I Need a Coach!!!

9 23
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 5, 2022

I told you that I am on my lose weight challenge. I started with the weight 61.59 kgs something and when I check in my weight last Saturday, I weigh 60.89 kgs. Deep inside me I am so amazed that the nonstop exercise helped me to lose little amount. I was celebrating inside that I never stop exercising. However, I know myself, there will be something that will push me to laziness one day and will leave me demotivated. I know, I know this will happen one day.

See, from my point of view with myself I know I will meet hurdles and I will not jump on the hurdles. For sure, I will look at the hurdles and stop from there. I have a poor mindset indeed. That is so ugly. That is one of my worst attitude. I think I'm going to fix it first.

I skipped exercise yesterday. This is because I don't have space at home. My sister is awake and most of the time she stays in my makeshift office at home, that is where I exercise when she is asleep. When I saw her sitting there, I become motivated instantly and I said to myself, I will exercise tomorrow.

I weight myself earlier and I weigh 61.50 kgs. It means, all the hardwork from exercise has turned into waste. I officially lost my motivation by 71.83% and yes that is the exact percentage, I know myself better.

Even before I starte dmy weight lose plan, I already search for some alternative just in case I get demotivated, like it is simply crawling on me right now, I have some options. Last week I commented on a post of one fitness coach at TikTok. I am here follower. She seem nice and very specific with her goals. I like her. I never thought she will leave a reply on my comment and invited me instantly on a zoom meeting.

This 6pm, I attended her Zoom Meeting. She introduced herself and her goals. She asked as of what our problems with losing weight. Her program is called Burn Belly Challenge. She introduced some tips to us and while listening to her, I felt the desire that I want more. I want to be educated. Yes, there are lots of information at YouTube and other social media, but I want a guide from people who had been there. I saw her transformation. I shared to you before that I always trusty instinct when it comes to people. While looking at her, I can feel that. I can feel that I can trust her.

I guess I am getting serious about this weight lost and I really want to cut the fats in my body. I believe with the help of her, I can able to achieve this.

These are included in here program.

By the way, she is Coach Issa and you can find her in TikTok. She discussed the picture above. Her goals is not really to lose weight to feel lighter and healthy, but her program focuses of being healthy indeed. According to her, being healthy is not only about good we eat, but eating the food, all types of food but with the right kind of diet. We are losing weight so that we will avoid those kind of illness in our later life. It is perfectly good to start now than spend money on hospital bills and medicine.

Her Coaching Philosophy focused on Balanced Nutrition, Regular Exercise and Personalised program.

Balance Nutrition

I can get some information in the Internet but for sure I will just take down notes on it and I will not remember it after. With her, for sure once she knows my situation, she will give me proper diet. She even claims that her diet plans are so simple and cheap which is for me is good.

Regular Exercise

I know I can do it, but 4x a week for sure. However, for sure, when Coach Issa will know my body weight and how my body look, for sure she will give me some exercise that will focus on the fats on that area.

Personalized Program

This means that when she already knows my situation, she will discussed everything that will help me in this journey. It could be a trial and error for sure but she will surely do her best.

This is her solution, based on everyone's problem about being fat. It is 80% Nutrition and 20% Exercise. Of course it is important to change your mindset first.

This is what I love. She gave me all that I could expect in the program. She will provide online coaching, meal plan, nutrition and fitness classes, access to recorded videos, and nutritional kit from her sponsor.

With only PHP 3500, she will provide me with all the learnings and help guide. Did you see her body, I want to be fit like. I want to be lean. If that happens to me, I know it is quite a success. I will be awesome.

I will be starting soon with her and hope you wish me luck.

Do you have this kind of motivation too to lose weight? It is a must for me.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hi sponsors and readers!! Thanks for supporting me to all of my writing journey. Godbless you guys!!

Images are from our Zoom meeting discussions

4
$ 2.29
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Sadly wala sa isip ko ang mag exercise even though I really need it na. I know how lazy i can get so I think 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami sa YouTube sis. Ako kasi naka focus sa belly talaga, kasi muka akong buntis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow pakiupdate naman Jan. I'm excited for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure po Iba blog ko po ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, I can see your determination and zeal, don't let your laziness kick in, I remember 2020 during covid, I use it to hit the gym and with good balance diet, it went .. Now my body is properly built, even if I eat more, just walking around will do the trick and I would have my stature again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for sharing that. Now all I need to do is to make it happen for myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to take care of health. Need to take suggestion to do diat to lose your weight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to take suggestion from the person who knows it better

$ 0.00
2 years ago