Things I Want To Have When I Became An Adult

29 41
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I lived in the city, the place is noisy, crowded and polluted. Especially now that we are facing pandemics, we are lock in the house. I felt locked because we always stayed in the house although I know it's for our safety I felt so sick not be able to go outside just to breathe for a while.

Plus the fact that our place had numerous Delta variants, the more we don't go outside and our place gets back to ECQ. It's kinda tiring just moving around the four corners of the house and just keep using gadgets.


I want to have a house near the beach or sea

Photo Credit: Unsplash (Dußan Veverkolog)

I like the breeze given by the sea. I like to walk in the sand every morning or have a jogging session.

I like to watch the sunrise and sunset. Sea has the nicest view in terms of capturing the sunrise or sunset, it's breathtaking.

It's also therapeutic to at least bathe with sea waters and soaked ourselves in the sand. It can somehow absorb the excessive toxins in our body and it can help us relax as well.

I was thinking how blessed those people who live near the sea or the beach areas are as I read a user here that their house is near the sea which is @Sequoia, her article gives me this idea and dreams hihi

I wanted to have a little farm

Photo Credit: Unsplash (Markus Spiske)

I want a small piece of land where I can make a garden whether it's veggies or flowers as long as I can plant freely without buying a lot of pot just so I can plant.

Planting directly on the land is healthier, I mean the plants are healthier as the soil has balance moisture and it can have a better spot for the sunlight.

Having own veggies plants will guarantee that it's healthy because you were the ones who took care of it with no excessive chemicals used.

I want to have my car

Photo Credit: Unsplash (Erik Mclean)

Having our car is very useful when we travel, it's more convenient than commuting. Although I know that having a car comes with a budget as it has its maintenance and the gas.

But I'll do my best to have a better job in the future so I can finance if I have my car lol. I know this may sound ambitious but who knows, I can have it in the future. I don't have any specific brand in mind just at least a car, even a turtle car style will do hihi.

I wanted to have a rest house in a rural place

Photo Credit: Unsplash (Josh Hild)

I want to have a small rest house in a rural place whenever I am fed up living in urban areas, I can move to a rural place anytime. I believe living in a rural area is healthier because it has fresh air, is free from pollution, and is less toxic.

I just want to breathe sometimes because I felt like I am suffocated living in a city with a limited place.

I want to have a place where I can freely watch nature and the sky because in the city all I see is tall buildings and air pollution lol.


EndNote:

Those are just simple things for some people who are fortunate enough to afford and buy all of the things I mentioned above but for me who are below the middle-class family sector, I have to work hard in the future to achieve it. But I believe I can achieve it as long as I pursue and work hard for it.

I will try to train myself how to be a goal-oriented person just so I can focus more on how to achieve my goals and will do my best to avoid any distractions.

Dreams are boundless, I can have it as much as I want.

Until next time, thank you for reading.

10
$ 6.86
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

May you have most of those you desire :) Keep going and all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I hope so and you as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, one must work hard and smart enough to be able to achieve goals. Being on the poverty line should not be a hindrance but a motivation to strive harder.. you can do it, pyting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes nothing is impossible if we strive and work hard thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With all these you have mentioned, it would be possible if only one works towards it. Working hard and praying to God will make all your wishes come to pass. I also wish for some of these too and I am working towards them and I believe someday, my wishes would come to pass.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will do my best in the future to work hard in achieving my goals like you of course with the grace of God. Thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I want to build a house in a secluded place na napapaligiran ng kapunuan, ung parang ganon sa wrong turn. Tahim na lugar tas mapayapa ba. 🀩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha grabi yung sa wrong turn katakot din trip mo, gusto ko nmn may kapit bahay kahit mdjo distance Lang πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The setting of the last photo is truly inviting. I want a house like that, close with nature where I can find peace and quiet. I do like the beach as well but for now I would rather prefer in the mountains.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I like both haha I am so ambitious. But whatever I can have at least one of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Or both! Nothing wrong with being ambitious as long as you are working on your dreams :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niceee plan you have there awesome hart β€πŸ€— Yes, sobrang nakaka relax talaga pag malapit lang sa beach. Iba kaso yung healing na binibigay nang dagat. I am surr maabut mo yan lahat soon. I believe in you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I got the idea after I read your article na nasa malapit kayo sa dagat nakatira, totoo nakaka relax nga gusto ko parents ko ma detoxify sila every time they want kasi nasa malapit lang ang dagat. Hihi thanks for believing in me and for the tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcomeee ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet you can all achieve it baby..but for now habaan mo nalang muna psensya mo sapagkat delikado pa talaga lumabas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mommy hehe nagtitiis nmn ako. Pagsisikapan ko ma achieve yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I believe you can achieve all these because of your hard work! Keep hustling, friend. ❀️ And I love to have a rest house too. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe ganda kase pag may rest house noh? I'll strive hard on my dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Tas dadalhin mo mga kaibigan mo dun, ah heaven! Yes, you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasyal ka dito, sis. I live in between the farm and the beach. Pero wala akong car hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda nmn sa inyo sis yan gusto ko hehe. Yung car extra na lang siguro yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta may house, pde na yan, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As someone who lived in a highly urbanized city province somewhere near Metro Manila, I also dreamed the same thing as yours. I know, sooner or later you could achieve it. With the right amount of perseverance and effort, everything is possible. Kaya yan!

Keep hustling and dreaming!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, living in urban city somehow suffocating sometimes. I will do my best hehe there's no limits in dreams anyway. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I want to have a house by the sea too. Kahit gurang na, pangarap ko pa rin kasi wala pa kaming sariling bahay. Coupled with owning a small garden too hehe. Pareho tayo ng likes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda kasi tumira sa tabing dagat noh parang maaliwalas ang buhay. Tama yan hirap pag nakikitira or nangungupahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dreams are achievable as long as you work hard on it kid, keep dreaming and do work as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ma'am I'll do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago