Any update??

11 32
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

September 9, 2022

Hello my passionate co-writers of this site, how are you all doing? I just got home and was reading my notification. I missed the site. Just yesterday, I able to register on the new Noise.app. I posted my link on Noise.cash account of mine (Joocha) if you want the link. First 25 members can used that link.

By the way, any update? Any update about what happened to sis Pachuchay? I am kind of worried because when I saw her picture on Noise, it brings me to the time when my father was in the hospital. I had the same feeling and I realize I am still traumatised by what happened in 2017. My anxiety got severe because of that. When I saw the tube on my father's mouth, the pain is so intense I want to die instantly. Now I am feeling down again. I hope my prayers will save sis Pachuchay. That's the only thing I can do for her and I will seriously, religiously pray for her.

Any update?

Back to the topic because this is the real topic. "Any update" is the most used words at work. Once my manager call on me from local number and ask "Any update?", she means a complete story and history of what concerns us, like problems and complains at work.

The sad part is, we all know that we are all human being prone to mistake but still some people are feasting (unli buffet) on your mistakes. My manager loves to know the truth first from us. She will ask the facts, but she will only remember our mistakes and never the reason why we made such mistakes. Not all problems at work started from us, mostly, it started from other department.

Any update?

So the next one is me. A person who goes to every social media to get an update on my favorite Kpop group, BTS. It starts when I open my eyes in the mornings and of course it ends when I shut my eyes to sleep. In my sleep, I still dream about them. I am an addict I know, and I don't care, lol.

Unfortunately, today is different. My phone is lagging. Even I already deleted some duplicate pictures and videos stored in my folders, my phone is still slow. I try first deleting Facebook and 3GB was freed on my storage. I deleted Twitter and Instagram, it freed 3GB for both too. I decided to delete Messenger App and it deleted 4GB. All in all, 10GB were deducted on the storage that created some relief and movements when browsing. I want to delete TikTok too, but I will think about it.

Because of that, I feel like having no sugar intake. I don't have energy because I don't check on social media. However, life doesn't stop when you are not updated. I will feel sad, I will feel old again (BTS is my energy), but life must go on or else I must buy another phone.

To add to that, I able to do what I need to finish because I am not chatting. I wonder if my BFF missed me for today's video because I am not in the chatroom. I hope I able to do this up until next week's or next month. Can I really do this, let's find out

Any update?

How about you guys? Is there anything new in your life or progress to the plans that you've started. Nag reply na ba si kras? Naks!

I think I am dieting from social media now and I will try to continue this one up until, tomorrow? But Queen Elizabeth already passed away, what will happen to the throne, update me!!

All images are from Unsplash free to use

All Original Content by @Grecy095

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.34
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

nakipag coordinate na ata si Ms. Bjmc sa anak ni Mamsh Pachuchay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga nabasa ko din sis, nag donate na din ako at eto kasama lagi sa dasal. Laban lang sis Pachuchay! Wag kang papayag, life is still beautiful!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no news yet either. No worries about the throne, it gets filled with the next in line. Charles i think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sissy for getting back to me!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know that you love BTS too! Cheers :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I love th so much!!! Kaw din? Borahae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How can I get an invitation from the new Noise app? Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naadik na din talaga ako sa BTS sis. Hehe si Jin tyaka Jungkook idol ko sila dalawa. Ang galing. Ang ganda din ng mga songs nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba sis? Jinkook pala gusto mo sis. Bias ko si Jk, Bias wrecker ko si Suga. Yun personality ko combine ng dalawa yan kaya pareho Kong bias yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Super talented nila. Adik na din talaga sa BTS.

$ 0.00
1 year ago