I Met A Hunks!

17 42
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

My life was boring during the first year of my college life, as my life only revolved with studying, study, home, study, home and repeat. That's why I always have good grades because who would have not, when I almost bore myself with books and study materials. Until the first semester of my second year began, my life changed in an instant when I met a hunks in the college of Engineering!


I had a an ex- boyfriend named Jasper, we were in a relationship for two years. I thought our relationship was perfect, a relationship that some people in our circle see as “perfect couple”. Jasper is a varsity player in Engineering college basketball team, while I was a top student as well. I always see my name on the dean's list. We have different colleges as I take up Accountancy but our college buildings are near each other.

Jasper had a best friend named Louie, they are both varsity players and they also have the same course which is Civil engineering. Louie has a larger fan base than Jasper, as I cannot deny he was way more handsome and attractive than Jasper because he is half Italian, his dad was Italian. He is more famous when it comes to girls fans, but he is somehow snobbish while Jasper has an outgoing personality, he can easily connect with his fans lol.

I met both of them by accident, as I have said our college building was next to engineering. I had a best friend that takes up civil engineering as well. I visited her at her college as I was getting something from her but she cannot go to me as her class has already started.

The classroom of her subject was near to the basketball court, which I passed by. Then suddenly I was hit by the ball in my head, it was unexpected so I didn't balance myself well so I fell down on the ground.

“Hey, are you okay?” asked by a guy who looked at me, gosh he was very handsome as I opened my eyes. I immediately sat up. It was Louie.

“I'm okay, don't worry. No big deal” He was assisting me..as I pat my head.

“Hey buddy, is she okay?” another voice appeared, it was Jasper.

I actually know who they are because like I said they are famous, although I am not interested in them I still know them as my roommates keep talking with them lol.

“Yeah, she's fine already,” replied Louie.

“Does anything hurt you? We can carry you to the clinic” said Jasper sweetly.

“No, no. I am fine, no need for that. I'll go ahead as I was in a hurry” I said. I felt very awkward being near two hunks in the college of engineering lol.

“Anyway, I am Jasper and he is Louie my best friend, sorry for hitting you with the ball it was unintentionally as we are practicing” explained by Jasper.

“I understand, I am Venus” I accepted Jasper's hand to shake hands. While Louie was just standing and shaking his head.

“Whoaah! What a beautiful name. It suits you :) a name that was meant for a beauty queen” he was smiling like an idiot, my gosh I never thought how womaniser this Jasper was.

“Hey bud, let's go back to practice, enough for flirting eh. Sorry again, miss. Nice to meet you!” Louie said before he left and went straight to the court.

“Don't mind him Venus, he was just a cold blooded guy, haha! Bye see you around later!” he said. He winked at me before he followed Louie.

Oh? What was he meant by seeing you around? Well, whatever!

That's how I meet them both. I wonder why they get along with each other when they have different characters, Jasper was outgoing while Louie is aloof and snob.


Endnotes:

This is a fictional story, the place of events was inspired by our university while the plot of the story was inspired by my dreams haha! I had a  weird dream last night and I found it very interesting, and I must write about it.

I hope you'll stay tuned in the next part haha!

Until next time, thank you for reading..

Scanned via 1Text.com;

8
$ 8.10
$ 7.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Great thing that the girl never acted like the way normal girls do when they see handsome men. That's good. Never give men the satisfaction that thirst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its Interesting indeed and your weird dream and imagination brought this beautiful story. I just wish it could continue so I can know what happen at the end 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will publish the part two now hehe sorry it's a little series as I don't know what to write haha thanks for reading. Yeah I really have weird dreams haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha! Ang dami kong tawa. All the while akala ko may ex ka talaga, fiction lang pala. Naguyo ako don ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha bata ko pa para magka ex 🙊 patay ako sa mama ko. Ayos lang ba kwento? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga nagtaka ako e, akala ko totoo 😂

Yes, ayos na ayos. I'll read the next part tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung di mo sinabi na finction akala ko talaga sayo to...eh na remember ko bata ka palang and buti na lang na basa ko nang buo heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha oo nga mommy, bawal pa ako dyan di pwedi naku patay kay mama 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha kahit ako naman pagbabawalan talaga kita kasi ang baby mo pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, good thing there's a part two. Magawala ako pag wala tsk. Wala naman sigurong love triangle ano hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat po at binasa nyo 🙊 abangan na lang po, no spoilers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna meet hunks too 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naka meet na po sa panaginip ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel this is like of those typical stories in wattpad hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha masyado po ba obvious? 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ah. Ganda nga eh! Pero nafifeel ko na si Louise. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha masyado po ba obvious? 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago