Rolling into Crypto

0 40
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I hope everyone has had a good start to the week and is ready to hear about another earning opportunity. This site I am going to go over is more of a playing than earning site but the possibility of earning is there.

So let us roll on into review of.......

Rollercoin has been around for over 3 years and counting. Rollercoin is one of the leading Crypto "Gaming" sites out there. I put gaming in quotations because it is a mining site but also a gaming site. Let me explain.

Rollercoin.com is a site that allows you to create an avatar and build a mining operation in your little digital house. The computer you have started as a normal old computer but if you keep coming back and playing and using the site your computer will upgrade to a pretty sweet gaming computer!

Once you have played "and won" ten games your computer will upgrade. I think there are 5 levels when it comes to the computer. Playing these games is the only way you will be able to mine Crypto without a miner. If you do not want to invest, be prepared to play for a little while before you can afford your first miner. I think of this as more of a game than an investment.

Rollercoin

It is fun and if I make money that is a plus too. I have not invested any real money but have invested all of my earned money from playing games into buying miners. I believe that this site has a future. You will be able to sell your miners eventually, which will give me a good amount back. This will be implemented in Season 3.

Now that we have the computer and games out of the way let us talk a little about the miners Rollercoin has. The miners allow continuous mining without having to play the games.

The miners are what you are going to want to be focusing on. This will be the way you make a sort of passive income.

You can either buy with your hard-earned money or you can play the games and upgrade your computer and save up for a miner. I would suggest, always be careful what you invest your money in. I would come on and play some games and see how you like it first before you make any decisions.

Rollercoin already has plans in place for Season 3 which will be coming in around 6 months.

Rollercoin has a lot going on and is always adding more. If you have not had the chance to check them out I would click here!

I have been using Rollercoin for around a year now on and off and I have yet to withdrawal or even be able to withdrawal. I am just hoping for the future of this game and sticking with it till the end.

I want this to be an honest review and let you know what I really think about this site. A lot of people just try to sell you a site for the referral and not really tell you how they feel.

Rollercoin is a great site and lots of fun but I have been using it for around a year and have yet to see a return.

I used to use it all of the time until I was able to buy a miner and then I started slowing down. I thought that after being able to afford a miner I would be able to earn a little every month. This has not been the case.

I have been waiting and waiting to get to the point of withdrawal but you need to have at least 0.0001 BTC! That is $5.50 at the moment. It can take some serious time to earn that much.

I am not bashing the site in any way. I actually enjoy getting on Rollercoin every day and playing the games and watching my Crypto go up. I have built a cool mining rig and things are coming together but I do think they need to bring down the Withdrawl amount.

Other than the withdrawal amount, Rollercoin is a great site and a great place to build a digital mining rig in your digital bedroom. Rollercoin also lets you play mini-games and rewards you in mining power which I think is pretty cool. I have not seen any gains from this but maybe I am doing something wrong. If you have an idea of how to maximize my earnings I would love to hear about it in the comments.

I am going to have to give Rollercoin a rating so you can know what I think of the site. I think I am going to start doing a rating at the end of every post I make about an earning site. This will be a 1 out of 10 scale which 10 is amazing and 1 is not worth the time.

Rollercoin in my opinion gets 5 out of 10. I am giving them a 5 because I have not actually made any money I could withdrawal. When season 3 is released and the market is active I might change my rating. Rollercoin is a fun and entertaining site but we all want to see a return and until I see that happen I will have to stick with my 5.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and I hope you find some enjoyment out of Rollercoin. I know I have.

Please remember to like and follow for more content and to help my page grow. I hope you are slowly building up your portfolio and I wish you the best of luck on your earning journey!

Check out some of my other articles on ways to earn a little extra Crypto on the side!

Making the Bits Count

Getting your Crypto Flare

Winning with Crypto

Stay safe out there and stay tuned for more content!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments