I had a Date in Valentines, A Cardboard BTS!

9 22
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

February 14, 2022

Happy Valentines!!

I hope today you will be safe, happy, excited, and just be joyous because this is the special day of lovers like you. For those who are single, for sure this will just be the normal day for us and it will just pass. 24 hours is really quick, it shall pass quickly, don't worry. For those who are not celebrating today still I am wishing you full happiness to the plans you want to execute. Today, as I went to office this is what I received from my co-workers. I am not expecting at all when it comes to gift during this day but these are what I've got. I am dreaming to have a chocolate for today and everyday of my life at the office and now I got it! Thanks for my kind office-mates, I love you all!

Since it is Valentines, let me start my real topic. Actually I had my Valentines date in advance, a week ago. I failed to share it with you because of some reason that controls me to post it. Today I am sharing that I went to my favorite Rkive Cafe in General Lim Makati. I went on a date with BTS! Yes, I went on a date with BTS, Cardboard!

Of course, we ordered the usual food we eat and I am with my Officemate/BFF and co-Army friend. When we got there, we got to meet co-Army's too. We are all nice and laughing to each other. I noticed that when you are in the fandom, you become friendly to co-Army and you just welcome them. We had lots of fun.

Let me share you the food that we ate. We had bungeoppang.

It is a Korean fish shaped pastry. For me it is the same us a wafer with filling. This one has an ube and cheese filling and it is best to consume when hot. This is Rkive cafe's specialty and one of the reason why we visited that day.

The usual Chicken wings, Pasta Sardines and Caramel Macchiato.

We took a photo with BTS cardboard. It is called a standee but the picture of them are sitting, lol. I had a group picture and it gave me a certain "kilig" I felt that JK, who is beside me in the photo is a real human. During that time I felt it. It feels like he is breathing and smiling to me. So much of the delusion I have with them so please forgive me for sharing that.

Last night, I was busy watching BTS and some of their choreography videos at Youtube. I even started to practice the GO GO dance choreography because I love this dance so much for long but I just had my courage to try. In the future, I will share my hard work in learning this dance on Tiktok, I will let you know in future post. I know you are not aware and I will share the video below.

Let this Valentine's day be great with everyone, regardless on how you celebrate it, regardless if you celebrate it or not, regardless if you are single, with illegal dates, with imaginary dates and delusion or daydreaming dates perhaps. I just wish you happiness all through out. If you feel bitter today because you get jealous of people celebrating Valentines day, please make yourself busy with something else as it is just a waste of time to feel that way. Everyday is a blessing and a gift from God. We must cherish our time here on earth. What matter is that you are here and do your purpose.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Happy Valentines day to my sponsor and my readers! Hope your day will be amazing. Thanks for the support and encouragement.

Images are all mine

3
$ 4.62
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

Can I have Jungkook? Haha. Just kidding. The carbonara looks good. Nakakapagcrave. Happy Valentine's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Jungkook cardboard sis? Sure!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, sana lahat talaha o 🥰 Happy Valentine's Day! 🎂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creative..hehe..para paraan para mapasaya ang sarili..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day to you dear, it's amazing that you spent the day with BTS, looks so reall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaaaw! I'm happy that you enjoy your date with Bts hahahaha. Ang kulit ih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit ko talaga sis, pinipilit ko kasi hahaha, happy valentines day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun na ba yun mismo o bitbit mo? HAHAHAH charoooot hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa lugar sissy. May mga standee sila dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago