I Like A Girl Who Is Not A Fan: IMAH's Series Chapter 3

7 37
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Authors Note:

This is the third chapter of I Met A Hunks, a little series I created. The second part was How We Started With Jasper. If you want to be bored then it's your call and read this cheesy stuff lol.


Jasper's POV

After the incident where I hit a girl with a ball I found it interesting knowing she wasn't really astonished by me or even Louie. Not to brag but we are kinda famous in our college because I was a team captain of our college basketball team while my best friend Louie was a star, he is because he's good at shooting, especially 3 point shots.

They call me playboy, tho it's not that good to hear but what can I do? I love girls haha! I like the attention I get from them, maybe yes I am an egomaniac person but who cares? That's who I am. While Louie is the exact opposite of me, we became best friends because we were neighbors since childhood and we've been playing basketball ever since. It doesn't affect our friendships as he is not much into girls, he is into playing games, while he supported me with all my trips.

I was the one who hit the girl with the ball as I over passed it and Louie wasn't able to catch the ball, he came to rescue the girl easily as he was nearer than me. The girl was a chick, not that tall but she's hot. I like hot girls and it even got hotter when she told me her name “Venus” sounds like a name for a goddess right? Haha!

But I was amazed that when we approached her she didn't even have this twinkling eyes when she saw us. Usually when we bump into some random girls their eyes are twinkling like they saw a god in front of them but she was different and I got interested in her.

“Come on bud, your womaniser attitude is attacking again. Just spare the knocked out girl” Louie said boringly after I told him I was interested with the girl, he even called her knocked out girl haha

“Why would I spare her? Haha you like her?” This is the first time he said to spare a girl. So I asked because if he likes her then I'll let her off.

“You think I am like you? Liking a random girl at first encounter?” he asked furrowing his forehead, he is always this serious type. I don't even know why of all people he is my best friend haha!

“Whoaa! Easy. Okay then I'll pursue her.” I said casually.

Good thing Venus passed again in the court and I had the chance to ask what her college is and where she stayed. I told Louie to go with me, he was not interested at first but I kept dragging him.

“Come on bud, just help me out. What if she turns me down? Or she doesn't want to go out with me alone, at least when you are with me it's not so awkward to ask a date at first encounter” I explained.

“Okay fine, I thought you are good at getting girls. Turns out not haha!” he laughed at me.

“Ugh. This Venus beauty is different, needs some backup haha” then he agreed.

It was indeed a good strategy to take Louie with me as I was right, Venus would have never come with me if Louie did not speak to her.

After I take her to a restaurant, I tell her that I like her. I know that it was a very fast move that made her suspect me or she doesn't believe me, I just don't like the idea of not getting what I want instantly. Louie was out of sight, he bid goodbye telling he'll buy something in the mall maybe he gave us time to talk. Then I'll just call him when we were about to leave.

I just took her out just so I could formally court her, and her reaction was very lame. She's confused how come in the world I like her on our first encounter. She even said she doesn't have time for relationship, I didn't even started courting her but she turned me down already. She's even annoyed as she thinks we fooled her that we have some important matter to discuss with her, and that she was just forced to go with us because of the people around in their dormitory are watching us.

It seems I'll be having a hard time getting her, this is not good for my ego! Ugh!


Endnotes:

Sorry for making you bored again haha! I'll just enjoy writing this little series, I am sure this is not against the rule here right? Writing boring stuff haha!

Until the next update, thank you for reading..

Scanned via 1Text.com

6
$ 3.93
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 4
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nakahanap ng challenge si boy haha! Ayan wag assuming na kayang makuha ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga eh, may iba kasi lalaki ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww good for youu, Jasper. Sometimes, people like you needs some dose of your own medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga po, pano kasi masyado chickboy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playboy pala sya no? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo sis playboy sya 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakow patay tau jan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago