Thankful and 1000 views

17 26
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

I already forgotten that I have a schedule article for tonight but still due to hand sprain, I stop for a while. However, as I check my notification for tonight, I saw how many times, TheRandomRewarder visited my articles. For 24 hours I saw it visited lot of times on my articles about depression and some random articles. I only have one to two visit a day. I'm lucky if it will visit twice, but normally, it visited once. I'm thankful for the visitation once a day, but earlier it was amazing.

With a sprain in my hand, I still gather and screenshots those proof of visit, compiled and edited in one picture. I think the bot visited my articles 9 times. For sure I am not the only one. For sure most of you too visited a lot of times yesterday too. With me, it is a milestone. It never happened to me before that is why I need to make a post for remembrance.

This will always remind me to do good, follow the rules, do original content and more than 600 words of articles. I appreciate this so much. I might not have lots of readers but the bot is pushinge to be at my best because if you do it right, you will be rewarded.

Not only that, I already told you I don't have much readers, but I received a notification that I had accumulated 1000 views, maybe total for all of my articles. I already accepted I don't have readers, but views means someone visited and drop by. I had seen by less or a few, but 1000 views is something to celebrate!! It is a big number for a less than mediocre writer.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

For this, I would love to thank people, these sponsors, who are on my side, backing me up and saying, "we all started from zero in this platform and we are willing to help, guide as support you and the rest of the newbies". They did. I am so loved.

Not only that, your comments, short or long, it matters. Leaving a comment in a post means someone read it and they added value to your articles. That is the reason I'll do that too. I leave a comment to every articles I read because this prove that I read it and my little support to the author. Sometimes I do not leave any comments because I don't want my comment to look like forced, but every articles I read deserves an upvote.

This little achievements that I never thought I will experience here because I never started a goal in here, I just write and learn, makes me want to start one. Maybe not this month, but maybe next month. It is not bad to move on to the next level and be a passionate writer. I am learning everyday. I thank you for supporting me. Every upvote you give me counts to the beating of my heart. I am loving everything on this site.

Let me just rest for a while and then I get back to writing. Moreover, I try to start reading 30 articles a day but with limited time maximum is 15. I could do that if I will be spending my 8 hours on the site but I can drop by once I made an article

I can only have an hour to stay in the site every week days and I can drop by little by little at Noise. For that reason, I do not set a goal with earnings. I will have a little assessment of my activity here and on Noise and see my improvements. I will based my goal from that assessment and audit myself from time to time.

Let me add this, I made a prayer journal. I will add this topic to my Coping Depression topics. I have this eagerness to help and fight the right people that needs that help. I'm praying to God to give me words of wisdom so that every words I will say will able to heal you, even in a little way. Remember, it always starts with you. You alone can only save You.

This is my celebration post for the little achievements and I want to inspire writers who are just starting too. Don't look on the earnings first, you must learn from the writers here, earnings will follow. Just try to write, we have prompts here and you can subscribes to all of the writers here and try to do what they does. You don't need to be great to start, you just need to start to be great.

#BetterSeptember

September 21, 2021

11
$ 7.88
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations ate. New achievement unlocked!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great! I think because it was unable to visit during the past few days that it did more. I hope you feel better soon. Rest well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure it is. It was a slow visit before kaya bumawi si RR. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that your articles reached of 1000 views and believe me its a great milestone because a little can make something big in future. I also started a little time ago, at first I was hopeless but I kept trying and now I am hopeful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing I didn't set a goal sis because if I did for sure I will be disappointed but this is a big deal for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear, don't give up rather keep doing your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊, yes I will always do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you sis 1 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Your words are so thoughtful, Thank You for motivating us "beginners", Helping each other will always be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime. I received lots of help when I was starting and it indeed motivating, just ask and we can help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go Grecy! Congratulations! Keep on keeping on .. praying gumaling na sprain mo. Ouchie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, kasi namamaga yun kamay ko share ko rin yun story bukas. Thank you sis sa help mo sakin!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sister!!Ive been waiting for my 1000 views as well.. Not sure when will I ever achieve it... More to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you will achieve it soon sis! You are worthy to have it. Please update us in your future post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sure sis..I'll share it as well here cause it worth being shared :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago