Bgirl And Bboy My Aunt's Fur babies!

27 45
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Pets, Story

My aunt likes cats so much, even her children loved them too. They adopted a native cat from their neighborhood, when a mother cat abandoned her kittens. It was a girl and a boy kittens. They named it bgirl and bboy, of course it was obvious who are the bgirl and bboy based on their gender.

I just admire my aunt how she took care of them like they are one of their kids. How she trained the cats where to pee and where to poop. I admire her patient in taking care of their pet like it was one of their family, her child as she called them “fur babies”.


Bgirl and Bboy are their stress reliever

Credits to my aunt

Bboy was the one in the left with a shimmering eyes in front of the camera while bgirl was on the right with a fierce look in the camera. Bboy is bigger than bgirl in terms of body built, bgirl is sexier probably because she's a female. Also bboy eats a lot but bgirl eats cutie, like prim and proper lady. How did I know this? Uh, my aunt is chatty and she's so proud of her fur babies that they grow up well.

I remember my aunt posted a photo of them “they are my stress reliever, my fur babies” it's pretty cool that these cats can relieve my aunt's stress and not just her but her kids as well. My little cousins love bgirl and Bboy like they were their siblings.

They like the cats because they are very playful and cooperative as well because they will only pee and poop on the designated place my aunt assigned for them.

They treat the cats like their own family

I remember one time when my aunt and her kids visited our house, she really brought the kittens with them and didn't leave them at their home. That time they're still very small kittens. She even bought a little cage which is handy enough to be carried so kittens can come with them.

I asked my aunt why did they bring the kittens with them and didn't leave them at home instead, she said;

“I brought them with us because they're too small and nobody will look after them in the house. Especially bboy, there are male adult cats in our place and they are lurking with these two kittens, they'll kill bboy” I was amazed that they really cared for the kittens safety.

“Why would they kill bboy tita?” I was curious why adult male cats kill the male kittens.

“I don't know maybe out of jealousy or what, it's like about who is dominant '' ah, just like who's gonna survive. I didn't have any idea that there are things like that with cats not until my aunt told me. Poor bboy, good thing he got a kind fur mommy.

During those times the kittens were ugly because they're too small and skinny, their eyes are full of morning star lol. I didn't like it, but my aunt told us that they didn't bathe the kittens everyday. That is why they look untidy, due to the fact that they are still small and get cold easily.

But as the kittens grow up they bathe them and they don't look untidy anymore. The screenshot tells how much they love the cats, they even have morning cuddles with them.

Bgirl and Bboy are playful

My aunt is a sewer, she sews bedsheets and sofa covers every time she works the siblings will play with the cloth. They are playing hide and seek. They are messing up with my aunt's works but my aunt never scolded them, she was very sweet with them like how she was sweet with her children.


Endnotes:

I just admire how my aunt took care of their pets, because my mom was never like that. Mom is fond of pets but she doesn't have the patience to take care of them even my dad's beloved fishes haha!

This is a prompt article and the prompt is about pets that was given by @JonicaBradley

This is my second article about pets, I just remember my aunt how they loved their pet and it's worth sharing that they treated them like how they treated a family member. It's kinda sweet and adorable!

Similar article:

My Dad's Fish Pet 🎏

Until next time, thank you for reading!

All images are from my aunt's post. I asked her permission to post it.

Scanned via Duplichecker;


8
$ 6.29
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Pets, Story

Comments

Awwww. Yes indeed cats are cute and cuddly. Good thing she saved those kittens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my aunt love cats so much hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kwento ako tungkol sa pusa na pinapatay ang mga kuting. Noong bata pa kami, marami din kaming pusa. Everytime na buntis at manganganak na ang alaga namin, lagi kaming naka-standby sa kanya dahil sa maral naming tinatawag. Maral is a male cat, hindi taga samin. So yun nga, pag hindi namin binantayan, pinapatay niya yung mga kuting. Like kinakagat niya sa leeg.

One time, hindi namin nabantayan kasi madaling araw yata nanganak yung pusa namin. Nagising na lang ako dahil kinakalmot niya ang pisngi ko. Pag-upo ko sa kama, yung kumot ko puro dugo. Tapos yung paa ko basa rin ng dugo. Jusko, sa paanan ko pala nanganak, tapos ang mga kuting niya lahat may butas na sa leeg 😭 Sising-sisi ako kung bakit hindi man lang ako nagising.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waaaaah. Ang sad naman nun. Ang bad nun pusa. Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! May ganyan pala? Horror story naman nyan. Gang ngayon ba meron pa rin pusa na yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, meron talaga sa amin. I'm not sure kung mayron pa rin hanggang ngayon. Dati kasi light materials lang ang bahay, bahay namin dati kubo, so maraming lusutan ang pusa. Tapos yun nga, pinapatay nila ang mga bagong panganak na kuting. Napagkakamalan nga naming aswang hahaha. Pero hindi naman, kasi kung aswang, kami na sana ang kinain hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They look cute playing with the sheets. If I were to have a cat, I want something like Garfield :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang si Mommy, mahal na mahal mga pusa nya. Spoiled pa, pero ngayon lielow na sa cat foods. Binilhan nalang sila ng sariling ulam at kanina nila. Sweet din naman kasi ang mga pusa ee. Ung lang kaasar din minsan ang kuko nilanhaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sweet nang mga cats masyado clingy, yun lang pag masyado hyper nakakasugat nga kuko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mandin, lalo na makikopag laro ka. Yung okay naman sa una tas maya maya may kasama ng gigil wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey cat lover hereee. Cats and dogs are really my stress reliever 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi cute din nmn nang cats malambing sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee pareho kami mahilig din sa mga pusa actually sa mga dogs rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi cute no dami din may gusto sa pusa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko friend ko dto.. Kinikisan pa nya mga pusa nya at mahlg sn mag adopt ng pusa. . kht nung nsa Amerika sya. Nag adopt tlgang pusa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon din yan sila kiss nila yan pusa nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so true. Pets are a stress reliever. I'm glad we have our furbabies too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I also believe it can relieve stress especially when they played with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh. I really admire people who love kittens and cats. My grandma is also fond of taking care of kittens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's admirable how they love the cat like human hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, some people have special spots for animals in their hearts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bboy bet ko kasi shimmering eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mas cute din sya mdjo chubby compare kay bgirl hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I take you home and play with my stay kitties?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I bet my little cousins won't like the idea, they'll cried for sure if they got separated from their kitties 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaaaahhhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago