Creating BCH awareness in school

Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

"Don't give me fish to eat, instead teach me how to fish"- this is a popular saying which people use in showing their discomfort towards receiving constant financial help from a friend rather than financial advice from such friend.

Let me create a scenario, Mr.Paul needs $150 to pay his house rent and runs to his long time friend Mr.Saul who gave him the $150 needed with an additional $10, few months later Mr.Paul is back again with another request of $70 to pay his child's tuition fee and of course his ever helpful friend gave it to him.

After a long time Mr.Saul gets tired of the constant request from his friend and see him as a burden to him, he started by giving one excuse or the other whenever Mr.Paul comes running for help. Mr.Paul realising the constant help his friend do render to him is a curse and not a blessing, because rather than work towards getting money himself, he has come to depend solely on help from his friend. He decided not to receive financial help from his friend because not only was he determined not to, he noticed a change in countenance of his friend whenever he asks for help recently .

So he took off one day and went to his friend place, but this time not for monetary help, but for advice on how to make money, so he says "Don't give me fish, instead teach me how to fish"

Funny how the short analogue above is about you and i- yes you. In few years time with the Rise in Value of Bitcoincash, won't your friends become a burden to you? Won't they ask you to show them the way? Though they say it's never too late to go into crypto, why not invite them early?

Since the future of Bitcoincash depends on it Global acceptances as a peer to peer coin, I believe we all have a part to play in this. You can onboard merchant at Bitcoincash.site and get paid for your effort. If you can't or don't have the capability to go around on boarding merchants you can device other methods.

Photo credit: unsplash.com

Invite friends and family to invest in BCH , trust me it's a deal they will never regret doing. The low transaction fee on BCH transfer and acquisition makes it a perfect coin to on board your friend into the crypto market. And if they still disagree why don't you invite them to a site where they can earn while just expressing themselves in the best way they can. Noisecash offers all these.

In my previous article I talked about how I've earned 0.1BCH all from Noisecash and I know people that earn far more than that, so if we invite our friends to the site,we are doing them a huge favour and also ourselves, because in the long run we all will benefit from it. The purpose of creating the site is to spread the awareness of BCH ,let's do our part by inviting others. To make it even more attractive, readcash has an affiliate program where for everyone that joins the platform using a ready made link attached to any of your shared article, you get a token from their earnings here, you can read more by checking the article on Affiliate program by the site.

My plan on creating BCH awareness

Though both old and young are into crypto in the present day life, I believe the youths are more likely to get convinced by me, so here in school this is the plan I have laid out to get people on board.

  • Accept BCH as form of payment for jobs I do. And if the person is not into BCH or crypto at all , I'll use that opportunity to explain the advantage of using BCH to him/her

  • Invite friends to Noisecash and Readcash, I'm setting a goal of at least 5 people per week, I'll drop their names every weekend on my Noisecash page Noise.cash/u/Valour , hopefully they will follow the rules and enjoy the free gifts the site has to offer.

  • Paste stickers on poles and boards, already working on getting the stickers

Still open to more ideas on how to create awareness in a University settings, please if you have a better plan or way of spreading Bitcoincash usage among students feel free to drop it in the comment section?

Do you have a strategy you're currently using and it's working efficiently?, kindly drop it in the comment section.

Thanks guys🤗 . Watch out for my next article, it one that will surely make you smile, I will be talking about the various types of Users/Noisefams/Noisers on Noisecash 🤣 , I'm sure you won't want to miss it for anything.

Check out my other articles

https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/focus-on-the-sat-and-not-the-371173dc

https://read.cash/@HappyBoy/god-of-the-good-bad-8fc3731b

10
$ 3.85
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I also want to make BCH awareness but i think its hard to make awareness in publicly because some people are not good enough to take the good things.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true, one will sure encounter so many problem and obstacles but we need to press on. I believe one of the best way to persuade them is to show them what they are missing out on. Show them what you acquired with BCH. Explain how BCH is the future currency , hopefully they will consider it, you can even invite them to Noisecash or readcash, so far that's the strategy I'm using, though I'm still looking for more ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best . But at first i need to earn some so that i can show them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to do that, invite my family but the thing is, it is so hard to explain BCH to them. Especially that in out country they saw Bitcoin as a scam of course others crypto is not different they will saw it the same way. And odd course it's also hard because you know how Volatile crypto is. I'm still thinking of a way in how I can explain it to them 🤔

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The same problem I encountered when I was telling my siblings about Bitcoincash, I bought Some gifts for them with My BCH ,this made them believe me a little. The fact that they love using various social media app, it became easy, I invited them to Noisecash and after earning there for like one week, they became addicts... the last time I called home I was told my brother bought $100 worth BCH . For someone who criticises any crypto to buy that huge amount of crypto made me happy and proud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's cool. I also invitee my Mom and brother but they didn't even try to work in it. It's just sad that they want those SCAMpany even if i am introducing this legit site to them 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really helpful person . Keep it up dear user. One day every peoply will be addicted with the love of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago