Stupidest Thing ever: Questions and Answers

7 26
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Hello Readlanders, hope you are good with the weather state wherever you are. I checked my screenshots to see this couple of questions and answers and decided to write about them. I hope you find my answers interesting.

When scrolling through social media, do you prefer posts from celebrities or from your best friends ?

I wish I had no preference here because every time I am on Facebook, I will always want to see updates from my fellowed celebrities and friends too. I look out for both actually. It is good to see updates for celebrities but I would prefer to see more of my friends updates. I get news about my friends online, it might be about their feelings or emotions. Sometimes about their loss or even happiness. Friends of my friend posts emergency news of a friend sometimes. News like the death of their relations or any news at all, therefore I would prefer to see posts from my best friends.

Is there an app that you hate or use anyways?

Not really, I like applications because they are developed to help us solve our problems. If there are apps that I hate, it would be those that require a higher amount of storage space, or some applications that hang my device and turn my bluetooth on without my permission. Some applications are good at controlling people's devices without their consent. I really hate to have such apps on my device because they can be annoying.

If you could only speak one word today, what would you say?

Oh my goodness! This is a difficult question here. If I could speak one word, it might be "God". This is not because I am being too religious but because there are many things I wish to say. To have so much but to say less, I would say "God".

What is the stupidest thing you have done because someone dared you to?

I have always avoided a truth or dare assembly, even at home I don't allow people to do something. Not because I can't take it but because I have learnt a life lesson from it... "A young man lost his life because he dared to finish a bottle of alcohol. That day, he was boasting about it and that caused an argument between him and his friends. They raised money and dared anyone to finish a bottle of alcohol. This young man took the challenge and finished the bottle of alcohol, he got the money but never enjoyed it. The sad story was a lesson to everyone that heard it"

I can do things on my own but when it comes to daring, don't dare me because even if I am doing it, it is because I was about to.

What is the stupidest thing you have done on your own free will?

That's a funny experience. That day I wanted to cook a delicacy I tasted once in an eatery. I imagined how the food was cooked because I couldn't browse it on the internet. I felt that I could do it without a tutorial and trusted myself. I bought everything I needed and ended up cooking the opposite of what I expected. I still ate the food because I made it myself. That experience I will not forget.

If you could lock up one person in a mental institution, who would it be?

I have friends who are "playfully deranged". They can pester you for the world. If I could lock up one person, I'll apply to lock more than one. Some people can be so rough while playing, lol!

What part of your body could use a little lotion?

That's my face baby 😂! Since my childhood, I have noticed that each time I use lotion on my face, I feel so uncomfortable. Since then, I don't apply lotion on my face but sometimes, I apply a little on my cheeks.

What part of the human face is your favorite?

The catchy eyes. I love the eyes and it's position. The brows make it more beautiful and attractive. The eyes are just my favorite on the human face.

Do you dance crazy when no one is looking?

No. I am a type that dances with my legs while sitting on the couch. I am so good at that, you can call me the best. When it comes to dancing to a tune standing up, I can do that but not when I am alone. I can dance with a group of friends and families but while I am alone, it just with my head nodding to the rhythm.

What was the best thing before sliced bread?

Before sliced bread was cookies with good taste, taken with juice, hot or cold tea.

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful time.

Lead image credit: Taken from unsplash.com

See you in the next post and bye for now.

9
$ 0.96
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

If I could say a word today, I'll say "peace and love everyday". I'm a very peaceful person and my soul has found rest. I'd love to preach peace to the world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Bisolammy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The stupidest thing I have tried on my own is making Puff Puff 🤣🤣🤣 I should have watched YouTube then but in my mind, I said I can do it but in the end, I threw them away because it wasn't something anyone could eat 😅😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My favorite part of the human body is also the eyes. This is the most attractive part for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis, I don't do dance ehheehheh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your article made my day, reading talk that informations and part of your life is wonderful. Knowing that we both have this same experiences and acts in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am honored. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago