why I'm being rewarded so less read.cash

13 43
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

I've been user here for more than 2 months now, and initially I enjoyed the platform as I was getting rewarded for my work accordingly and then I took a little break because I had quite a hectic schedule due to job, and family work.

But, when I started writing again here I noticed I no longer receive the same amount of rewards as earlier @TheRandomRewarder did you forget to notice me anymore like you used to. I comply with all the rules that is required to publish and for being rewarded. All the contents which I publish are my original content, but still no rewards.

Check what is the issue with you.

Thank you.

6
$ 2.03
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good things take time. I guess bot has noticed you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience my friend, patience comes to those who wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience comes to those who wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience a less visit of him, but I just not wanted to give up, I made it a motivation just to write more despite the fact that He is no longer visiting my article, and I'm glad because he visited my articles now . . so just keep on writing until he notice you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed so many problems befall users. but note that the rules are the basis of using this platform. let's use it properly because breaking the rules is very detrimental to you and all of us and the second is the article that is launched or shared, is it useful and useful and also interesting. it's the same as when we read news, if it's not useful and interesting, it will be boring and leave it, but if it's useful and interesting, we will definitely give appreciation to the news maker. be wise to judge something maybe we too have been the bearers of trouble. I have to be honest that I have experienced it too and it has been the most rewarding experience and I was finally able to rise from it all. always obey the rules...sorry friends if this advice has bothered you a bit. I hope you can go back to the way it was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced less visit from him on the last days too but it's okay. I'm glad that he still visit me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Congratulations dear! It seems as if the random rewarder answered your call almost immediately .. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause, your content isn't good quality, and your writing word are less. I think you are understand now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might just be checking if you will still be inactive again. You are lucky it didn't leave totally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh thanks maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is happening to many people i know , happening to me also i wonder whats going on. anyways hope for the good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone experience it my friend, even I and some of my friends the green baby suddenly left them, hopefully whatever is happening it would be fixed soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, lets see

$ 0.00
2 years ago