George Dee and games.

23 50
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

The invention of mobile games seems to be one of the best things I experienced as a teenager, it was one of the things I was obsessed with while growing up. It is not like the obsession is completely gone because there are times I still drain my battery playing games as an adult. People who are close to me can testify about it, I am so into games because that thing can change my mood especially when I am winning.

I have been playing games for over 10 years now, it started with one of my friends at school. He was a rich kid and the first own a Java phone in my class then, being his friend gave me a good chance of playing football games with the phone. If I remember correctly, it was PES then. I was so crazy about the game, there are times when I spend the whole break time playing this game at school and when I eventually got my own Java phone, it became the only thing my mom scolded me for.

This particular game kept improving from time to time and it made the challenge tougher so I got more involved, have I changed?

The game world has improved a lot and people having the ability to earn while playing is a massive thing for gamers globally but it is terrible to know that I haven't earned a dime from playing games. Gameboy, Sega, PlayStation, and many more were things I invested a lot of time with but not anymore as I only have time for mobile games.

I have seen the likes of@bmjc98 and many other users on the platform give testimonies about these earning games, the only thing preventing me right now is the commitment it demands. I play games normally in my free time and the blockchain games don't work that way.

Let's talk about my favorite games, I hope I find someone who plays them too.

Dream League Soccer:

This is my favorite game so far, I naturally love football games because of the love I have for football.

I mentioned earlier that I started with PES, I moved to Real Football, played PES as a manager but stopped because the game was consuming data and not giving anything in reward. I discovered DLS some years ago and I have been playing it to date, the upgrades, the sounds, commentary, SFX, graphics, and anything you can talk about is almost perfect.

It has a career mode, live matches, and other competition that doesn't make you bored while playing, trust me when I say the game is awesome.

My team.

I have always wished that the game can be made as a play to win some crypto game as well, it would bring me so much joy to play more. Probably winning a tournament would make the player unlock NFTs that can be sold and so on.

My player's records.
Titles won in all competitions.

People who know the game addiction can understand how it feels when playing soccer games, you definitely don't want to stop until your battery is drained.

The only thing that prevents me from playing games, as usual, is my engagement on different crypto earning platforms but despite that, I still find the time to play games.


Cooking Fever:

I am sure a lot of people would know where the interest in the game came from, my love for cooking made me interested in the game.

Cooking Fever is a very addictive game, you can try it out if you doubt me. The deeper you go, the tougher and more addictive it gets. I found the game a long time ago, I stopped and returned to it again and the fun never stops.

Screenshot from an ongoing game.

I play racing games, war games, sniper games as well because I love shooting a lot but I am not obsessed with them like the games I mentioned above.

My only wish now is for these games to adopt the play to earn pattern of games like Axie, Pegacy, Splinterland, and others. The rewards will take the game experience to a whole new level.

I hope you enjoyed my little nonsense article, you should also share your favorite games and your experience with them in the comment section.


Please note that all images are screenshots from the game App.

10
$ 5.02
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

I am a hardcore gamer as well and I started with my friend's java phone back in secondary school, then a cousin gifted me a PSP and then I got a PS2 later on. I have played all these games you mentioned but I don't really like soccer, I get bored after a while. These days I prefer competitive shooting games like call of duty and modern combat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lolz, I was really beaten for Playstation because I get lost in it. It is one of my weaknesses as a teenager, who doesn't like it?

Mortal Combat, PES, God of War, Assassin creed and others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been playing game all my life and I can say am an addict, I used to pls cooking fever too but I stopped few years ago, I never liked dream league lol.. Currently I only play call of duty mobile I don't play any other thing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know call of duty very well but I am not very attached to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your actually missing a lot lol its so interesting and fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check more about the game probably I can add it to my list of games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apparently you also like football and just like me because my dream used to be to become a soccer player, if the game I prefer playing PES with friends but now everything has changed even now the game is switched to mobile games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been reading many success stories about these games with good earning. I just do not have the time to dive in and check for myself but some day, we shall see :)) The only game I know currently is the one life is playing with me right now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Life playing games with you, tell me about it. Yeah, time is the key when playing blockchain games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I love to play cooking games I'm obsessed with that in my highschool days my mom would nag me but my reason is I was cooking then she ask me where's the food hahah I laugh and show her my phone where I bake a cake hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lolz, mom didn't understand the fun you are having with the game. I enjoy cooking games alot, I usually feel like I am making those meals in reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do too haha sometimes it just slips in my mind that I want to be a chef hahaha but n reality my cooking skills sucks hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to play games too but I was so addicted when the first time I bought a smart phone. I even deprived myself from sleep😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Almost everyone had that experience, the stuff you use the phone for will definitely keep you up at night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and my phone battery drains then I would kept on using it while still charging😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we should all love games. Just that the rate at which we live it differs.

I remember back then when we would sneak dad's phone just to play snake xenzier and bounce. Lol 🤣

Gone are the days.

I would also love football games but I don't know much about football so I prefer arcade and action

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do you remember there was a cheat code for those games then, I don't use it because it makes the game boring when you don't lose.

Those are some of the things that make you know that we were once kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I hate those codes. But at times when the tough gets tougher I result to using them. L

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love soccer games too. They are my favorite any day. Perhaps due to my passion for soccer. But I prefer the PES Mobile to Dream Soccer. I had to uninstall DS for PES - no regrets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

PES is great, I just find dream league competitive when I play with other users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can play with other players on PES. I guess it's just individual preference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you're a big fan of football.. well, all boys are except me. But cooking fever? Isn't that meant to be a girl's game?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what a lot of people think but I enjoy playing it because it has to do with food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago