Mama, Papa Am I your child?

28 58
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago
Topics: Story, 18+

I am living with a lie

I feel I have no one wish I die

Messy life, always down

Still fighting, tho it's hard

But light of hope is soon be gone

My existence was a lie

I heard them talk they didn't know

I am crying,

But still their voice

Is echoing over and over

Do you think I was loved?

No! Because I was never theirs

The mother I know is not my Mama

The father I know is not my Papa

Now I know why am always excluded

--

I want to feel loved even for once Mama, Papa. Can you make this child's selfish wish come true? Even if I am not from your blood.

Do you know I'm always crying because of how my known siblings treat me? They taunt me, laugh at me without reasons, whispering like I am not near to them. But it's okay, as long as I know that you love me, am okay with it.

But my wish was never heard. Because I was not theirs. I am not their blood, I am just me, all alone, crying begging that even for once, I get their love.

I am thinking of a solution if how they will notice me. Am sure they will notice me now. Am sure I will finally be loved. Am sure they will look at me as their blood.

--

Mama Mama, Papa Papa!!! Can you love me now? Can you treat me as your child now? Am your blood now?

I don't know why ther were looking me like that. They are not smiling and I think I did something wrong.

They are not moving, but their eyes become bigger. It's as if I eat their fav'rit cat, but off course I did not

Mama, Papa why? Did I do something wrong? Am your blood now, we can be a happy family now right?

I move closer to Mama, but he push me. I hug my Papa but he shove me. And that's were I know, I really did something bad.

--

I feel scared

They are crying

I do nothing

I just watch them

And my tears start to pour

I can't get their love

Is something wrong with me

Maybe I need to die first

Maybe they will love me if I die

They will be happy, but I'm gone

I blink my eyes

I let myself cry

I wipe my tears

It stop now

I can end it now

--

I look at the knife in my hand. It has a lot of blood. I do everything but I never get what I want. So I better stop it now. I gaze at them, I smiled but they were crying. Even in my death, they won't give me their love or even just their smile. They are pouring all of their emotions in crying. I wish they will cry at me like that in my coffin.

I smiled, I hold the knife. And before I struck the knife in my neck, I look at them first lovingly -- and as my eyes is closing while my blood is bursting. I saw them held my little brothers head, unaattached to his body, pale as if the blood was sipped from his body.

Mama, Papa


11/16/2020 9:47pm

17
$ 1.08
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago
Topics: Story, 18+

Comments

"Do you know I'm always crying because of how my known siblings treat me? They taunt me, laugh at me without reasons, whispering like I am not near to them. But it's okay, as long as I know that you love me, am okay with it."

I've been experiencing this since I was a child, there's a question always why they r like that. I can't do anything but to be quiet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your article though it's a sad story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ? Thank You so much for visiting amd for reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say, but this happens in real too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right, and it's really sad 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the site we want to see, no scam, hundred percent legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really it is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a relief for me that it's not her life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting and fun to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's creepy and touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really,? Did you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From your introduction to your articles after I don't know why I'm not comfortable reading it though I'm open-minded that that's the genre you love to write about. And you're good at giving me goosebumps as well just like Jane felt as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is all fiction. I just thought of it all. I don't know I just feel like writing a woth that genre. But I'm sorry if I feel glad of what youre feeling in my story. Coz that's what I intended for my readers to feel☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're really good! I can't write like that. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then write a genre that suit your tastes i'm sure you cam create one 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I'm not really good in English and not articulate. Sometimes or most of the time, I can't put into words what I mean to say. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well emwe're the same on that matter. I'm not that good in english too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i enjoyed your story. i am a new subscriber of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always have goosebumps reading your stories...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, Im glad tho. Coz that's what I teally want to feel my readers ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But creepy though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, I think it's not tho 🤨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, from the start she worries me. I thought it's her life, glad to know it's not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check out her other stories.. It will really give you goosebumps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jane I see it but I can't continue reading some too much for me. From the very start, intro pa lang I was so shocked and worried if she have a problem, seriously. But nice to know that this is just the way she wants to write. And she's enjoying it so she's free as a bird. I think since your very strong personality e carry mo lang noh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bet ko nmn mga ganung genre pati sa movies so carry ko... Worried lng ako prang may pinag dadaanan tong author.. I can sense that she's a filipino.. But doesn't like to share anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago