I woke up to be a female.

25 54
Avatar for George_Dee
1 year ago

Waking up to be an opposite gender is something weird and I can guarantee that it would drive me silly for hours because it is incomprehensible to sleep as a male and wake up as a female. Honestly, it is not something that I would love to experience; adapting to such new life would bring lots of inconvenience to me but why do I have to be bothered when it would only last for 24hrs.

I admire the female gender very well, it is really not easy to be a lady. A lot of things going on in their body that men do not experience, an example is a menstrual cycle; I have seen a lady in so much pain during that period and she was condemned to her bed the whole day, I wouldn't want to experience that but being a female is awesome yet I would still want to be a male if I return to the world a hundred times.


In this scenario, I don't have an option but to be a female for the next 24 hours. I can't even think straight, if I was a lady - I would have loved to be a male because I will be curious about a lot of things, imagine me pulling my dress before I can pee like a female when I can just zip down and pee as a male that I was, it has happened and there is nothing to do about it.

Finding myself in such a situation would require me to call my brother, he is the most trusted person that wouldn't sell me out in such a situation. He always have ideas or solution to things, he will be my bestie for the whole day; that should at least keep me sane for the next 24hrs.

Since I wouldn't want anyone to see me in that form then, I will definitely call in sick at work to save myself from questions I don't have answers to and those weird looks asking if I am human. It would be wise to stay off the street but in a case where the world wouldn't see me as an alien, evil spirit, or demon, I will love to experience a lot of things.


I don't know how good will look but my height will pepper them, I hope the transformation comes with perfect curves and hot physic; I am heading straight to the beach.

There are no bad intentions though, I am just curious about how ladies feel with bikinis on the beach, and with my height of 6.4ft, I bet all eyes will be on me. Who knows, I might get a modeling contract but it is just for 24hrs, such dreams will be blown away like dust in the wind.

I am just going to dance around, play basketball, and use the female bathroom. I can imagine what you do be thinking about me, I just want to see how females gossip and operate, I will not keep a memory of the things I will see there.

Another thing I will love to achieve as a female will be difficult to fulfill under 24hrs but there is no harm in doing my best for a limited time.

Females depending on males is becoming a trend among the youth and it surprises me to see many of them endure abuse and all sort of things because they don't want to work, they just want to relax and have fun.

I know I girl who just clocked 18, she is yet to get admission, and most of her statuses are erotic contents with captions like, I just want to be taken care of, I just want to be pampered and others.

I got into a conversation with her some time ago and she said that I can't understand because I am a guy, she ended the conversation with the saying, "females are going through a lot, it is not easy to be that gender". I looked deeply into the issue and discovered that the younger generations have been brainwashed by the dirty lives of people they see as role models.


In that limited time, I will reach out to as many female children and adults as possible. My mission is to educate them and make them understand that with hard work, they can be independent. There is no restriction on how great you can be because you are a female child, you definitely do not have to depend on a male to survive.

Enduring molestation and abuse because you don't want to take responsibility for yourself is wrong, you can be great even as a female. I can do this as a male but it is easier doing it as a female especially when your story is inspiring, they will definitely give you a listening ear.


Lead image

This an entry to Campusgistars contest, how would you have felt if you woke up to discover that you have switched gender?

12
$ 1.88
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
1 year ago

Comments

I only watched movies about jumping to another body and this story of yours are so good. The lesson you want to give is well-delivered for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man, I don't think I have seen such movie. Can you tell me one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a lady too and I don't like who posts all those stuff. It makes people look down on you. Also, being a female is very sweet because you're going to enjoy a lot of benefitsπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lolz, benefits like free ride, free lunch, that's cool though but I still want to remain a male.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you chose to teach and encourage women to stay on their ground and fight back. that's a good cause while you are in female body. i wonder what it really feels like?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I felt like that would be a good thing to do, 24 hrs might not be enough but I just have to try. Being a female will make me go naughty for a while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh it can't be. Oh my God. I don't want to wake up like this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Scary right, I am really going to freak out as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even the thought is scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaahh waking up as a man would be really weird and unacceptable in my case despite how the society see us as a physically not that strong you know hahaha. Though I admired men for being strong, I'm still good with being a woman. I hope you'll win.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You must appreciate your gender, trust me when I say that God has a purpose for creating you a female.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes yes thanksss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being or becoming a lady is not easy and thats true and a lot of them are amazing also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The female gender is truly amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's annoying to see what the world has turned into and what most people have accepted as normal. Most girls won't want to work because they feel they are a delicate gender that needs to be taken care of. They are still the same one that would be fighting for gender equality and still want the male to be the ones to take care of them. I don't understand where this thinking comes from. I love and appreciate independent ladies and I would always give them my support any time and any day. You can't just sit down in one corner and the only thing or value you feel you can add is just sex. Nah... It won't work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's the common trend and they are only passing on a bad lifestyle to the coming generation.

Every gender can have a good life without depending on another gender, this mentality must be installed in their head.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some knows but they are just too lazy to make anything out of their own lives. It's disappointing. We need to orientate a lot of people again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought in your dreams you were a girl and doing everything a girl can do:) but your advocasy in that 24hours is really great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Standing up and teaching that gender is very important, a lot of females child have been misled, and being a female can help me make a difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,its so cuteI saw some movies about switching gender and its really cute . Anyway ,na interesting topic ,wanna join hihi ,I'll save it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is indeed a cute thing really but I still find it weird because it is a whole new form of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you had really changed into a ladyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... Being a lady is taskful but then we can't help it... Lots of mood swings, tough times, menstrual cramps with other stuffs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really don't want to change, the male gender is just perfect for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would still want my gender again and again and I am still thinking what I would do if I wake up seeing a male version of me. What do you think I would do? Let me gather some answers from you for my own post πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Being a male is fun, late night out, you can pull your shirt, and it is easier to a lot of things because you will be strong, etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago