I failed my August Goal...

15 36
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

September 1, 2022

Advance Merry Christmas everyone! This is the start of the longest season of Christmas in the Philippines, but I think not all are excited as of the moment due to high prices of commodities and I honestly cannot feel it, compared to last two years that despite the pandemic I am so excited for Ber Months. Today, I don't have any excitement at all, but let us see the following day.

Hello everyone, I hope you are still doing good and okay, safe and healthy. I am again sharing to you my August goal. I had my run through my articles for the month of August and I found out a very sad news...

Followers - Failed!

My goal last August is to add 10 people as my subscribers but unfortunately I only added 8 people. The number of my subscribers last August 1 is 215 and now it is 223. It means I only added 8 person. Even so, people subscribing to you, regardless of the number, even if it is two or one person, it will really means so much as it means someone wants to read more of you future articles. I hope I am not failing these people.

Number of Articles - Failed!

My goal last August when it comes to posting articles is 20 and now I only had 17 articles. I know what divided my time and that is trying to be active at Hive. I love the support of Hive writer's and communities. I am a member on Discord and Telegram but I am only reading the chats. The people who try to answer your question is really a big help to me. I don't know them all but what matters is that they are very helpful and accommodating.

Earnings - Failed!

I am such a failure in meeting my goal but it is not surprising anymore as the market is down. I failed to meet the $50 earning goal, and I only had $32.96. I might failed my earning goal but I still earn. For me $32.96 is a big digits already. I will be using that on my birthday. I hope I can make someone happy with food I will prepare for them on my birthday. That includes my family, friends and officemates. It is just a little amount and I hope there will be more blessing to come to me before my big day so that I can add something from that amount.

Notification Activity - Failed!

Okay, it is a failure for August, but let me explain. My available time was divided by two blogging platforms. I am trying to hustle hard but I don't have much time and sometimes I don't have anything to share so I go to reading instead and learn from the co-writers. However, I am an old lady that needed to sleep that instead of reading and visiting the site, I sleep instead. I am not really active at all, both of the platforms I am in at present. I hope I will be given enough rest and strength to do it all.

September Goal

For failure results times four, I am not sure if I will start a goal for this month and the succeeding months. I already know how hard it is for me to find time. I would rather feel relax, write an article that could benefit a lot, share my real self to the world, be honest with what I feel, share my wisdom and everything, in a way that it is not force and not always for the earnings. We are all living in the world where we take responsibilities of our actions and thoughts so I rather choose that. I just wish that God help me to become a better person for myself and for everyone. I still want to leave a legacy. I want to be remembered as a person who help someone even though they don't remember my name.

Image is mine

All original content of @Grecy095

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Ang main goal ko na lang talaga maging regular dito. Bahala na kung ano dumating hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana madaming dumating, saka sana tumaas yun value. Hinohold ko n alamg yun kita ko dito hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although so you were not able to meet your goals, but still you did your best. Good wishes to you for September.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best for this September. I wish we all earn more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend, it's not only you that failed to meet up the goal for August, a lot of us failed but it's all good because not trying at all is Worst. Also, the market and Earning demotivated a lot of us.

But we thank God for it and hope for a better THIS MONTH.

HAPPY NEW MONTH 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. The market is one of the reason why we are all demotivated. Sometime i am motivated but there is nothing on my thoughts to share. But the market is really one of the reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang sis minsan may mga failures talaga nangyayari but the most important ginawa mo parin yung best mo sis. It's already a huge amount sis. Still congratulations sis. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still blessed no matter what and I hope all of us will able to earn more the next following months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for this month grecy. We must trust ourselves. We can make it grecy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi tayo po, hindi kor in nakamit yung ibang goals ko for August because of some reasons. Pero let's try one more time. :) Let's think positive po. ! Hoping that you will have a productive and fruitful month po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the same sis. Everyone deserves to earn good as we are looking forward to yuletide season too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan. Kahit di man na meet ang goals, for sure may magaganda din namang nangyari or na-accomplish last month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward ako sa magagandang mangyari next month sis. Need ko talaga yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bawi us next month ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, we need to make bawi, ay ang arte hahahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago