Making the Bits Count

0 42
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I hope everyone has had a lucrative week so far. If you have been following me then you know I have a passion for hunting for sites that can help you earn and learn. Anything that helps get your foot in the door with Crypto and helps build your portfolio. I have come across another site that could be beneficial and could help you become more self-sufficient by spreading the word like I am.

Ibits is a site that lets you earn small amounts of BTC for using their faucet. The faucet can be claimed every five minutes. To receive your payment you need to have a FaucetPay micro wallet. If you do not have one you can sign up for one here! It is a fast and easy process. After signing up you will be connected to a whole world of different faucet sites. Follow me and check out my articles to find out the safest and highest-paying faucets! I wrote an article all about FaucetPay you can check it out here!

Ibits has a great referral system! Not as good as CryptoWin (CryptoWin Article) but still pretty good. They will give you 20% of your referral's faucet claims. This sounds like a small amount but after having a couple of people sign up and you start seeing a real passive income, you will change your mind. This is a great opportunity for us stay-at-home parents to start having a small amount of income coming in on top of our faucet claims.

Ibits is one of the easiest faucets I have used. I have never had to deal with pop-up ads or the site taking me to some phishing site. This is a trusted faucet and a faucet that you can come to once or twice a day and be done with it. While at the same time saving small amounts of Crypto for when Crypto takes over the financial system or becomes a hotter commodity than gold. Everyone who knows anything about Crypto knows this is inevitable. Why not get on the bandwagon while you can. Get in now before too many regulations happen and it is impossible to earn Crypto online. I am not sure if this will ever happen but with the way Crypto is going, I do not see it slowing down anytime soon. Once it reaches a certain point governments start to worry and start making ridiculous laws.

Ibits has been online and running every day for over 1000+ days! The number of users is low but I am sure it fluctuates. You can only claim a total of 100 times per day. This is a lot of times and I do not think I could ever reach that many in one day lol. If you can though, then more power to you.

I know this post is a little shorter than my normal ones but this is a pretty simple faucet. No bells and whistles. Just a faucet with a referral system. I suggest you check it out and see if it fits in with your earning and learning.

I have been going through the faucets on FaucetPay and trying to find the safest and most reliable sites, so you do not have to go through them and risk your computer. Anytime I find a good earning site I will share it with all of you. The more money you make, the more money I make!

I appreciate all of you for taking the time to read my post! If you have enjoyed it please like and follow for more content. If you know of any other earning and learning opportunities or just want to say hi, please leave a comment.

Keep earning and learning my friends. It is never too late to start earning a little for the future. Any small amount now could be worth a decent amount in the future. Enjoy and stay tuned for more earning opportunities!

lead image by Unsplash

2
$ 1.27
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments