasglaybamsao akoa noise account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis...sige e visit nako na imo account sa noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat daan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago