Tips on How to Interact with the People here in Read.cash

28 396
Avatar for Hanhan.430cas
2 years ago

It's not easy to be part of this community. It takes time and effort so that we will get connected always with our friends. But there are times that we need to rest from this platform just because of some priorities to be entertained like work-related activities, professional growth interventions, family needs and problems.

How long you have stayed here in Read.cash? How did you grow or develop your personal characteristics in this platform? What did you do to gain more subscribers? How did you maximize your time in interacting your friends? If you have subscribed 100 friends here, how did you manage yourself if these people will publish at the same time or simultaneously? These questions will be answered by the title itself.

At the very beginning, before I published my first article, I was interacting at least 10 people through reading their articles and of course dropping some comments just to be recognized in this community. Fortunately, I was visited by Rusty boy and have tipped in my first article. But how did I grow here?

Here are my tips on how I actively participate on this platform.

  1. Abide the community rules. Don't ignore some important policies in this platform. Our content must be original. Avoid insulting other people for this is a friendly earning site. Don't express too much your anger especially when not visited. I was once ranked as spammed user here. This is my second chance to be here.

  2. Publish one article per day. Before I publish another article, I will read first at least five to seven articles and drop some comments. I will not let the day passed by without publishing my article. This is one way of being active and an evidence that I am working here in read.cash patiently.

  3. Read the articles from my sponsors. After I published my article, I will go to the sponsorship section to read their current articles and make some comments. I will prioritize to read their articles because aside from they are one of the reasons to motivate us, to encourage us and to inspire us to write more articles. Aside from @TheRandomRewarder , they made us strong in fighting our journey in writing.

  4. Drop some comments to others' article. I will visit my article that I published while ago to see on the comment section who visited or read my article. Then, they are my second priorities to read their articles. My third priority are the upvoters who upvoted my article.

  5. Select titles from the articles that get my attention. Good Title is also important to catch the attention of the readers because there are lot of authors here are also after of the lessons that they get from the articles. Like me, if I was touched by the title that convinced me to read, then I will read it.

  6. Subscribe. I will click "Read.cash" on the upper left side of this platform. I will read some articles and subscribe after making my comments. You don't need to beg and ask them to subscribe back. You will notice later the number of your subscriber has increased.

  7. Be grateful. Before my article would last for two days, I will visit again to it and express my gratitude to those who spent time in reading my article. In that way, chances are it will be noticed also by Mr. Rusty.

  8. Get connected. When I missed few days here, I will not immediately publish my article but I read first some articles from my sponsors or other friends. When I have nothing to write, I will visit the other sites like Facebook and TikTok to get some ideas.

These are the tips which I also considered as my techniques on how to be active here. But these may not be effective for you. You can add also your tips or you will make an article for it.

Thank you for reading! See you on my next article.

11
$ 0.91
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 4
Sponsors of Hanhan.430cas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hanhan.430cas
2 years ago

Comments

May you able to attract those you wish too here. This will surely gives us idea on what else to consider interacting with this wide community and network.

We will be taking notes of ours too and share it next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that additional information my friend. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the tips. ❤️ I'm fairly new here so I don't quite know all the ropes to this platform. I'll be sure to follow your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice article that makes us here To be more productive and interactive with our friends. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw kanus a man ka mo active og balik dinhi? Paghimo na pod og article para ma active na pod ka. Nindot baya ka mohimo og article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abiding by the rules of this platform is a Paramount one. If one could abide then he/she will experience and smooth movement and connections. Rules such as not dropping irrelevant comments, not writing to abuse etc...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we should be careful enough here in abiding the rules to avoid ranked as spammed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been looking for these kind of tips. Thanks for your article! I'll make sure to take note all of your 8 tips on how to interact better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not saying that this is effective. Make this as your guide only. This is my suggestions only. It's up to you if you will apply this too. I am happy for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UP to all of this. Try to be interactive as much as possible coz I think jan nagbibase si rusty. But off course, not to the point naman na mang sspam na. 🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap kapag ma spam. Parang mawala lang lahat ng pinaghihirapan mo. Kahit may chance man Tayo gumawa ng ibang account, pero back to zero Tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tamaaa, so if maiiwasan gawin nalamg yung tama and follow thr rules 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga Ang ginagawa ko kaibigan. Kahit sa pagbibigay ng comments, maging maingat po Tayo. Maganda sa yo kasi binisita ka lagi ni Mr. Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't spend much time to this platform cause I have something to do. But I'm trying to interact with the good people here. Thanks for this tip. This is really helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Same with me. I am busy to my work even for this coming election. I can't read all the articles from the notification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, we must have to fulfill our shortcomings here. I salute you sir☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that encouraging word my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect tips and this is really a read.cash platform flows....But sometimes me myself is busy that's why I can't read articles ..hayst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we're busy, all users will understand. But in our free time we need to cover up..we will try to go back to our usual flows of interacting friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I published 2 articles yesterday because I missed the day before yesterday. I hope that will not be a problem for me. Thank you Hanhan.430cas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make sure there is an interval of at least 8 hours between your two articles published. It's not in that way. Once we missed a day or days, we are not obliged to cover for that. Don't worry for that my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get Hanhan.430cas, I stick to that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are helpful tips. Thanks for this 💐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. You can try this one if it would be effective for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good tips. One thing that I think we should avoid is doing the same routine over and over again because I think that was the reason why my other account was no longer visited by Rusty. But who knows this might not be the case for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not always follow what I have mentioned. What I did is I changed the style from time to time but the same techniques.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing these useful tips that are based from your experience, sir. This will help me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am. But I think this would not be effective for you. I Know you have your own style and techniques to be active here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago