What passion means to me

5 21
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Happy Sunday lovelies, this Sunday makes this month of May run into its first half. Fifteen days counted down. How is the Sunday everybody? am having good times here with my cousin who came to spend the weekend with me. Cheers to her company.

Yesterday, I saw this questions and answers from @Probinsyana who came across it @GarrethGrey07 you can check them out guys. I would have written earlier about I have been battling with poor network in my city. Now I have them ready and can't wait to serve you my answers. Let's have the fun as we read.

What skills come to you naturally?

I would say it drawing skills. I am not that perfect in drawing but I think I have what it takes naturally to make images look identical. Those days I could still remember, my friends and siblings approach me to help them make some drawing assignment. I have this skill naturally and I enjoy drawing a lot.

What makes you come alive?

Anytime I get back from school tired and drifted, and mom is home and have already served my launch waiting for me. The feeling is like wow! and I so much come back to myself smiling and inside me is this lively joy and happiness. Food music is another thing not to forget

Image source: unsplash.com

What is stopping you from your dream life?

I would say that I am gradually coming to my dream life. Right now, I have the basics to settle like graduate from the university and have my certificate first, which after the next step and stage of my life comes to play.

If you don't have a single problem in life, what would you do?

Not having a single problem in life is like automatic ticket for happiness. I would go anywhere I wish and make things in my imagination come to reality. I will use the opportunity to make people around me have no or less problem as well. This is a very nice question.

What are your interests?

Well, so many things interests me and my interests could swiftly be carried away or to another level when I see something else that I love, especially good and quality make-ups, good clothes and sometimes when I see people being so good in what they do. In other words, I am interesting in living a healthy and happy life, being at the top when it comes to the public and also interested in being the best of what I do. These and more are my interests.

Which activity makes you feel like you are in the bliss zone?

Anytime I play soccer with my school team in the first eleven and win games, I have this strong joy at heart and happiness is all our name. The bond and connection we create in the pitch while we play can always be seen in our team performance. That's is a priceless boss zone I must say.

What things did you truly enjoy today?

I enjoy the company of my cousin sister who came to spend weekend with me since Friday. Today we made a mouthwatering dish for ourselves and the fun of making the dish together is another happiness. Really happy for her company all these while.

Check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

What does passion mean to you?

In my definition, I would say that passion means happiness and peace of mind in what I am doing. If I tell you that I have passion for anything, it should mean that it makes ma happy and calm as I comfortably do whatever it is with a peace of mind. That is my definition of passion and what it means to me. This is my best question in this article.

What do you daydream about?

It is always my goals, weekly and daily goals. I always have some things I aim to achieve daily and it always on my mind. The one other thing I daydream automatically everyday is achieving my 1 BCH. I have passion for that. I have seen and read so many posts about club 1 BCH here on READ and I daydream about having this BCH. Anyways, I hope to get this daydream to reality in no distant time.

Image source: unsplash.com

What activity makes you lose track of time?

It always "sleeping" Anytime I lay down on my bed, I get lost from not just time but everything happening around me. Sometimes when I set alarm to wake me up, I don't even know when it rings and I keep sleeping till anytime I wake up. Sometimes again, I wake up thinking that I have been sleeping for like five hours but on checking the time, I realize that I just slept for less than an hour.

Thanks for reading and have beautiful Sunday

Image credit: all images from unsplash.com

7
$ 1.36
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @J.Matty
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I'd love to answer the two first questions😊😊. What keeps me alive all of the time is music. Music hits every part of my body. It makes me feel happy and alive again. Also,the skill that comes to me naturally is the writing skills. Sometimes when I'm bored and I pick up my pen, I'd definitely have something to write about. It's one of the greatest gifts God has ever given me😊😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's good to daydream about our goals and then when we wake up daydreaming, we start to work on them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So it’s safe to say that food on the table makes you come alive ?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sleeping also makes me lose track of time oo and I would leave many things undone. In fact sleeping weakens me but I know what I am aiming for, I quickly stand up and move to somewhere that would energize me. These days, I have found a lovely spot under the big cashew tree and it keeps me company.

Then, the joy to return back home tired and food would already be waiting for me is another thing entirely. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Playing football comes with ease and also drawing, the way I draw things without seeing it, is amazing

$ 0.01
1 year ago