Birthday greeting

63 54
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

At around 9'o clock every day, He would wake up and greet me a good morning despite it already being evening and ask how I was while he slept. He worked the night shift so I get a fair amount of nagging by the time the clock rings midnight. He means well with that because he wouldn't want me to end up as a vampire too or so I call him at times.

Usually by 10, when he's finished logging into his work computer, he would ask what I would be sketching by then because he knows sketching makes me sleepy yet happy and he likes it when I sleep happy. Today I told him I was sketching him, in his natural form. A vampire and he just laughed because at times he would find my imagination rather cute

Started at 10:16

But I told him I was a bit lazy so I only drew half his face and the shirt he was wearing while we made our usual evening call. He was still happy to watch nonetheless.

By 11 he would usually ask if I was getting sleepy because in all the time that we talked, he had already figured out if I was sleepy or not. But today he asked me to stay up a while longer. I had planned to anyways because he knew I would try to get as much done on my sketches before he would start telling me to sleep by midnight.

Definitely showed how lazy i was being πŸ˜‚ ended sketching session by 11:10 because 11:11 (make a wish)

Finally midnight struck, I was already expecting a nagging session to commence but instead, the biggest grin was on his lips and he began singing a happy birthday to me despite the fact that he was working and that his family was well asleep by now, he still sang so loudly and happily.

The thought made me happy. And after he even exclaimed that he was sure he was the first to greet, like what I always do on his birthday. He knows how much I dislike celebrating my birthday but this year, he insists that we should do something on his next day off. But for tomorrow I should expect a surprise at my doorsteps. This is a good start to the day, or should I say a good end to my night. Eitherway, these small acts of his really are what makes my days with him special, much more on a birthday that went uncelebrated for a few years now.

27
$ 0.62
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ozzyy
$ 0.10 from @ananas
+ 2
Sponsors of Hanzell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanzell
3 years ago

Comments

I'm lucky to have decided to check you out today, a decent birthday to you, fellow virgo! Mine was almost a week ago. Hip hurray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww if i had known, i would have celebrated it with you but i didn't get to see you much and then i saw that post about you leaving 😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't announce it anywhere, I never do.

I used to make drawings and stuff when I was younger; give my online audience a proper announcement, but then I figured it not to make sense to "work" on what should be my day off. LEWL!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I've ever made an announcement of sorts about my day since I just found the event of that night special since that was the first time he did that for me. Then I got gundam tools in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, announcing your birthday pays off; you've earned enough money to buy just about nothing yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't aiming to get anything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just to share that cute gesture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday to you @Hanzell i wish you long life and prosperity...today is also my birthday but I have not been able to write anything but I will soon...letus enjoy our dayπŸŽ‰πŸ§¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah, it's also you're birthday- a very very happy birthday to youuu! I hope you managed to enjoy your day and eat a lot of foods you love ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I did, do you have any birthday present for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm.... i have no idea what to give you-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't border yourself about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh i would still want to do something if it was a case of birthdays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok then, go on what would you like to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So the curious soul is celebrating another year among humanity? I am so glad to chip in the motivational nuggets that will keep her going through this new year...

May love and peace always keep you company. May health and wealth always be yours. Happy birthday my unwavering supporter πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been around humanity that much though. This curious soul has been surrounded by notes and books and art lately. And thank you for the wishes 😊😊😊 I'll try to live by those wishes at least πŸ˜‚

I still want to see you write a full scene ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday @Hanzell!! May you have a wonderful celebration with your hot vampire boyfriend and family! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe i shouldn't have turned my boyfriend into a vampire if people keep seeing his appeal through my eyes πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί but thank you so much! It's not much a celebration, really. It's mostly just eating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eating is a good celebration :) Just chill my dear. Ah.. me thinking Twilight. Yummm guys 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i have somehow celebrated since i just cooked my favorite foods for lunch and later on again for dinner. Heheheh he's yummy when he's being naughty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday Ma Hanzell πŸ’ž Enjoy your day! You should celebrate your birthday. Enekebe. Can you smile for me? Ayiii. HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank youuu. I'm gonna watch anime to celebrate because i can't go on date yet 😭 Ehh you want me to post smiling pictures??? .///. that would be weird for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, just smile hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohh i willll i found out what the surprise was πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your portrait of a vampire. What I don't like is celebrating my birthday with a vampire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well boyfriend is hot as a vampire so i don't think i mind celebrating my day with a vampire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is very good! it's your party, it's your birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it's not allowed to have parties yet, I'm waiting for his day off ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah well, I hope that soon you can break free from this isolation and you can have your party and invite your sexy vampire !.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we had originally planned that he would pick me up on his next day off then we could go celebrate at his place. He said he has something the both of us would enjoy so that's definitely something to look forward to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that seems like a good expectation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay wow ang cute, to make you stay up a little while to greet you on your natal day at the first hour of that day.. hapi bday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i was expecting to be told to sleep na but then he started singing happy birthday and wala na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's kilig tho i dunno what he said by surprise?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee, happy birthday Hanzell. You know it feels awkward when everyone's greeting you but I'll do it anyway 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure how to respond besides thank you tbh. It's weird to be greeted but last night was way too cute, I had to share πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you for the wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knoooow. Haha. All the best 🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Bithday to youuuu! Sending prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, i knew yesterday you hate it, but as i said i will still greet you... You made your bf image looks scaryπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I'm still happy to accept the greetings, not sure abbmout accepting the +1 to my age though ;-; and he's not scaryyyy, he looks hot there ❀ wouldn't mind having him bite me rn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday @Hanzell it's okay not to celebrate birthdays but if someone celebrates with you, just enjoy it. Especially if its your special someone! More birthdays to come. Enjoy! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish for more birthdays with him, my fam doesn't really make a big deal out of birthdays but itnice that he did. Thank you for the wishes and imma try to enjoy! Though i still have so much to study today ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well I didnt know what time is it there or date well as at this my comment it evening here , I really join Him to wish you a very applaudable birthday, I have found so much sage , creativitiy and relation with you on the website , it great that I came to know you even not too well, I wish you a very blessed day 😌😌😌. Happy birthday @Hanzell . You would celebrate more of it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed some of our discussions too although i still don't know you that well, it's fun to be able to bug you sometimes and read some of your funny stories in there, although sime are quite discriminating but still funny. Thank you for your wishes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌😌 you really welcome ,I just have to make those joke necessary am sorry most are really discriminating, just my level of humour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your birthday ia today??? shit you lost another year from your lifeπŸ˜“πŸ˜“ I am very sorry for your lossπŸ˜“πŸ˜“. Also happy birthday and hope a good year is waiting for you. And about the vampire. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ You have done a good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, my life force is slowly draining and I'm getting older ;;-;; i can't believe I'm getting closer and closer into the grave πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank youuuu i also hope this year would be good ;;-;; too much drama in my life lately and thanks, i had a freshly shaved model for that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... in a few year you will have kids...there will be wrinkles in your face. You may suffer from some diseases. I can see you in hospital bed with my imagination. You are sufferingπŸ˜“πŸ˜“Shit gorl. Don't get oldπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want kids omg- in a few years I'll have my pet house paradise and some research lab, probably in europe so i can make the fountain of life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i don't wanna get old like that, boi-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday @Hanzell. You really brought writing and drawing together in an amazing piece. Long Life, Peace and Prosperity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was more of describing the usual events of my night and how weird it is for him to actually ask me to stay up a little later. Thank you @Ozzyy UwU i hope for long life, i still need to see teleportation happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really! And Time Travel too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow yes, definitely need to live long enough for time travel! That would be awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy happy happy birthday sis!! so, that's hot he looks huh hehehe πŸ₯³πŸŽΆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu! Orz though still not used to celebrating, really

In vampire mode πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol okno he's always hot except when he does derp faces and when he's sleepy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I did not misunderstand, are you birthday? to be so happy back to the sun (as we say in my country) happy birthday, enjoy your gift and your special day even in these circumstances that we live worldwide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess it's my birthday today, thank you. That's a strange thing to say why back to the sun? I've never heard of a birthday greeting like that before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's more like going around the sun, it means that the earth goes around the sun in a year, I don't know if you understand what I'm saying 🀣🀣, anyway I hope you have a happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i get it now πŸ˜‚ i thought it was something else but i guess it makes more sense when that's the basis of earth years. Thank youuu 😊😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago