My Korean Bias, Cha Eun Woo

18 29
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

While everyone is addicted to BTS, my Korean Bias is Cha Eun Woo

Cha Eun Woo is a one of Korean rising actors. He is a member of Korean Boyband Astro and a had starred in different Korean series, True Beauty, My Id is Gangnam Beauty, Rockie Historian, to name a few. He is also casted in All the Butler program but just this year he bid farewell due to work schedule. This 24 years old actor has established his name and very popular right now.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

This afternoon, I remember that there is a Globe Store at Greenbelt 4. It has been 5 days that we don't have Internet. Since it was difficult to contact Globe customer service now (I learned lots of workers have been retrenched), I rather visit the store and let them know my complain. I would love to have it as my next story, however, this is the reason why I visited penshoppe. I remember, he is now an endorser of penshoppe and I want to see his pictures there.

Why I love Cha Eun Woo?

I first started to learn about him was when I watched My Id is Gangnam story. I was amazed about his looks and he is tall. While watching the series at Netflix, I also watched Behind the scenes at YouTube. I learned about him behind the camera. He is funny and I can see that he is a passionate actor. He is very enthusiastic and has lots energy when he is on camera, while he either sleep or make fun of his co-star behind the camera.

One by one, I am learning about him and since then, before the drama ended, I became a fan.

Cha Eun Woo is very smart. During his time at school, he is included on Top student with higher grades, specifically he is on Top 10. This proves true because when I watched All the Butler, I observe he is using his smart brain when it comes to decision and strategies. He is good in Math and excellent in English.

When it comes to talent, he can dance and sing. He is one of the member of Korean Idol, Astro. He is even called, beauty Genius because of his face. He looks perfectly handsome.

He became my Outlet

During the time that I was watching My Id is Gangnam beauty, 2018 to be exact, I was always pressure at work. After work, I will watch the series and it makes me breathe. It is my mode of relaxation. I might be tired after work, but will be calm and relax after watching the series. Actually the series is not that good, it is just a simple story of a female that got surgery because she doesn't look good, but looking at Cha Eun Woo's face makes me relax. Before him, my Korean Bias is Song Joong ki, but still at present, but I never thought that Eun Woo's face could be refreshing as ice cold coffee.

Since then I started to stalk him through social media and watches his videos at YouTube. Problems in life are there, but the weight of the problem lightens after I watch any videos about him.

True Beauty

Just last year, he starred in a rom-com Korean series True Beauty. He play Lee Suho who feel in love with his childhood playmate who looks ugly and hiding herself true makeup. For me, this is his best series. I get addicted to the story. His face was beautiful and charming. He is not that thin on that series compare to My Id is Gangnam Beauty and his acting is remarkable. He receives good comments and recognition by Knetz or Korean Netizen by his acting. You can check the series, I recommend you to watch it when you are full of stress.

Seeing him today is a breathe of fresh air!

I have lots of pictures of him. I gather it all from Instagram. I do not use those pictures because it is not mine so I decided today that I will talk about him, post about him and this is a picture I will use.

He is now filming a movie titled Decibel, he plays one of the navy. I am so excited to see him doing movie and I hope it will be shown on Netflix too.

Do you have a crush? Cha Eun Woo is one of my crushes. I might be old enough for this but it helps me in a big way so I will stay as a fan.

Thanks for reading guys and I hope you will have a great weekend.

7
$ 5.37
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Nakita ko lang sya sa True Beauty at alam ko lang member sya ng Astro, bukod don wala na ako alam. Pero ganda nung kanta nilang may "cool" sa title nakalimutan ko.

Lagi ko sya nakikita sa Penshoppe at yang ginagawa mong pinipicturean sya, ginagawa ko din yan kay Lisa kasi nandon din sya HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan na fan kasi tayo kaya pag nskita natin sila somewhere, picture tayo agad. That was make us happy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin ula noon si lee seung gi na heehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing yan umarte si Lee Seung gi, actually friends sila, mag kasama sila sa All the Butlers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having an idol is good, it is truly a stress reliever, and it can make you happy just by looking at their picture. I can relate because once upon a time I droll over Keanu Reeves 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I droll over at Keanu Reeves too, at the movie Speed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu can't relate marrss. Di kasi ako mahilig sa k-pop 🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha K lang yan Mars. Pero pogi talaga yan hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to meet him :D It's good that you have someone to focus on to get your mind off things. We need that to keep sane. Good luck with your internet connection. Globe here really sucks! Even their customer service is not great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy they suck. Nag awas sila NG agent kaya puro machine na lang sumasagot.

Sana ma meet ko siya kasi may endorser sya NG penshoppe pwede sya bumalik sa pinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako walang bias kasi kung sino lang mapanuod ko sa kdrama, ayun basta nagagwapuhan lang ako o kaya nagagandahan hahaha. And nagugustuhan characters nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na nila for sure sis, dami magaling umarte na Korean actors eh. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga siiis. May mga bago rin nagsusulputan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu di ako makarelate, Grecy. Yun isang fan club mo, post. Ano ulet yun? A1 ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga friends ko yun sis A1. Kukwento ko rin sila bukas!! Aja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun gusto!!! cge wait ko yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeong, natapos q na din yang true beauty hehe pero sna iba kapares ni.. Bet q na ka love team nia c kim so hyun kaso nasa love alarm kc conflict.. Hopefuly magteam up sila sa isang project.. Kamsahamnida😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo gusto maka work ni Cha Eun Woo yun so Kim So Hyun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago