How We Started With Jasper: IMAH's Series Chapter 2

10 44
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Authors Note:

This is a continuation of I Met A Hunks that I published yesterday, if you haven't read the first part just read it first to understand the story. Or whatever you like haha your call.


Venus POV

After the incident that I was hit by the ball and made sure no serious injuries I got I continue walking to the classroom of my best friend. I'll get some books that I needed from her that she borrowed from the Library last time. I wasn't able to go to the library due to my busy schedule and I just had to ride by her.

After I reached the classroom, I was looking for Elise. When she saw me she excused herself and went to me.

“What took you so long?” she asked.

“Uh, I was hit by the ball accidentally while going here. Your college varsity players are practicing there” I explained casually.

“What? Are you okay? Nothing serious happened?” she asked while checking me if I was injured.

“No, I was fine. Don't worry” I assured her while I got the books she handed.

“Who hit you with the ball?” she asked curiously.

“I don't know but Louie and Jasper went to me to check if I was fine” I explained.

“Whaaaaaatt? For real? Our college Hunks? Omg! Then what happened afterwards?” she asked excitedly.

“Come on Elise go back to your class now haha! I'll tell you later at the dormitory” I said. Btw, Elise is my roommate as well.

From Unsplash: Click Image for the link

While going back to my way, I saw they were still practicing. Jasper noticed me and he ran towards me. After taking a break. Jasper was a team captain, while Louie was their sharp shooter. That is why he is famous as he scored a lot during the game.

“Hey, Venus. What's your college building?” he asked when he approached me.

“Uhh, eerr. Accountancy, why?” I asked with a furrowed forehead.

“Nothing, just asking. Where are you staying here” he asked again.

“Why do you keep asking? What's the matter?” I asked conceitedly.

“Just curious, don't worry I won't send bad guys to your address residence haha!” he laughed like an idiot. Gosh what's up with this guy?

“I stayed at the dormitory, Cattleya residence. Satisfied? Now will you please excuse me?” I said sarcastically.

“Damn, I like girls who are sarcastic haha. Thanks see you around later” he winked at me while he left.

What? What does he mean? Duhh, never mind. That guy must be an egomaniac, I wonder why girls like him so much? Gosh!

After that I went to my class. I was already late. The prof said it was my first time being late as I am always a punctual student.

I had a straight class during the day so I wasn't able to go back to our dormitory the whole day, I just took my lunch in our college cafeteria.

It's already 5:30PM, and my last class is done. I just walked from the college building to my dormitory.

When I reached near the dormitory, all the girls I encountered kept giggling like crazy.

“Oh my gosh! Why did Louie and Jasper come to our dormitory? Who are they waiting for?” a girl said to her companion.

I just shrugged the idea that they would come to our dormitory, I don't care about them so I just went straight ahead.

“Hey there Venus finally you came back to earth!” Jasper said enthusiastically. Some girls were murmuring when they saw me talking to Jasper. While Louie was just sitting in the chair that was in the lobby.

“What? Where the hell did I go? Why did you say I came back to earth?” I asked annoyingly as I don't like attention from the people around us.

“Maybe you went to the Kingdom of goddesses for a while” Jasper said while laughing.

“Whatever, excuse me I'll go to my room now.” I said while taking steps, when Jasper held my arms.

“Hey wait, I came here to see you. Can you please entertain me?” whaaattt? I was the one they were waiting for?

“Why would I entertain you? I don't have any business to do with you anyway!” I said while taking back my arms.

“Ah, eh ih .. ” is he trying to recite the vowels? Stupid!

“Hey Venus, Jasper wants to tell you something. Can you spare a little time with us?.” said Louie, he whisper into my ears. How come he came near to me that fast when he was just sitting down?

I don't know what's with Louie, he speaks seldom but it has power that made me obey.

“Yeah, I have to tell you something. But if you like that people are sneaking with us, ehmm I can talk to you here.” Is he trying to scare me? Then I look at our surroundings, oh.. lots of our dormitory ladies are watching us.

“Okay fine! Wait for me here, I'll just change my uniform!” I said.

When I reached our room all my roommates were giggling and asking so many questions, including my bestie Elise.

“Okay guys! I'll tell you later once I get back okay? I think those guys have some important stuff to tell me.” I said while changing clothes.

I hurriedly went back to the dormitory lobby then we went straight outside. Jasper brought his car and we went to a little city near our university then went to a restaurant. I sat in front while Louie was at the back, leaning on the chair and he slept. I dunno what they're gonna tell me that is very important?


Endnotes:

Sorry to all my readers, I'll write a fiction story this time. Haha I really don't know what to write at the moment so I'll just finish this little series I started.

Until the next update, thank you for reading.

August 12, 2021

Scanned via 1text.com;

7
$ 5.30
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 5
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

so nice and good article 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon ka ulit? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

18 po bakit? Haha mahilig kasi ako magbasa nang novels din hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala lng. Swak sa edad mo stories mo hhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga eh 🙊 pangit po ba pagka gawa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nang story nabasa ko part one hehe pang teens talaga ang story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po it's a pleasure to have your time reading my work 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge, hintayin kita, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bakit po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa next update, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago