@GotAnyGas activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Online Gaming A Good Source Of Earning Money?"
Only if you win :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write about what you know best "
Lol, we tease each other but we both are honest and share what we do
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Write about what you know best
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write about what you know best "
Nice, its too bad though. My wife says I don't know what I'm talking about.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts about Crypto Faucets
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbie"
Good luck!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts about Fear"
Sometimes adults make things too complicated. My kids are often smarter than me :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts about Fear