Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength? (questions and answers)

2 10
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

What's good people, good evening from here, this Monday in my city is trending with some robbers who attacks I jr city being apprehended and are serving their pot of soup. This is a good news and a great relief for all "cytizens" .I wonder how people take evil as profession. This should serve as a lesson and a warning to anyone in my city that has intentions of taking what doesn't belong to him or her.

The weather has been comfortable with the good news clearing the atmosphere of fear and terror, everyone is having a good day with the headlines. Kudos to the police. While reading today, I saw this questions and answers from @Probinsyana ''s post. She actually saw this at @Itsfarah article and I a fan and lover of questions. I just love interrogation and can't wait to give my answers too. You can check out these awesome readstars and give your answers too. Here are the questions, let read with fun.

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

I really go psychic each time I see models and reputable people, especially celebrities on the screen. Most times when I see them, I have pictures of me in my head and I think a lot of being like them. I go as far as comparing myself with super models on the screen, like compare my height, my body and shape. That's crazy but I do them most times. After each comparison, I conclude with myself that if I have what quality these people have, I can be like them and could be better than them. That how it goes.

What’s the most sensible thing you’ve ever heard someone say?

"Truth can't be hidden", This is a very significant word my mom said to me. She always say this everytime we are talking about maybe a quarrel or whatever causes a problem. As I grew up, I realized how true these words are. I discovered that truth is like a light, it shines brighter and always outshines darkness when it appears. In any situation that the opposite of truth remains, one day, the light of truth must surely come out and the truth will reign.

Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

I remember when dad tell me that I ask too much questions... those kiddy days. I like making the best of understanding in whatever I see myself doing or even where I am. I love to know surely what is and how is. I even ask more questions on already known things just to be sure that what I know remains what it used to be. Even in exam hall sometimes, after writing and I have some little time remaining, I seek for opportunity to ask little question after I have chosen my answers. It just part of me asking questions.

Image source: from unsplash.com

What’s a belief that you hold with which many people disagree?

So many people when I hear them talk about success, focus their belief that you can only achieve success with just working hard, in other words, success is a product of only hard-work. Yes, I believe with them that if you can work hard, you have a chance to be successful but that is not always true. I know few persons that that work all day and some under the sun but ate still living average. I use to come up with my own believe that success is not just only about hard-work, it also involves working smart.

Do you think crying is a sign of weakness or strength?

It could be for both. People cry for weakness and strength as well. It could be tears of joy, it could be tears of pain as well. But to me personally if I should choose from the options, I will have to say that crying is for the weak. Sorry I chose that! I choose that because I cry when I am weak, when it hits me hard, in dissatisfactions or pain.

Image source: from unsplash.com

What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

If what people will say will not effect me, I will take the lead in speaking for all the students who have been at home since January because their school is on strike. I will let the world know that this is happening and it so unusual.

If not now, then when?

It could be today or tomorrow.

Is it possible to lie without saying a word?

Very well and very possible. Infact, it is the smartest way a person could tell lie. Just by movement of the body, case closed.

Image source: from unsplash.com

If you had to teach something, what would you teach?

This is nice. I want to do everything but I know it not that possible. I see some ladies that add so much weight with flabby arms and stomach. I wish to workout with them and teach them how to get rid of excess body fats and look simple and sexy. I want to teach ladies how to look slim and have a sexy shape by eating natural food and exercising their body, not believing in chemical products that are filled in the market.

Are you holding onto something that you need to let go of?

I think it about me doing things by my self. It actually good but I think I should have a limit to that. Taking decisions and letting others know what I want to do should be another part of me. I have always discussed things with mom but now, she is not close and I have to be flexible enough to reach others and seek their opinions too.

Thanks for reading and I wish to read more interesting answers from you too. Happy new week and have a great week.

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved. Image credit: all images from unsplash.com.

To all my sponsors, my hands in the air. Cheers to them.. check them out guys. they are amazing 🤩.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

.

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Healthy lifestyle indeed to achieve the sexy look

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, truth can't be hidden, no matter how much we try to hide it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago