What is Presearch ?

4 23
Avatar for marmar490
3 years ago

Hi guys today i say you, how earn money for searching on Presearch browser.

https://presearch.org/signup?rid=2201853

Click on the link up and sign up !!

In my own experience, I can highly recommend this site to you. I think each of us spends a lot of time on the Internet, and Presearch is just a plus for you to pay for surfing on the Internet. It's not millions, but quite a nice income for nothing.

If your brain ask me how you can withdrawal your money. Click on next video

I will be happy for any support in the comments. If you want you can support my creation by some amount through a comment. New article soon !!

Sponsors of marmar490
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marmar490
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marmar490
3 years ago

Comments

I'm a big fan of Presearch too. I encourage people to use it as a search engine and not a token farm. However, the rewards are a nice side benefit. More details here about Presearch here -https://read.cash/@GotAnyGas/read-the-presearch-vision-paper-910ef75c. I encourage everyone to read the vision paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi i like your idea and answer > I'm a big fan of Presearch too. I encourage people to use it as a search engine and not a token farm. However, the rewards are a nice side benefit. More details here about Presearch here -https://read.cash/@GotAnyGas/read-the-presearch-vision-paper-910ef75c. I encourage everyone to read the vision paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try not to write the article as if it were a commercial. Better give us your experience with what you are proposing and your considerations of why it is a good thing. If it gives the impression that it is only advertising, chances are that the community treats it as such and ignores the article and you. Put more love to what you write.

It is better to write the article explaining what the process is like and how it can be done to maximize profits and stuff.

It's just advice from someone not so knowledgeable either but hey, take it or leave it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

zekecuba Thank you for good comment i try it XD ...If you ever need anything, contact me. I am glad to help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago