Flower Photography | Part III

1 4

Earlier, I went to our local market to buy some goods. The market is just 15-20 minutes walk away from our home. As I went there, I thought of taking pictures of all the flowers that I will see along the way.

And now I'm going to share their beauties with you guys. I hope you'll like them. I also apologize because I don't know the names of most of them.

1. This one is pretty high and I tiptoed just to take this picture. But it's worth it. This is so beautiful.

2. Roses. Roses. Roses. I can't decide which of them will I put here. Then I thought, why not put all three? They all deserve to be in this article anyway.

3. Cute little flowers. I also don't know the name of this. I tried to google but I can't find it.

A closer view.

4. These are also little flowers. These just proves that there is beauty even in the smallest things. I don't know its english name but in our local dialect, it is called Kuribetbet.

5. Hibiscus. This is commonly known as Gumamela here in the Philippines.

6. Periwinkles. They're as cute as their name.

There you have it guys. I hope you liked my photographs.

I also want to try Macro Photography but my phone is not capable of it. Everytime I try, everything becomes blurry. So for the meantime, let me share my phone photographs âŖī¸

For any suggestion or reaction, or if you happen to know the name of these flowers, please feel free to comment. Thank you.

For more articles with photographs, please join my community https://read.cash/c/photography-65bc

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The flowers are gorgeous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the tiny white flower.. i know the name of it in our native language đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ (kuribetbet) ✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Thanks mommy. I'll add that 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful as always. What is the name of the first follower? I don’t know much about flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's a type of Kalachuchi flower, but I am not really sure that's why I didn't put it on the article 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah who cares they are all very beautiful and lovely. Keep posting good stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always supporting âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first flower is very charming. And the roses also very cute and rare color. Are all those flower from your garden?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No they're not. I just saw them on the way home :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely stunning and beautiful flowers! Thanks for sharing these amazing photos. It must be great to take a walk, while seeing such nice plants. I especially like the first flower and the Hibiscus, but all of them are very lovely. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating :) Yeah it really feels great to walk and see these things. It just took me longer to reach home because of taking pictures :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like flower photography. I love to do it in my spare time. Your photography has been very beautiful. Thank you for highlighting such a beautiful subject among us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flower.. The first flower is very charming.. I really like ur flower photography.. It is very beautiful. . Very nice article. . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love flower. And i think you also. Right? Flowers are symbol of beauti. Thank you so much for sharing your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes I love flower too. I love everything in nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! You have a nice photography. And the flowers are really wonderful, I remember my mother's backyard full of flowers whenever I see your flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very beautiful photos and show the beautiful floras in your area. Thanks for the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very lovely pics. Thank you for sharing these pictures here. I also love plants and flowers. Sadly, I don't have green hands so whenever I plant something it always ends up dying so now I'm just contented looking at beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NIce photo capture for kind of flower. I want to know what the name of flower number 1 and number 3 is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 3rd one, I tried to google its name but I cannot find it. I think the 1st flower is a type of Kalachuchi but I'm not really sure. That's why I didn't put it in the article. Also the

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like flowers.number twoīŧˆ2īŧ‰verry nice and lovely flowers ,i wish to brought that kinds of flowers hopefully someday...but i love to care that kind of flowers

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

wow 3 of that flower are in my garden and i love them so much it gives me a special kind o of feelings when i see them specially when they bloom. just give the right care and they bloom as ever.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Wow 😮 I guess you really have a beautiful garden. You are right, they're like humans. With proper care, they'll bloom so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my neighbors they are always attracted in my garden but sometimes a mother i have less time to take care of my plants but im grateful i had a partner who also love to take care of my plants.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

That's good to know. I hope you can share pictures of your garden too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower. I have a flower garden. Flower is symbol of beauti of nature. Thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also liked flower too. Actually i loved everything in nature. Not only flowers but also photography i liked. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. I can check my other articles too. I have more articles about nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is pretty high and I tiptoed just to take this picture. But it's worth it. This is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is very amazing. Thanks a lot for sharing this information about flower. I love flower. Flower is the another part of our culture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured good photos. I like photography also It's my hobby.. So take many photos everyday. I share same of my photos in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. I'll check some of your photographs too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..for watching my photograph. I hope you enjoy my all photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love photoshoot but you are a brilliant photographar amd your article is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love photography. some time i some photography in my mobile phone.i likes animal photography. your photograph so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I also love to do photography ... I sometimes take pictures and natural pictures from my phone ... Thanks for your post ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also photograph using my mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography ... I love photography very much ... I will write an article tomorrow about the best pictures taken on my phone ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very good ... Did you take the photos with the phone ??, the pictures are really beautiful ... I really like the pictures ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And wrong, I like it very much. I love to plant flowering trees. The flower pictures of your article are really very, very beautiful. I like this flower very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me. I like it very much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures which you added in this article are very beautiful. It's too much pretty. I like all the pictures so much. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very difficult to find people who do not love flowers. Thanks to the author for sharing with us such beautiful writing and photography. The pictures you took were really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is the most important part of our beauty. I love flower. Flower make my mind mervellous. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i ove a photography. your photography so awsome.i likes you article a photograph. thnaks you so much a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice caption. I really like your photography. You are a best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ•āĻŽāĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĨ¤ āĻĢā§āĻ˛āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤āĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¸ āĻĒāĻŋāĻ•āĻšāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no man who Loves flower. I like flowers photography very much. Thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago