This is what I wish and pray for you this October!!

16 28
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
October 3, 2022

Hello my passionate co-writers of this awesome site! I hope you are safe and happy. This October, I told you for the post I did on the first day that I have three goals. I want to have a result doing that goals. I have the result in my mind and I wnat to make it happen but as usual, there will be things that is out of my control that could ruin it, so I go for what results I will have at the end of October.

Later, I will start tracking down my earnings from my online platforms. Then, I will have my weight noted and my activities too for losing weight. Then I just attended class but I will jot down the topics per day to review aside from the class.

But for today topic, I don't want to talk about me, though I already did, lol. I want to spread positivity for tonight so I make a wish for you guys and I pray that this will happen to all who happen to read this. These are my wish for you.

I wish you Good Health

I know most of you are working hard to earn money. We hustle everyday. Aside from making online money, we have offline jobs too, we have families to take care of, we solve problems, we are always stress. Despite of it please take care of yourself. Don't skip meals. Take vitamins. Sleep 6 to 8 hours a day. Drink water. Exercise. Rest and Nap. Always look after your health. You matters. If you are not healthy how can you make your dream come true. We all have responsibility everyday and being healthy is a number one ingredient to do things right. Be healthy.

I pray you resolve your financial problems and your finances multiply

I do not wish for it, I will pray for it. Of course, I will be praying in general, but I will be praying for all of us especially with our finances. We are all having problems on how we can able to get money for all the bills and expenses. We are worried to who will ask help and to where we are going to have that money. I don't have money too, but I will pray for you to find solution to that. Also, I will also pray that everyone will be financially abundant. It is possible with a right mind set and if you find an earning site that could less you to that. Let me pray for you.

I wish your worries dissappear

We are all worried and stress first thing in the morning. Most of our general problems are money, work and family. It is so sad that we are feeling that way. Like we never escape from it. I wish you do something that you free yourself from worrying. I am a worrier so this is my problem too, but I'm too tired of it. Being worried is useless. What I am doing is breathing exercise. I don't care how long, but breathing exercise keeps me busy and forget about worrying, I hope you do the same. Don't stress yourself too much, some things are put of our control.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

I wish you solve your personal and family problems and the relationships get stronger

We all need our family to be a good human being. We are so blessed to have them. It is just sad that some of us have problems inside our household, if not with our relatives. Some with their neighbours and some with their boyfriend/girlfriends. They are part of our life. They are part of who we are today. I wish you resolve your issues with them, patch things up and be okay. Life is too short to feel mad for a misunderstanding. However, this does not include some deeper and bigger problems. I cannot force you to forgive someone, it is you who will still decide. What I am thinking here is your status because problems could affect your everyday living, especially when you have problems in the people around you. You decide.

I wish your Family, loved ones and you, be happy and healthy

Being truly happy starts with you. You can share happiness if your genuinely happy. It is something deeper. It is something personal. My wish is your happiness, your family and loved ones good health. It is so hard when one of the member of the family is sick. That person needs attention and you should be very prepared with all the expenses. If you are in this situation right now, what you need yo do is still buy the medicine, do the medical test, and everything. What matters is to have thdm check. God always provide. You can pay the bill. Just always leave all your worries to God. When we are all healthy, we will be happy! I wish you both

I pary for your business to be successful

Some of you have their own business. Some of you are sellers in online shopping platform. Your business, small or big, I wish you success on that. I pray for you to be strong and don't give up when things gone wrong. Believe in yourself and remember yorur reason why you started it. Be humble to all the downfalls and be resilient, to stand up after a fall. I pray for your success and good results. I pray for you to have a strong heart in your business.

All Original Content by @Grecy095

Lead image edited by me.

Some images from Unsplash

13
$ 1.04
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for that wonderful wishes of yours, hope that it will all come true. Majority of the people need those things, because it seems that we have suffered the same struggles each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe that all of us are still struggling, one little pray can help for sure and I hope I able to lighten up the emotions and burdens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you for the heartfelt prayers from you to everyone here. We all need good health, financial stability, a good and stable home etc. I claim all in Jesus name. Amen 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I claim it all for you to sis. I don't have any wishes but the best for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thank you for your prayers! love that and i'll do the same for you . Let's create a better world by praying for each other. It'll definitely make a difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely a must for all of us. Let's pray for each other and help each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you success in all you do this months dear. Thank you for the good wishes 😙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you a good October dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you nito sis. Tama sis. We should care our health talaga. Ako sis iniingatan ko health ko kasi napaka weak kong tao. Good health ka palagi sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis if alam mong weak ka dapat talaga alagaan mo sarili mo, physically and mentally. Ako din weak, sakitin pa kaya talagang matinding love yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I claimed this, thank you. I wish you the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Thanks for the prayers. I wish you all what you wish us. I pray for you to achieve your aims too. If I haven't wished you a happy new month, here it is. Happy new month and God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you!! I wi definitely do this to help you guys, you matters to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you for all these prayers my dear friend. I wish you the same too. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Godbless you too. Of course, we all need each other here, we need to help each other That is only I can share to you guys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago