Is he Seeing a Ghost?

25 28
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

March 2, 2022

Today is Ash Wednesday, have you got your ashes yet? Me, maybe later.

I am having muscle pain at my back. I feel that I am near of having a stiff neck too. I cannot move at all yet I am typing this one and hopefully I can able to finish.

I want to share you something. I know I am not the only one that experience this. I have this daughter dog and her name is Unnie. As you know during the night I still have online jobs that I am staying from 8 pm until 4am. While working, my daughter dog is sleeping beside me. She is the one using my pillow and I cover myself with my blanket. She doesn't want my blanket, she wants my pillow, lol. Sometimes, I am working at the table, the makeshift office I made before when I was in isolation that at present my sister used as she is working from home. During that time, my daughter dog is on the table, beside my laptop. She make sure that she is always around me when I am awake, whether she is awake or not.

It usually happens when she is awake. It starts during midnight. When I am working using my makeshift office, my dog will jump on the table and stay there. Sometimes I will notice her looking up. She is looking up like she is seeing something. I check what she is looking at and there is nothing there. Sometimes, she seems following a certain movement and it is always up. Her eyes are really curious.

One night, I was working and I asked her what she was looking at. She started to look up and look at my eyes. I look up also but I don't see anything. She will again look up to tell me that what she was seeing is still at the top, so I will look for it again but still nothing is visible with my naked eye.

What really horrified me happened last Monday. I was the only one awake that time and of course, Unnie is with me at the table. Then her eyes started to browse the house and she looked up again. I told myself, "oh no, there she is again". The fear started to crawl on me when I felt that the air becomes cold. I asked Unnie what is she looking at. She look at the top of me and then her eyes went down at my back. She was looking at my back with a straight eyes. I don't know if I want to check on my back or I will just ignore, but the cold air really speaks louder. There was someone at my back.

Because I am naturally coward, I get my mirror to check at my back. There is no one there. The fear subsides after that so I made myself a coffee and I made Unnie a warm milk. When I get back to my makeshift office, Unnie was already standing on the table and looking at my chair. She was like asking me if I will be sitting on my chair. I was on the panic. I was holding two cups from both of my hands and I don't know where to put it. Unnie really made me scared the hell out of me. I do not see anything but the strong cold air was there. I just told that person/ghost or entity to please leave us alone as I need to work. I replaced the chair instead. I am getting the signal that the "ghost" wants to sit so he or she can have it. I continue to work but my heartbeat was so strong. Good thing I only need 2 hours to finish my shift that time. As soon as I was finished I jumped on my bed after keeping my laptop. Unnie ran with me too and we hide in the blanket. She now appreciates my blanket.

Do you agree that dogs can see ghost? I do believe they can see them. I know they can see something we cannot. There are lots of videos that could prove animals can see ghost or entities.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Before I finish, I just want to thanks my sponsors and my readers for always dropping by at my post. Thanks for all the help guys.

Images are all mine.

7
$ 5.13
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kat2x
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

next time it happens, try to hold her tail.. sabi nila pag hinawakan mo buntot ng mga aso makikita mo ang nakikita nila...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di ako prepared hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Pero sabi din nila kapag humawak ka sa may open ang 3rd eye makikita mo rin makikita nila which is nangyari din sakin.. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh! Kwento!! Gawa ka post, tag mo ko sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge after nitong story na ginagawa ko..last part i'll write an article about this... Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis wait ko yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that animals has a sensitive sense. So konting kaluskos lang mapapansin talaga nila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang ingay nga nyan pag may kapitbahay na nag uusap sa labas, ayaw nya kasi sa lahat ng kapitbahay namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unniiieeee tinatakot mo din ako huhu. I believe sis nakakakita talaga yn sila ng ghost huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa itsura pa lang nya dyan sis, mukang may nakita sya eh huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That dog is adorable hehe I have also pet here her name is toffie. She is so lovely to see and the way she expresses her tenderness I feel like I'm going love this cat until my last breath hehe, charot.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I know Toffie super love you too. You are lucky to have a sweet cat because most of my cats are snobs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, absolutely they are. My cat seems to be disciplined cause they don't even touch her favorite food when it not time to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really!! My cats are always hungry, yours is awesome!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They can sew one sis as I observed po pag umalolong po sila ehh ibig sabhn raw po may nakikita po sila. Pero ang cute po ng aso mopo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po. Babae po yan, muka lang lalaki hehe. Oo natatakot ako pag umaalulong sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos sis parang mas gusto po nila tulog za araw kesa sa gabi po. Hindi man sila makapag Salita ehh nararamdaman po natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know if they can see ghosy but i knoe they can feel and detect it. I have seen some dogs who did. It's kinda spooky. Be careful. Kidding?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel they can see spirits. My instinct say so. It scared me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well as dogs feel earthquakes that we don't feel.. I think they are able to see things that we can't. This is kinda scary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really scary sis when it is happening because I get curious and get horrified at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah like you wanna know what is there, but you don't wanna know too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, I am a bit coward but still I want to see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamukha nya so doggie sa bahay HAHAAHA CUTEEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis , nakita ko yun doggie mo na yan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago