"My Before & After BCH Story"

18 68
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

You may have not known me since I am not famous and I wanna work away from the spotlight but I have been in this platform for almost 2 months now.

If you have followed me for quite awhile you might notice that I haven't even properly introduced myself when I started this platform as I want to keep most parts of my life " PRIVATE".

For years, I have been trying to look for a better way to earn in such a way that I would need not to work way too much. With my shift it is hard to actually have even a single part time job. Shift has always been graveyard which I personally requested from my supervisor and because I noticed it is silent at night and also internet connection works pretty well. (LOL)

I have tried different platforms of earning crypto since few years ago but have not been so serious about it because I do not have much to invest and I wanna stay away from anything that may looks like gambling at any shape. Well, admit it or not trading is like GAMBLING.

You sleep with GREEN chart and WAKE UP with a BLOODY RED one! Yeah? And for some years I couldn't just lose a penny especially when pandemic started.

One day, I got so bored that I just laid down and scrolled on my Facebook newsfeed. Then I saw a certain post about "noise.cash".

My noise.cash account with 186 followers β™₯

I dunno what got into me but I just decided to give it a try as it looks like the person is really earning with the proof he attached on his post plus I also have a verified Coins.PH which is the only Crypto kind of wallet available in our country where you can easily convert any crypto coin to Philippine money.

As I go through noise I get engaged with different users and I must admit I learned to love it there! I get to just post anything that I love and I am earning! Whoa!

Since I am active in noise it did not take much long before I got to discover "read.cash". I have seen a lot of my considered virtual friends posting their article links and I got pretty much amaze as how much they are earning. Curiosity may kill a cat but for me it makes me earn even more!

Read.Cash account with 43 followers β™₯

For one, I love writing though I am aware that I am not good at it but I love telling stories, sharing my thoughts and just anything about life. Since I started this BCH journey with these two platforms I have never been inactive in Facebook just like how I am now. I cannot even remember when was the last time I checked Facebook when for years it has been a routine to check news feed, notifs and messages in FB as I open my eyes.

Financially, I did not come from a well off family and I would have to work hard in order to meet ends for my personal needs and so as my family plus there are cases that I get to help extended family as well. You might tell me, I am so good to be true but that is how my life works, that it gets me feel a bit sad. I don't get to have much freedom with my own money as guilt would consume me everytime I attempt to buy what I want. I work, I get paid then it gets zero out then I work then get paid, gets zero out for expenses, debts and etc. Imagine working alone while supporting almost 2 family daily but no I am not complaining it is just that this pandemic made our situation worst. Thankfully, I am now with nosie.cash and read.cash. These platforms have helped me pay bills, buy some comfort food and needs for everyone at home.

Let me humbly show you my BCH Earnings.

I started my BCH Journey last January 17, 2021. I never really expected that I could earn on this platform especially that earning is based on crypto but as I get to notice my notifications beeping whenever I receive free tips in noise and observed that I am indeed earning directly to my digital wallet I got more motivated to post and do my thing. In addition to that when I found read and started to write on it I got more realistic earnings! I was so happy and beyond thankful to GOD and to that person who posted in Facebook to have introduced me on this platform (sadly I have not remembered the name of who posted the link that I clicked on FB to route me in noise before). I am just hopeful that he or she receives more blessings for sharing this platform.

Picture on the left as what the label says is been withdrawn while those that are on the right is my current wallet balance as of 3/13/21.

On the left side of this screenshot we could see that it is labelled as withdrawn. I have already transferred this amount to my personal account and had to use it to pay our electric bill and buy some needs. It totally helped me a LOT. If we are to sum it up in dollar rate I have withdrawn a total of more or less $34!

I have not tracked how much really I earned from 1st month though but that is fine for me, since I can just back track in the history or bank statement. The most important thing is I know where my BCH babies are going and it is used for important matters.

Now on the right side, you will notice that I have 3 sort of digital wallets. The first screenshot is my balance in Read.Cash amounting to $9 which I am still confuse of where to transfer as I am really planning to HODL it. Would just have to decide whether to transfer it in Bitcoin Wallet or Coins.PH wallet. I usually leave a dollar or two in read for tipping my co-writers as well.

I also HODL a certain amount in Bitcoin.com, this is where my noise.cash earnings are going straight right now as it is real time while on my Coins.PH I have saved $1+ in BCH wallet and in PH wallet I have around $34 plus I have $7 in Bitcoin Wallet . So to sum it all up I still have around $51!

Whoa! Not bad! Right? If I add my withdrawn amount to my on hand amount that would mean that I have earned more or less $85 for just less than 2 months and I am excited to see how much more I can earn this time!

I am planning to hold those that I have not converted to PHP while those that has been converted is for EMERGENCY NEED in case anything arises (God forbid). Just wanna make sure I could have a penny when I need one.

So that ends my BCH Journey! On my next article I will provide some details as to how I earned these amount. I just can't promise when will I publish it as I still have one pending article to finish. (Getting so hard working eh? HAHA)

Thank you so much for your support and for reading my article. Would love to read your thoughts. Are you earning the same amount or much? Care to share any tip as to how to earn more so we could help others as well? β™₯

14
$ 6.10
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Pisces-jr15
+ 3
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow, i am inspired and encouraged to keep on writing as well as hodl my bch earnings and grow it bigger first. nice article.. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you for droppin by and for your comment. 😊 I am glad to inspire I myself is also inspired by my co-CLUB1BCH member as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep up the spirit and keep writing whatever you like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. At first I felt like i got no room here because i am not into crypto but realized I can make a difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm the same as you too, I can only write and get BCH here. I can't get BCH anywhere else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going and strive hard, surely you will earn more 😊 Congrats and welcome to Bitcoin Cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you joined read.cash. This is why I love promoting read and noise to others because if we can earn these amounts, I bet they will love this too. Anyway, thank you for sharing your story. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Dae kas kayg bright mag cgeg english man HAHAHHAHAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH yopaks english english ui. HAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. I'll wait for your next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊 appreciate your time and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that we all arrived at these pages because of our economic needs. Now being here has become a family where we help each other while sharing our stories. You did very well, after wanting to keep your life private you have illustrated very well your personal and family life and your development here. I am really happy for you that you are sorting out a bit of your financial side with this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Arslan413 are you aware that your comment is been marked spam by the algorithm? It wont allow you to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep the spirit dear to work hard, nothing is in vain if we want to keep fighting, I'm sure you can do it.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jeanie_02 your comment is tagged as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago