Would you Rather..? (Questions and answers)

11 30
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Good evening Readstars. Today was great and more adorable with some interesting question-like games I met from @The.Ada . This is another level of questions and answers were the answers given reveals it's participants choices and take the sides they value most: "Would you Rather". Ever since I met this another level form of questions and answers, I have been putting words together for my answers and choices. They can be tricky but amazing.

Now let's get started, tighten up your seat belts and let's take some fun ride.

Question 1: Would you rather... Would you rather team up with Wonder Woman or Captain Marvel?

Well this is an easy one for me. The first time I saw the wonder woman movie on a tv channel, I stayed still till the end of the show. She did not only impressed me with her powers, I loved so many things about her like her outfit and fight pattern. Wow! she looked different and unique standing tough against her opponents. I had to go download the movie on my laptop after seeing them on TV. On the other hand, captain Marvel is good too but I will always prefer teaming up with Wonder Woman. She's such a bigger name in the movie industry.

Image source: pixels.com

Question 2: Would you rather... Would you rather sip gin with Ryan Reynolds or shoot tequila with Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson?

This question is em... Okay! I would rather shoot tequila with the man Rock! hehe! Dwayne Johnson has been my super hero since my early movie days, right from wrestling till acting movies. Me and my elder sister calls him "Rock of ages" and have several times argued his looks naturally, if he would look tall and has all those big muscles in real life. Seeing him one day would answer that and still, I would rather shoot tequila with the Rock.

Question 3: Would you rather... Would you rather be able to take back anything you say or hear any conversation that is about you?

interesting! I would rather hear any conversation that is about me here. hehe! yes. I sometimes imagine if I could be invisible for one day or read minds, just to go round and perceive what people are saying about me especially in school. I could apologize for anything wrong I said in my past, but I can not know what people have said or is saying behind me. If it is possible to hear everything some people say about me, I I would do whatever it takes to hear them just before they open their mouth to talk. Lol! This is my most favorite question in the line.

Image source: pixels.com

Question 4: Would you rather... Would you rather walk in on your parents doing the ... or have them walk in on you?

Somebody help me here, this is a more than a situation I can get myself into. Oops! funny and awkward. Anyways, disregard whatever you read that my keyboard types. I think, still thinking that, having my parents walk into me is better than me walking into them. For further understanding, just think about it a little bit, you walking into your parents privacy. oh damn! they should be the ones to walk into me, at least I should be enjoying my sex life and it not a bas idea for them knowing that. So, for the sake of making choice, I would rather have my parents walk into me. Toughest question I must say.

Last question...

Question 5: Would you rather... Would you rather go back to the past and meet your loved ones who passed away or go to the future to meet your children or grandchildren to be?

Thank you for this. If given the opportunity to go back to time, I would fly back to my first generation and from there, gradually meet my my loved ones who have passed away one after the other. I have heard stories of most of them that I couldn't have the opportunity to meet and still, the story won't be complete without seeing them and knowing them in reality. Just few of them that had pictures of them taken and are in the family gallery today. As for meeting my future children and grandchildren; no rush, the time is coming and it definitely going to fall in place at the right time. Another beautiful question.

This is the end of this section dearies, I had to laugh out loud answering the question number four. This is really interesting questions to answer and I would like to read more entries on this. Thanks you so much for your time, it means so much for me. Thank you @The.Ada for coming with this new level of questions and answers. Check her out guys.

Check out my awesome sponsors too.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Bye for now, live you all.

@Gianna-B, 2022

Image credit: all pictures taken from pixels.com

7
$ 1.57
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I can team with hero eheheheh, regarding about drinks I haven't tried any heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it must be tempting to want to hear conversations about you but it can mess your head up what your “friends” might say about you if you could hear everything they say

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is just a simple truth. That why gossip has caused a lot between friends and relations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best prompt response ever read since a month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Thanks for this comment. Am flattered ☺️. You are amazing too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great questions; for me I would rather go to the past and see what my children does. I will know what there profession is and determination who's whose my wife😻☺️😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe! That's funny. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting yet i find other questions hard for me to answer...If i would choose to team up between wonder woman and captain marvel, i would choose wonder woman. I'm a super fan of wonder woman since the first time that i saw her in her movies

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am a super fan of her too. Thanks for reading dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd love to travel to the past as well as the future, but I'll have to think about it because it's a difficult question to answer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe! You have to make a choice here. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago