Are we witnessing a shift in Financial Power?

2 46
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

It has never been easier to earn money online. I remember not that long ago all you could do to earn money online were survey sites like Inbox Dollar. If you use sites like this one still, then more power to you. I personally think that nowadays earning sites like this one are obsolete and will eventually be gone unless they somehow implement Crypto into their sites. This is just my thoughts, but if you go and try to use a site like Inbox Dollar it will take you weeks just to reach the minimum withdrawal amount. This is unacceptable and will not help you earn enough money each month to make a difference.

Faucet's and Crypto earning sites have a very small withdrawal amount. It is an easy way to waste some time while learning and earning about Crypto.

Crypto has taken making money on your free time to a whole other level. This is why I do not understand why everyone is not trying to be a part of it. I guess you never know this kind of stuff unless you are looking for it or hear it from a friend.

I was using faucets when they first came out and Coinpot was still a thing. I remember making 100 satoshis every claim. What kills me is back then I did not write down my seed phrases and eventually got overwhelmed with life. I ended up losing my wallets and eventually lost an amount that could have changed my life forever. This eats me up inside all of the time. I now have learned to write down my seed phrases and try to save every type of Crypto I can get my hands on. I try to claim every decent faucet I can find and spread the word to everyone on here, in hopes of not just changing my life but anyone that might read my articles when I post them.

I believe that if you have the opportunity to save your Crypto earnings then you should HODL as much as your life allows you. Something is happening in the financial market and it all started when Crypto was introduced to the masses. This I believe is a huge change in financial power. Not quite sure if it is for the better yet but only time can tell. As long as it is helping me get by in life and give my children a fighting chance in this new financial world then I am all for it.

Please do not take anything I say as financial advice. I am just a guy that shares his thoughts in hopes to help others but I am still just a person like yourself. Always do your own research!

Either Crypto is the biggest Ponzi scheme the world has seen or it is a financial powerhouse that will take over the market.

Hold your paper money because by the time our children are our ages it might be worth more than you think. It is inevitable that some form of digital money will take over our traditional form of money.

I also believe that Crypto is going to go above and beyond before the end of 2021. The amount of money pouring into Crypto since the pandemic is mind-blowing. I am not sure what the best investment would be but NFT's and Crypto gaming has been blowing up over the past couple of years.

OpenSea alone has around $1 billion worth of sales a week! Let that sink in for a minute.

Over the past couple of days, WAX has gone up over 150%!! This is life-changing for some people. If you held on of course.

You want to hear something funny......I had a ton of WAX and after The government started talking about regulations I started moving my WAX earnings to Coinbase and exchanging to other Cryptos. I saved some but now I wished I waited and saved it all. This is just one example of mistakes I have made selling and not HODL'ing. Lesson learned....again lol.

So the point of all of this is to try to explain the importance of patience and knowing when to sell and when to hold. Sounds easy but you will always deal with those FOMO (Fear of Missing Out) moments. Fight the urge and HODL as long as your anxiety lets you. It will be worth it in the long run. At least this is what I believe.

You could also end up losing everything because you waited too long. Once something big happens...which it will....everyone is going to want to sell at the same time and sales will freeze and markets will crash. Let us hope this is not the case but if things keep going the way they are going eventually you will need to have a license to create your own Crypto. Now it is easy, but in the future I see there being a process behind it. You can just use Digibyte, Ethereum, and one of my favorites Rally. Now Rally sounds pretty interesting. I would not doubt the future looks something like Rally when it comes to creating new Crypto.

Like I said it is hard to know when to hold or sell. I would just suggest you HODL what you can lose but keep HODL'ing if that makes sense.

Eventually, there will be The Crypto to rule them all and I believe it will not be BTC. This Crypto will have to have a lot of different uses and not just holding. BTC is definitely worth holding do not get me wrong. I do not think that it will be the leader of the Crypto market forever.

Take everything I say with a grain of salt because I am just like you, and I am in no way a professional at this kind of stuff. If I did not need the money I would be off of here and gardening or taking hikes in the Rockies or something, but life does not allow that. So I will learn and earn until I have the power to take control of my life.

I hope you have enjoyed this post. If you are interested in finding out ways to start earning Crypto, please check out some of my older posts. Even if you put in a couple of minutes a day, you will be able to see how easy it is to accumulate your Crypto and learn how it all works. Learn and Earn as I always say.

Making the Bits Count

Winning with Crypto

Rolling into Crypto

Getting Your Crypto Flare

Earn Satoshi the Easy Way

I hope you have enjoyed this post as much as I did writing it. Please like and follow for more content and to help my Crypto journey grow.

If you have any thoughts on what I have written please leave a comment and I will try to reply as quickly as possible.

Lead image by Unsplash (With my little twist)

4
$ 6.30
$ 6.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

@HattyHats, the pump and dump buccaneers, for the lack of a better word, are out there recruiting with wild abandon.

What is your opinion about pumping schemes?

I ask because a Discord client asked me to put up an article and as I researched on the subject, I discovered thrilling information and strategies.

Again, as part of my research, I followed advice given in Discord Pump Groups and made some money. Quite intoxicating I must add.

Question is: Would you advice crypto investors to venture into profiting from pump and dump schemes?

Pray do tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding a crypto is worth a future investment given the rate of amount of money that are being poured in it by day. I think your own case is a good eye opener on how to ensure more mistakes are not made with respect to finding a balance in what that constitutes a good form of making it big out there crypto wise

$ 0.00
2 years ago