I'm New To Read.cash. Let me introduce myself first.

22 14

My name is Asian George from Nigeria. I am a graduate of chemistry from university of Uyo, Nigeria. I'm married to a beautiful woman who's my soulmate. An expectant father.

I got to know about read.cash on someone's post on uptrennd. As a blogger I picked interest and I'm here to see what it's all about.

To me, I think this is a great project, built on selfless contribution and compassion. I hope to explore more.

Have a beautiful day!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my brother from Nigeria. I am Ebenezer from Port harcourt. Can we talk with this no 08068661887. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! I have also submitted your article to the 'Introduceyourself' community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls. Like and hit my articles thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcomed my dear. We all hope you have a wonderful day here at read.cash. Can't wait to see more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here, greetings from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations and onek valo apni amon post korsen jani kicu bujhsan na beshi likhun ar unnoti korun khabr khan ar fhuman ar tk ay korun love paben ar kicu tk amka diben bikash a oke please subscribe my account and like my posts please I will back you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro. Felloe Nigerian here. Its good to meet you, and also a fellow blogger like me. You're highly welcome You'll enjoy this place trust mr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...onk sundor likcen tu.kintu ami ki korbo ami tu kicui buji na English lekha.tai besi kicu likte parlam na.ja likcen valo likcen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also new in read.cash site. I am Piku. Piku Saha. I am from Bangladesh. I also know about read.cash from my cousin. He is a regular worker on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, it can be useful for you: https://bit.ly/30BOlhI

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your highly welcome to the read cash Club, a place where great minds are built and developed into thinking and exploring your writing skills. Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. I believe you will enjoy your stint here. Just try to be honest here. Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always good to see new members on this platform. Welcome here and have a good time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash you enjoy this place and learn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Greatness96. Just put in your best on read.cash with honesty and integrity. Then, the limit is beyond the moon for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also new here. Welcome to Read.Cash, I hope that you will enjoy posting your arricles here. We must promote originality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read. Cash man . You will find alot od intersting thing here in read. Cash community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my brother from Nigeria. I am Ebenezer from Port harcourt. Can we talk with this no 08068661887. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Just post any content to earn more points. Hope you visit my profile and read some of my articles. Happy earning. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice topic whta you post on read.cash. I liked it. I also like to introduce with other people of other country. Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago