Update, after another checkup

19 83
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Illness, Flu, Health, Gratitude, Self-love, ...

September 23, 2022

Hello to my passionate co-writers on this site. I hope you are healthy and safe. Hoping for your great weekends too.

Just last night I shared to you guys what had happened to me. I was in full body pain yesterday, with chills and a fever. It looks like severe case of flu, because flu always associated with body pains. I don't have cough and colds, just chills and slight fever. Guess what?

I got myself check again in the clinic near our workplace. I told the doctor that I still have pains, but this time I added the chills and fever. I even had stomach ache yesterday too. What happened to me yesterday is very alarming, so I did a followup checkup.

The urinalysis is not done for today since I'm having my period. I went to CBC or complete blood count and Platelet Count. A blood sample was extracted and I went back to the clinic after two hours to get the results.

While waiting for the results, I went to work to do some documents. I was crying. I cannot stop crying because I was having anxiety. I was really worried. I kept on think what if they found another illness on me, what will happen to me? I was crying also because I was not feeling well and I need to work. I was not forced to work, but I don't want to be a burden to my officemate as everyone were so busy. I grab all the documents and work. I was not totally normal earlier. I got a headache after.

Funny that during that time, I only worry, but I don't have muscle pain, like I my limbs. I don't feel any pain army lower back down to my butt. I only have headache and anxiety. Maybe the pain is giving way for another pain? Lol.

After 2 hours, I went back to the clinic to get my results. I was literally shaking. Being worried has no benefit at all. I forward it to the nurse and later on my name was called.

The doctor said that my blood results was all in the range. It is even stated that I have adequate amount but she added that I might be always sleeping late because of the Platelet results but all in all I don't have blood problems. What she saw is the number of bacteria (highlighted in green on picture above) and I should still need to get rid of it. I was not prescribe a medicine this time but I was advised to drink water all the time, like I will watch out for myself and it should be really seriously drinking water.

I really felt a thorns was lifted up from my chest when she said I will only have water therapy. Suddenly, there are no pain at all. I still went back to work to continue working, but still I went home early because I still feel weak. Again, worrying is just the reason of my anxiety but the truth is, worrying will only make me feel down. I should get rid of this poor mindset too. I hope water will flush away all the negativities in me too.

I learned about Anjuse! 

Before I went home, I bought another gallon of cranberry. I am more of a cranberry girl now, that a coffee girl. I drink a cup of coffee a day and a glass of cranberry. I also want to buy Anjuse.

This is Anjuse. Anjuse is a supplement that claims to be super cell rejuvenator. Most of my friends recommend it to me because three of them already polyps free after maintaining to drink this one. It solves uterine concerns, especially UTI. One of my friend also had an irregular menstruation but when she maintained drinking this one, she became regular. Not all that, I can say that she grown her hair back and her pimples are all gone. She was drinking this for 8 months now.

I am not recommending you this one but it was just recommended to me. I will find out what good things I will benefit from this first then I will make a post after 1 month of drinking it. It is available in Shopee.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Health is always wealth

Then again, getting back, I felt relieved. What I need to do is to maintain drinking water. I have bitter after taste bow because of water to be honest. And when I am about to eat food, I feel like vomiting because I feel full already because of water. I lose weight. I am not sure if I lose weight form drinking water or because I was eating small. Or maybe both? I wi watch out for my health. I will not promise, I will just do it. Thanks guys to all of your prayers!!

All images are mine, except from Anjuse screenshot that I got from Shopee app.

All Original Content by @Grecy095

8
$ 1.58
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
Topics: Illness, Flu, Health, Gratitude, Self-love, ...

Comments

Yay to getting better sis Grecy.. do take lots of fluids . Mukhang potential uti ka nga.. pero aja laaaaang.. payt payt!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OO sis, regular na sakit ko yan UTI dahil hindi ako umiinom ng tubig. I learned the lesson the hardway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit pa man din nga ng uti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

im sorry to hear that sis. naku never underestimate talaga next time about drinking enough water. mahirap at amahala ang magkasakit. praying for your recovery

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy maganda ang health forum ni Dr. Atoie sa Youtube at facebook search mo lang. May mga informasyon ito na pwedeng makatulong sayo. Pagaling ka!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis thank you sa pag banggit sa kanya, tignan ko nga mamaya. Thank you sis, nakakabawi na ko ng kunti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis pag UTI water therapy din ako. I'm glad na walang problem sa blood mo sis. Basta inom ka lang lagi ng water sis. Magiging okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get well soon. Because when the woman of the family becomes sick then the whole family becomes sick. I pray that you recover soon and come back into the previous life as Usually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, hindi talaga madali yung magka.UTI.. Anyways, ako naman, buko juice talaga iniinom ko every morning. Yung galing talaga sa mismong puno ng niyog sis. Everyday, nakikisuyo ako ka'y papa pag nag.gather na siya nung tuba para may mainom ako. Same din sa kanya kasi may UTI din siya.

Iwas sa mga maaalat sis. Tas yun, more on water talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda yan water therapy nalang sis. Noong nagka UTI ako before, water lang din ako palagi lalo na paggising sa umaga... Ang mahal pala nyang Anjuse pero kung maganda naman ang result, worth it na din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal nga sis pero sabi nun mga naka inom Di na naka ulit si uti da kanila. Saka yun mga may irregular period naging regular. Well ako regular naman pero parang gusto ko pa din itry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sayo sis,tamang pahinga kailangan din,noon trabho lang ako ng trabaho di ki pinapansin mga iniinda king sakit sa katawan pero alam kong subrang mali kasi mas mahalaga yung kalusugan kesa sa trabaho.minsan di natin narealize agad yun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa huli na natin na rerealize sis. Ako pag nag kaka sakit, Alam ko na yun kasalanan ko at yun yung napa bayaan ko na yun katawan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's too pricey, get well soon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes too pricey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal naman nuuuun! Pero good decision sis, try mo pagkagising water agad instead of coffee or every time na magcocoffee ka sundan mo agad ng water. Tapos kapag magwiwi ka, inom ka ng water ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun na ko sis kaya feeling ko ang pait na ng panlasa ko dahil sa kaka water. Okay na din na nakasanayan ko na para for life na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanap ka ng tubig na masarap, ako malamig na tubig pinakamasarap sken hahahaha. Kahit pagkumakain ng junkfoods sinusundan ko kaagad ng tubig din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy binigyan mo ako ng idea , love ko tong idea mo!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago