Sunrise or sunset?

13 27
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

How is the weekend guys? Friday is happiness, always comes with a smile; big or small. Today was good at work , the manager took care of our launch with a package to take home. That's a big smile on Friday, shout out to him!

So today's topic is "This or that game" I took from @Itsfarah 's post. It's a quest for choice between things. I hope you find it interesting as you read..

Sand or snow?

"Takes me back to my kiddie days where we would play with the sand with our dirty clothes. Those days during the rainy season, we make sand shoes with wet sand and joyfully play with it till it falls. I will choose sand here because I was born in a sandy area"

Dogs or cats?

"Natural likeness for dogs, especially the foreign breeds. Even as a kid, I played with dogs a lot. I love them when they look younger, at that stage, they are so playful and lovely, cute looking and intelligent. White breeds seem to be my best. I can go on a walk with them and jog the streets with them. It's just so unfortunate that my parents are dog phobics. If not, I would have bought a husky long ago".

Night in and night out?

"Night in all the way! After having a day, I will always prefer going home for maximum rest and relaxation. Nights in is an opportunity to plan for the next day and the best for a good sleep on your bed. Night out feels good too especially on weekends like this. It's just not done all the time but filled with memories".

Coffee or tea?

"I go for tea here with my kiddy memories of tea. I used to have a thing with tea. Seemed as if my day was incomplete without taking a cup or less with bread. I remember when I was asked about my best food and I replied with tea and bread, Hehe! Well, not anymore because I find it difficult to take beverages now because of the sugar content".

Netflix or Huhu?

"Never heard of huhu before though. I go for Netflix, it's more popular and I have been on the site several times. I Netflix makes my leisure count sometimes because I spend a little time checking for new movie updates in my lovely niche"

Sunrise or sunset?

"Every morning without looking at the beautiful round shape and yellow sun, it is as if morning has not come. Sunrise gives me joy. It makes the earth look so beautiful and colorful. I have this special spot where I sit sometimes to observe the rising sun filled with nourishment for the day. Sunset is also beautiful but it comes late when I am already done for the day or tired from work. It feels good to see it in a river area. The glowing shinny gives me joy as I always watch with a smiling face".

Iphone or android?

"I am an Android user and have loved my experience with it. I have operated an iPhone but haven't had one as mine. I really want to have one because I so much prefer it to android. I hope to get one before the year ends".

Summer or winter?

"I am out of options here. I would go for harmattan because that is the weather I experience in my country. There's no winter here but I love harmattan because it a total dried season with cold. Its a season for harvest and abundance of food but less water. I like harmattan but I prefer the rainy season".

TV shows or Movies?

"Movies is my favorite. I don't just go alone but with family or friends together. It really a place worth spending the weekend. The popcorn available makes it more cool".

This is it guys, it's already night here (Friday night) and music has been sounding in different places along my streets. Tonight is gonna be a bang for many and I wish I have time to mingle. It's okay for me, school has resumes and I am planning on travelling tomorrow r next. Time Will Tell. Have a lovely weekend everyone.

@Gianna-B

Lead image taken from unsplash.com

9
$ 1.00
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Tea or coffee? It's tea for me. I don't take it much but I'm more familiar with Tea compared to coffee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rhsts a whole option to chose. Thanks for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So like me you also love tea with bread...lol. You have amazingly answered these questions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for saving me once again. Appreciate your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also missed being a kid, where I just having fun, no problems to think.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kiddies are free life. Miss those days too. Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you answered each of the questions is very nice. I prefer having dogs to cats. We've never had cats so I don't know what they're like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your time. People can play with dogs and go anywhere with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I'm seeing someone who loves harmattan. I don't like harmattan because it is not good for my health. I'm asthmatic and it's not good for me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly, it is rough on the skin but I have my moisturizing products. Even the lips cries because they're dried but still, the cold part of the weather makes it cool for me. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this challenge my friend. It's really fun. I want to try this. I love dogs also friend. They are friends in our house. I'm happy with them. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your time dear, waiting to see your entry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. I think maybe this evening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago