It's Going down down down, July Report

16 41
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

August 2, 2022

I failed to write my Monthly Progress report yesterday here because I posted about my health status. I am not improving though. I feel the headache all the time and I am sniffing all the way due to colds. Anyway, July is good for me but not in the earnings here. I still appreciate that despite some inactivity RR still visited some of my post. I am not sure if I am the only one that has lower earnings but this is still a blessing to me. Let us proceed to our main topic.

Followers - Met!

When it comes to followers, I started with 200 subscribers last July 1 and as it moves forward to the last days, 15 subscribers are added. 15 people were added to the lope of the people that could support my post. For me, who is not popular and even not active on the site when it comes to completing the notification, 15 people are big already. The goal is to add 10 subscribers so I think I made it!

Number of Articles - Met!

My goal for the number of articles is 20 articles for this July. I made 21 articles. Everyone knows how it is difficult to always motivate to write an article, even if you have a good topic, that thoughts to expand is really challenging. Plus, you need to make our post exciting so that you will not lose your readers. You need to always think to post with quality for people here loves learning and learning must come from you too.

Earnings - Failed!

My earning goal is $50 and I failed to meet it. The value of BCH is still lower and I can only depend on the visit of RR that is why I make sure I always have an article ready for it to choose to visit. At Noise, I do not visit the site anymore because I already forget about the seed word. When I saw that I need to connect my wallet on the wallet tab, I get tired to do it since I need to look on my seed phrase first. What I did was to never visit the site. I don’t have earnings there or I don’t know my earnings there.

For the earnings, my earnings are $38.76. For that I am averaging of $1.85 per article. I am not getting better, I know, lol.

Notification Activity - Failed!

For July, I still fail to be active in Notification area. I got confused. Some people advise me to be active on Notification so that RR will know that I am active, could visit my post anytime. I did that for 3 days this July, but that was the time I received only one visit from him. When I am not visiting the notification due to being busy with personal life, which is the time that the RR visited my active articles. Now I don’t know what to do. However, if I really want to gain subscriber so I have to increase notification activities. Based on experience, we cannot detect RR’s activity, we just need to be active in posting articles and notification activity is support for co-writers because our job is to inspired each other.

August Goal

I will still be realistic with my goal for August. It is still my busy month. August to Ber Months are my busy month. I have lots to do. Let me one by one list down the goals.

Subscriber Goal, I will just add another 10-15 and hopefully new people that will support me and be a friend too.

Earnings, I think I will not include this because we do not know the flow of the site; I will just move on from having my earning goals and will just accept what the site will be giving me. My objective is to be active in spreading about the site and supporting all the writers.

Notifications, I need to be active. My ideal reading is 15 articles a day. That is too small but that is the realistic goal for me since I am very busy. I apologize in advance.

Article posting, I go for 20 articles. I can only do that. I cannot complete the posting unless I want to post 2 per day. It is hard to create one topic a day to be honest, so I will need courage to write 2 topics a day but I will not force myself. I go for 20 articles. I am happy that I made 21 articles this July.

The Reason of my Inactivity

I am just lazy. I am just tired. At the end of the day, I just want to sleep because I am tired. Also, the value of BCH is putting me down. I feel sad that it didn’t gain the value that I remember last year. Will it increase its value? We need to find out in the next coming episode.

Images are all mine, edited through Canva

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Buti ka pa sis malaki earnings eh kami mdyo kulilat tlga. At hirap din bch natin laging bagsak pa.. BTW gratz sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still did better than most of us :) Congrats! It is true that we have to take care of ourselves better and that includes rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Contrats sa naachieve mo ate and hayan mo ung failed mo nayan. Importante meron parin kahit papaano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yan ang importante meron kasi reward na lang satin yun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga na achieve mo na goals sis. Sa akin, naging inactive din ako sa notification ko last month dahil sa pagiging busy sa buhay... Goodluck sa August goals mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck din sayo sis. Sana lahat tayo malagpasan ang mga goals natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas marami oa ring namet kaya Congratsssss. And Good Luck sa goal. Ako naman just like always no goals basta gawin ang dapat gawin ganern ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goals ko talaga sis maging active pero yan ang di ko magawa with consistency hahaha. Bawi na lang ulet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I failed to some of my goals also last July. But I'm still hoping to achieve more this August. Kaya natin to sis, think positive lang kahit busy at nakkapagod!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya natin to, at Kung hindi man bawi na lang ulet hanggat nandito tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. laban lang. hehehehe. God bless you, bawal sumuko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis nalulungkot na nag aalala kasi dalawang article na yung hindi binisita ni rusty , pero still laban pa rin. Hindi na rin ako gumagawa ng monthly reports.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero may na bisita naman sya na article mo sis? Kasi sakin mga latest wala talaga, yun 2 days before na bisita nya once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 days na din na wala na siya bumisita sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its so hard to detect the random bot, anything works when its the right timing.. sometimes being active reflects more gains sometimes it uses a different approach like your tipping activity... dont worry over it dear I know this month will be good for us all...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I'm looking forward to that and I really hope it will be okay for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago