What Do You Think About Rusty and Tips.

9 22
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

When people say they have passion for something, their is always a source of motivation to them. I have had so many passions with a motivation behind me. Both in school and at home. This passion is always like a blazing fire. It keeps growing day by day but just one day, something happens and it gradually begins to fade out. What really happened? It could be that the source of motivation I once held unto has crashed or is crashing slowly.

My experience since I joined read cash haven't been the same. I can say from the articles and comments that majority of us here joined this platform for passion of reading and writing. Getting tips from @Rusty made the passion more lively and lovely. My notifications every few minutes ranges from one to two pages in a couple of minutes. These days, I hardly get a full page notification. What happened to all the passion and love of Readlanders? Maybe Rusty's tip wasn't coming as usual and passion began to die slowly. I hope everyone can relate to what I am saying.

Part of this article today will be focused on read passion and motivation and the other part in our challenges and habit. It actually a couple of questions I coined together with a little help from google. I hope you'll find it enjoying as you go down.

What do you think about Rusty and his tips now?

To be honest with my thoughts and thinking's, I think Rusty is going through a lot right now. Thousands upon thousands of Readers to be rewarded daily in this crypto crises. If I were to be in his shoes, I would take a break because the market isn't going well but here is he,, being himself and not disappointing some of us. I also think that there's no enough tips to go round for everyone and that's why it seems like he's focused on some people and not everyone. I think he's really doing well by giving tips to Readers, I acknowledge that generousity part of him. As some company owners would do, they would sack so many staffs to survive a bad economy until everything turns right. @TheRandomRewarder would have done so if it was a physical company.

Image source: Unsplash.com

Are you still motivated on Read Cash?For real, I will always be. That's the reason why I am doing this now. Even after the ups as down of not getting tips from Rusty, I still make out time to what I have passion for because I prior it. Read cash has been amazing and never ceases to amaze me. The more educative and informative article I read is a motivation to reckon with. I am still motivated to write my post daily even when everything seems not to be going normal, less view, less upvote and comments, but my ship is still sailing.

Where do you see yourself in five years time?

They say that "as you make your bed you lie on it" My result of next five years has already started. I would love to be financially stable, like have enough money from a genuine source of income. My presence can't even be compared to my future in five years time, even though I am trying my best to out in the work and be in line with my dreams. I would love to see myself doing what I want and living my life in an easier way. I don't really picture seeing myself in my country in five years time. I want to be there, my place where I live my life with stability and freedom.

What kind of challenges are you facing these days?

Personally, I wish I have someone who has my feelings right now. A person who feels what I feel and can handle those feelings. Lol! "Hello world, Gianna is broke" I have some money but I need more, who will be the one to gift me money gift. I have a lovely and beautiful plans that will get me money when I execute them, butt there's no enough capital to start. I have a new idea with my cousin sis to grow potatoes in bags. We need more money to start the project and that my kinky little challenge right now.

Image credit: from unsplash.com

When was the last time you were lost?Last month, it was as if the weight of the world was in my neck. After my phone was stolen, I bought a new one with my savings and went broke. That same time was when crypto dropped badly. It wasn't a funny time for me. I was so lost that I began trying new things to see myself up and going.

What are some challenges you think the next Generation will face?

I'll answer this from how things are going in my country. The challenge of poverty and bad government is what my country has faced from generation to generation. It is worsening everyday. The cost if living is so high, no employment and enough resources. Our leaders are corrupt that they keep borrowing money from other countries without paying them. It is our next generation that will pay off those debth after they're gone. Honestly, if care is not taken, the worse happenings for today will hit the oncoming generation in double. I pray things will get better and for good and talking about next generation, my current generation has been facing so much. Less to say, universities have been on strike for almost half a year. No school but their children are abroad studying. Only God will help us and the next generation who are on their way.

Why are you passionate about what you do?

I am so passionate because; the jackpot could be from anywhere. I try to be the best in whatever I see myself doing. Even though I might not be perfect but to a taste, I'll try to make it with passion for it is the passion that ignites the fire and keep it burning.

Have you dreamt to exact reality?

When I was younger, some of my dreams come to pass. Not all , just some of them and I have kept it to myself always. Now as an adult and since my adulthood, the interpretation of my dreams are mostly opposite of what I dreamt. Sometimes, it happens in a similar way I have dreamt.

"The holidays will soon end and school resumes in a week's time. I saw myself with my long seen classmates in the classroom. We read and played together"

Image credit: from unsplash.com

In a week's later, it happens. This is just a similar description of what I dream to reality.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to seeing your enteries. Have a beautiful Sunday.

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Lead image credit: taken from unsplash.com

Picture taken by me

8
$ 1.14
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Wrinkle
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I've dreamt of reality countless times and it still happens to me right now. It's a family trait though😊. Also, I was getting tired and thought of giving up but I know that there is light at the end of the tunnel. Goodbye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow? That's beautiful. I wish I could dream to reality too. That means you already know what happens the next day. Good one. We will never give up though, y're welcome

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yhhhhh Very well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sincerely I'm not motivated like before and it has shown in the way I give tips and also the way I publish articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope that things will be back to normal soon. Just exactly the same way I do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you rightly said, rusty is going through alot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For real, rusty is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I have money but still not enough to start a business that I am planning to do. Hoping for the best to all of us here miss Gianna even random rewarders weren't the same as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.. hoping for the best too dear. This happenings will become a history I pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago