Do You Like who you are Right Now? (Questions and answers)

4 32
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Questions are what we ask everyday of our life. It so important because we can't live without asking to know what's confusing us or to know what happening around us. We can't just know it all and for that, it is necessary and wise to ask out when there is need. These days on this beautiful platform, I find it fun and interesting to answer so many questions and let my answers known to my readers. Some questions aren't just easy to answer but I try to give my best of knowledge to them. I could learn from answering some questions and believe me, I have read a lot of answers from same questions I answered and I learnt some little interesting things from them.

Today's morning, I was done with breakfast of beverages and was relaxing comfortably in my room when I checked into Probinsyana 's post to see this interesting questions. As a lover of questions, I took my fingers to my keyboard and get myself doing what I like. Below are these interesting questions and my honest answers to them. Thumbs up @GarrethGrey07 . You can check them out guys.

Do I like who I am right now?

Right now, I can tell you whole heartely that the dive is still rolling. I pray for the best and the best I shall have when the time comes. So, right now I am okay with myself and who I am now. It just my stage in life and I know very well that I am currently better than I was last year, and by next year, I will advance to my next level of goodness in life. I am cool with myself now and at peace with myself. My goals are lined up and I work hard and smart to achieving them one after the other. I just love who I am now.

Image source: unsplash.com

When was the last laugh I laughed so hard?

Gosh! so many scenes on my memory now. The truth is that I am a person that laughs everyday, I enjoy comedies and watch them everyday. They are so funny that they make me laugh out loud mostimes.

What would I truly regret not doing if I died tonight?

my unaccomplished goals. Those things I have had sleepless nights for. I was reading a book some year ago when I read a line that says "if you want to truly understand this world, remove yourself it" this explains that if you want to know how things work on this earth, just try to see yourself as you are dead. Then look around yourself and imagine what happens when you are no more, the goals you are after and what you want to do, even the things you fail to do. So, I would regret so many things that I fail to do if death happens to come.

What would I do if my biggest fear came true?

I will face it. No other way round. It is okay to have a greatest fear but when that fear decides to become a reality, am I expected to die fkr it? no. It either it beats me or I beat it. Things like that happening had just automatically drawn a battle line and I will always take the positive challenge. It could be anything in life and it could be so difficult to face it, especially when you have no or less supporters but I believe that not the end of the story.

What would I do with my remaining days if I had only a year left to live?

Hmm! the remaining year is going to be a rough one and at the same time, be the simplest. It going to be tough because knowing that I will die in a year, it will break my heart to leave this this sweet world, miss my family and loved ones forever. It not going to be easy at thought. In the same way, it is going to be a simple time for me because I will have the opportunity, the last opportunity and enough time to fix my past and make peace with everyone I ever had quarrel with because I think there is nothing sweet as dying a Peaceful death. My remaining days will be lived with love

Why am I afraid of being true to myself when others are around?

That was me and believe me that anytime things like that happens, it might be that I am among my seniors or elders that I cannot influence their decision . I always have to nod my head together with theirs and agree to whatever they say even when I don't like their opinion. The environment they create before me swallows me up and I can't do anything than follow them like a sheep. This cannot happen now because I won't be in any position that my voice won't be heard. I know what good for me na what I want and I am not afraid to voice it out and remain true to myself

What do I really want from life?

I want all the best in life. This is a one time journey on earth and an opportunity (one time) to live to the fullest. Life itself doesn't really give you everything you want the way you want it without mostimes letting you suffer. I want to live a life of significance and impact greatly positive on others. I want life to be good to me and good to others as well. The best is what we pray for and this best we must get in life

Must I take other people's advice?

Not always if I may say. A person seeking advice should be flexible enough to apply what he gets but be more careful of the people he takes advice from. Anyone can say anything as advice because at that point in time, the person seeking it could be in a state of dilemma. It is left for the receiver of the advice to use the censorship his mind to determine its correctness. There are advices that are good and there are also bad ones. We sometimes have to listen to ourselves to solve our problems than reaching out to people often times. Therefore, I think it is not a must to take other people's advice.

Image source: unsplash.com

Am I worthy of being loved?

Yes I am and will always be. Love is what everyone, every creature deserves. we were made lovely and deserve to be loved forever. I am worthy to be loved and so is everyone, every animals and plants too.

Is my definition of success the same as everyone else?

I can't really say but one thing I know success to be about is progress. A success person has progress in life. It could be a progress in good or positive things we do or could be a progress to whatever bad or negative anyone is doing that pleases him or her. So, it all depends on what angle we are deriving our happiness and progress.

Image source: unsplash.com

Thanks for reading and have a lovely week.

©️ Gianna-B

Cheers to my lovely sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

image credit: all images from unsplash.com

8
$ 1.07
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @J.Matty
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
+ 4
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I am very happy with who I am now. Especially from my level of awareness. However, I would rather be someone a little more active. I think I am not using my potential enough. People make me tired. Prejudice, making decisions without knowledge, narrow perspectives, drawing conclusions without adequate thought, etc.

Everyone deserves to be loved, right? At least when they didn't do anything to don't deserve your acclaim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to be very happy. You won't quickly get old. Happiness is something I have in me and I could read that through your text. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, lucky you are sis that you are a happy person that always laugh everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Gianna thank you for the mentioning. Anyway i like your perspective about asking the advice of others. Indeed, sometimes some advices aren't helpful sometimes it only makes things more complicated and so sometimes we don't need to ask the advice of others and just find the solution for the things that was complicated to us. And yes you deserve to be loved, every one of us deserves to be loved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago