I am broke; Rusty

19 39

Good evening READLAND, this is yours sweetheart Gianna-B. It really a while since I have been inactive on READLAND and though it all my fault I would say but got the other reason that I have been broke. Sorry to say so but I have to be honest. Having heard that,I know you might be thinking that; -it is no enough reason to be out for a while. That's correct actually and I have the blame on myself but to be honest, I have been facing some financial difficulties and I know and believe it will be for a short time.

Experiences they say is the best teacher, I can tell now how it is to feel broke. After I got myself a new phone it all started. Wow! never saw that Coming but I am strong to face it. I sold my BCH I had to buy my new phone. That's was a nice decision but I am beginning to have a mood swing over that. Sometimes, I wish I didn't sell them off but keep them, but what would I have done? I do not know. ..lol πŸ˜‚

These days I listen to motivational songs and talks, I sure derive some relief from there but the feeling is different. What has motivation done for you, for me and for us when we still live with what we feel inside? ..sighs!

I was outside washing my clothes today after cleaning my room when my cousin sister was playing a new song by a Nigerian music star 'Lade" titled "Adulthood na scam". Meaning that Adulthood is a scam. I have been hearing that song but today, I related to the lyrics and I had to listen to that particular song over and over again.

The song was focused on being broke and not getting help and it seemed as though she was talking to me in my current situation. Anyways, it just a song and I can relate to that but... let's just call it a song.

My cousin sis kept the song on repeat mode and as I watched her sing to the lyrics, I shake my head to my brokenness.

These days, I hardly subscribe data ony phone , my dad's company has been on strike too and it seems like everything isn't working again. It has been over a month that @Rusty has not visited me and to be honest, it making it more difficult for my passion but anytime I check out the value of BCH, I see it drastically going down. Could be the reason why; I keep telling myself but who knows? ...life goes on!

They say people who save will be saved by what they have saved, but I think in my case now, the reverse is the case. All I have saved has already saved me to the point that it have stopped saving me again..lol! this might be funny but trust me it true and that is one of the reasons I feel like I shouldn't have sold my BCH earnings.

My purse is empty but my stomach is full, thank God for life and my family who have always been there for me. I just have always wanted something of my own rather than being dependent but things are screwing up now and despite that, I keep going.

Once I get some data on my new phone, I will always visit read.cash. This platform have helped me a lot with experiences shared and even with earnings. I keep believing that @TheRandomRewarder or @Rusty will visit me again. Before that, let me keep my day(s) by the fun if reading so many articles right here. Read makes me feel good but tips from rusty could make me better.

"Please, I earnestly ask that you share with me any earning platform that you know is legit. I will love to get myself busy and I know it will help me alot in getting out of this situation"

To all those I sponsor, I am so sorry I can't renew my sponsorship with you. It has been my pleasure to keep up with you all and I hope you understand. I wish to make it up to you all when thing fall in place. Thanks for understanding.

To my own personal sponsors and supporters, I am so glad to have you here with me. Thank you so much for staying with me. I so much appreciate your love and support and motivation. Thanks to my readers and subscribers too. Thank you read.cash! y'all amazing!

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thank you @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @Sweetiepie you have been a pillar.

copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Taken by me

Lead image credit: Taken from unsplash.com

12
$ 2.18
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
+ 4
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi I really like your content. I would love it if you read mine tooπŸ™ plea....se.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please don't cry because the algorithmic airdrop upvotes are very less nowadays. Do something for yourself - build your income streams. Could you read my latest article for helpful tips?

Update your "No bio yet .." bio with a custom bio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Due to fall down of price the visits has been reduced or paused but dear keep moving, I am sure you will be back on track soon. The Crypto market once take off the flight all pending things will be fine. Keep hope alive!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Amjad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats the Rusty have is with again πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ Wish you more blessings ahead ❣️ Rusty please be kind on all Members who gave you their important time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty will visit you, don't lose hope sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we need to reward our self so don't feel bad in buying a new phone you deserve to have that because for sure you work hard for it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dearly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel bad about your decision of getting a phone, you had to satisfy a pressing need, which is the essence of making money.. If your money can't fix you up at your lowest points, then forget about it... So don't feel bad dear, all will be well...focus on engaging other users than posting...it helps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you honestly but think of it this way you made the right choice in selling off your Bch and buying a phone what if you had left it there and now Bch fell to 99$ imagine what you would have lost

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true. Thanks for that dear. The loss would have been unbearable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smiles.. I can relate, if you check my recent post that I posted today, you would see it.. It was the same thing you spoke about.. But things will get better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. Shortly I pray

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything just hard this month, make July come and I hope it would be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago