She's gone!( Rest in peace Precious)

6 13
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Oh my goodness! What a world! I still can't believe this is happening. So sad a news for today. Precious is no more! God! What happened to her? is this how life really is? See someone today and tomorrow the person is no more.. Tears in my eyes. I still can't believe this is true

It just barely two months of getting to know you. Who knows that today we won't talk on phone again, not anymore. I met Precious together with my friends just two months ago when she came along with her friends to visit someone in my school. Precious was looking so good and beautiful, I saw no sign of sickness in her and I couldn't believe she was suffering from kidney failure which has been happening for a long time.

Dear readers, I lost a friend. It pains me that I spoke with her recently and today she's no more. When I heard this, I couldn't believe it and still, it like a dream because we just spoke on the phone few days ago. My greatest surprise, I never knew she was having a kidney issues. A severe one that she visits the hospital often times to receive treatment. According to her story, she broke down and was hospitalized for over one week and has been responding slowly to treatment The last few days before she gave up the ghost, she was looking pale and had a swollen face, only to give up on the next day. Death why! She couldn't even graduate to live her dreams. All those passion of becoming successful in future now is gone. She's just in her level 300 out of a four year course in the university. This is really so saddening and weakens me. She never looked sick in my eyes all the while I have known her, even though it just for a short time of two months. She was so lovely and lively. So friendly and funny.. ..her memory is still fresh in my mind.

This is really painful to me and all my friends who met you the other day. None of us believed this until we saw this in picture

God! still smiling and looking good in your picture! dear friend, It just once we met and yet to see the second time. Nobody indeed knows tomorrow. We all wish we saw you once again even if it was on your sick bed. Death has taken you away so soon from us. God knows the best and we miss you and hoped you stayed longer. Rest in peace friend and God be with your family and give them so much courage to stand this loss.

Rest in peace Presh!

This is so sad! 😢😢

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know what to say, I might don't know the exact feeling to lose a friend but I wish you to be okay. I hope she find the place and peace she truly deserve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. I pray so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God this is really painful, I pray God will console your heart and heal the broken wounds because it takes God to fill the empty vaccum no other one can do this. May her gentle soul rest in peace..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is really too short. May his soul rest in peace. Condolences to the bereaved family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago