Mystery Girl 2

Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Claire and I have our history. I can't even put a date to the day we started dating. I never asked her to be my girlfriend but since she's the most popular and influential girl in school it looked perfect for us to be together. When I was with her, my life was spent like that of a prisoner. She monitors every of my move. Complains about me not giving her enough time and she can be too demanding.

I put up with all of her behaviour until the day I saw her with the Biology teacher in the Lab. She said she only did it to pass the course nothing more. I was shocked by the way she said it as if it's no big deal. I broke up with her officially that day but she still has this illusion that I'm her boyfriend. As for the Biology teacher, I had him wrapped around my fingers and I blackmail him ever since.

Seeing Claire Cat walking toward my locker made me realise she isn't as beautiful as Mabel. The height difference is glaring, the confidence and charisma of claire us nothing compared to that of Mabel. There I go again praising the witch that humiliated me in class this morning.

"Simon you need to get a hold of yourself," I said to myself.

Just then an idea came to my mind. I'm sure Mabel likes me, she is only trying to hide it by making life hard for me. Why don't I play along and make use of claire?. After all, she is indebted to me for what she did to me.

"Hi babe" I replied

She was shocked, likewise Gab and Jones. I smile at them and Gab looked at me with brows raised trying to know my intentions from my expression.

"Please I left my Diary in the class, can we go to the class together to pick it?" I asked.

"Of course dear" she replied with excitement.

I stretch my arms to her and smiled mischievously. I will make Mabel jealous today. Claire being the clingy type will surely hold on tight to me when I get into the class with a lot of ladies present.

Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty

We got to the class and Mabel didn't bother to look my way. I'm sure she knows I came in because I was hailed immediately I entered. But this witch ignored me as if I didn't exist. I decided to take the battle to her by asking her a random question just to draw her attention to me. I'm sure when she sees claire with me she'll be jealous.

"Hello May-bell" I called out sarcastically when I got to her table

She looked at me and smiled mischievously. It seems this girl has some superpower that makes her immune to every one of my tricks.

"Woah! I love your bag. It's Gucci, I saw it on Kim k's IG post last week. Is it leather?. Please can I touch it"

Claire's voice jolted me out of my momentary drifting. Claire is nothing but an embarrassment. I brought her in to help me make Mabel feel jealous but here she is worshipping her. Why is this girl so dull?. I wonder what I was thinking when I brought her along to take a Diary that I don't even have.

"Yes, it is Gucci. I got it at a cheap price because I pre-ordered before it went into the market" She said with ease and smiled.

"Don't pretend to be a humble witch" I murmured

I stormed out of the class in anger and walked straight to the gym to pour out my frustration and anger on the bags.

I spent over an hour in the gym switching from lifting weights to punching bags and lifting dumbbells. By the time I stopped, I was weak and tired. My Veins ached so much that I had to lay down flat trying to recuperate. I've never gone this far or spent much time in the gym like this until Mother witch Mabel came into the picture. But witches are beautiful I must say.

"Why are you smiling, " Gab asked me

"What?" I shouted. Shocked to see someone in the gym. While I was thinking about Mabel Gab and Jones came in.

"You know what guys?- I have a plan" I said with enthusiasm.

"Simon this is turning into an obsession, why don't you just leave this girl alone?." Gab said.

"Shut up and listen to me idiot" I replied with annoyance.

"Simon I know when you are excited like this you have something up your sleeve, just be careful because I did a little research and I got to know that Mabel is the only daughter of Mr Williams," Jones said.

"What? Mr William the car dealer. The billionaire?" Gab asked with his eyes bulging out of its socket.

" Her Dad might be a Billionaire, that doesn't mean she shouldn't know her place. No one dares Simon. Moreover, my Dad is rich too" I said with a final tone daring them to go further.

"Simon I'm afraid o," Gab said looking at the floor.

"You know what? You guys are ladies in trousers, cowards and idiots" I busted.

The two of them left in anger. I hated myself, the two of them have been nothing but loyal friends to me. Even though I boss them around, they don't complain but I call them names just because they object against my plan for the first time. Mabel gets ready to face my wrath for what you're doing to me.

To be continued...

Note:

Mystery girl has just 2 more episodes but my next post will be on a topic I had in mind for a long time. After that, I will continue with the story. Thanks a lot.

19
$ 11.66
$ 10.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 13
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Moving on..... I'm waiting for more episodes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patiently waiting for more episodes of Mystery ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice. I await more episodes to see how far his superiority will take him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I guess the mystery girl is a mystery the man cannot unravel. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

As a man if a girl then we want to find a new one, mean girls ignore more interest produce. It's a lesson for everyone that it's not easy to get a women whatever you do Waiting to the last part what happen next

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll save this for now and read tomorrow..i need to sleep na 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mabel will be your lesson, man. not all girls are easy to get. haha! this just shows that the more a girl ignore you, the more interested you will be.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was wonderingwhat will happen into the last part HAHAHAHA next please

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't act wicked to Mabel o I know guys like you would go any length to shame girls especially raping them to get back at them for what they did to you. I hope you won't do that oo?🙄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's wait and see the extent Simon will go to, to prove his superiority

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simon pride is very high. Feel sorry to his friends for what simon said to them hays. Simon should know how to value people.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uhm gradually going to the direction we expected of, beginning to fams each other

$ 0.03
2 years ago