"Year end: replaying the whole year of my journey in 2021"

25 42
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog #110 December 31,2021

2021 will be leaving so soon, as we only have 2 hour's and 30 minutes upon writing this article and we will be all celebrating the New year. Everything that had happened to our 365 day's of 2021 will become part in our memories tomorrow.

Time flies really fast and I can't believe that tomorrow is another new beginning for me/for us. I can't imagine how lucky I am as we all safe and continue surviving. Today while I'm accompanying my son, I keep on remembering those things that had happen to me this year. Those hard times and good times that really helps me to become stronger. I really felt grateful, as I am blessed.

Let me replay my whole 2021 journey

January

"Adjustment, postpartum and stressed."

My new journey has just started, being a new mom and to my re-opened sari-sari store. At this point I'm still adjusting at my new life, actually I experience Postpartum depression because of how struggling I am to be a momπŸ˜…. They says that it's normal to every first time mom, so I just need to stay positive. But I really felt the pressure of being a new mom. I'm struggling with my adjustment. I easily get mad, had my mood swings and a lot of misunderstandings with my partner. It's a quiet hard as I couldn't even understand my own self. I sometimes took a deep breath and asked my self about the cause of my anger. But I cannot find the reason, I can't understand my emotions and I can't understand my situation. I always find everything so complicated and hardπŸ˜ͺ. But I fight for my son, and I survived ☺️.

February

My son got his walker.

My son just turned 3 months, but because the walker was sold in a cheap price I bought it for my son, for the future use. When he first saw his walker he also felt scared but when he turned four months he started to love his walker and he start practicing walking.

March

"Joining in noise.cash"

The first time I heard about noise.cash. I was in a group chat when someone mentioned about earning free BCH. I already know about bitcoin but I don't know Bitcoincash. She says that we can earn free BCH in noise.cash by just posting anything that comes from our mind, just like Facebook. That time, earning in noise.cash is still easy, you can just post even a simple Hi and Hello, then giving a heart react to someone's post, you can earn free tips. Until noise.cash stop's giving free tips so I stop posting. But I went back by the month of June ☺️.

April

Finally my son is now a Christian

My son's Christening

After for how many times that his Christening get postponed, finally it resumed and we celebrated it together with his Godfathers. The celebration was just simple, but we are thankful as he finally got the Blessings from the word of God.

This is also the month when my sister caught his partner having an affair with their own neighbor. I was so devastated for her and for my nephew's.

May

My son's first attempt to seat by his own πŸ₯°. If you are a mom, you will really feel proud in every little thing that your child can do. The happiness would really touches your heart and you really felt overwhelmed because of your son. I cannot forget that day as I also screamed with joy when I saw him seating. I can't believe that he managed to seat by his own while playing, but I wouldn't deny that I get worried that he might fall πŸ˜….

June

At this time I already learned to adjust my motherhood. I always feel happy being with my son, I am enjoying his company. But something that really makes me sad and it was the thought of going back to abroad. I don't want to leave my son, i don't wanna be far from him but I need to prepare his future. So I look for some ways where I can have a passive income. My partner has already his YouTube channel and because of that I got the idea to open my own YouTube channel and make my own content. I believe that if I become a Youtuber I can earn money by making some tutorials or by just uploaded some Vedio's. I know that it won't be easy for me, but I'm determined to find some ways where I can earn. I started by setting up my YouTube account, then my screen name and then I started uploading my own content. But eventually I quit πŸ˜…, it's really hard πŸ˜‚. So I came back to noise.cash and I found out that the site is paying again, so my journey in noise.cash continues until now.

July

We received a blessing from my father-in-law ☺️.

My father-in-law won some money in Lotto and he shares some of his blessings to us. Nothing really special happen to us this month of July aside from the winning of my father-in-law. But for me, we are always blessed and grateful as we continue to survive. We are safe and God always protect us from any kind of harm.

August

My partner's birth month. I bake him a cake and we just ordered some food outside and have a simple celebration.

August is a quiet hard for us, as he also got sick for almost one week, it is the first time that he got sick for that long. It was hard as he don't want me to bring him to the hospital because of the covid, even his already suffering from body pain and headaches he just want to stay at home. Eventually he recovered after one week, i just let him took more some rest before I let him back to his work. We are grateful after all.

I also got my first jab to this month.

September

Finally, I am already fully vaccinated. In the house I'm the first person who got the shot of covid-19 vaccine. My second jab is quite painful, I even got fever.

This month I also get a chance to bought my sons playpin, it is because of my earnings in noise.cash. From June- September I already accumulated $38usd of BCH in my coins.ph and I used some of it to bought the playpin for my him. I am really grateful that I continue using noise.cash, it really helps me ☺️.

My noise.cash earnings from June-September

October

I know that it's early to decorate for Christmas, but we already decorated our mini Christmas tree and light it up. My son is very happy to see the lights.

October is good enough for us to be grateful.

November

My son's first birthday!

My son's birthday celebration is just simple, we only invite few friends to join us and my son enjoy his day because he has playmates ☺️. My earnings here in read.cash help us with our expenses for my son's birthday. I can say because of read.cash everything goes easy, and I was happy that I decided to continue my journey here. Read.cash is a great blessing to me☺️.

December

This month is full of challenges, my partner get sick, i face a lot of stress because of some misunderstanding with my own family in the province and also my performance here in read.cash become poor.

I was thinking maybe it's because I started the first month of the year with a stressful day's, because that time I'm still struggling on adjusting with my motherhood and so I'm gonna close this page with stressful day's tooπŸ˜‚.

But I do hope that tomorrow, when I open the first page of my book for this new journey , I can face it with happiness and joy so I will close the last page of my 365 days journey with the same feeling.

I know that life is full of challenges and life is unpredictable. But no matter what happens to my journey for this whole year, I will still choose to close it with positivity and full of hope's.

Message;

2 and in a half hours more to go and we will be leaving 2021. Tomorrow is a new beginning to all of us. I hope things went well and we keep our safety on while celebrating the year end celebration.

This is my last article for this year of 2021 and I wanted to say thank to all those who have joined me with my journey here in read.cash I'll be looking forward to see you again in my next page.

Thank you so much to all my sponsors, upvoters, reader's, likers, commenters, to all my subscribers, and most specially to our dearest @TheRandomRewarder . Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†Happy New Year everyone!πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’–πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†

Lead image source: Parade.com

All photos from this blog are all mine, or else stated otherwise.

17
$ 3.39
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

You had a very memorable 2021. Advance happy anniversary to you next month. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbabalak ka pala bumalik sa abroad noon sis, ? Pero kung may income naman jan mas maigi pa rin wag na mag abroad, ako hindi ko rin lubos maisip grabe yung napag daanan ko imagine 4 years old palang yung bunso ko na mag decide ako pumunta dito at akala ko lang talaga 2 years lang ako dito pero kasi kapag nakasanayan mo nang may matatanggap ka buwan buwan ayun bumalik ako.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

2021 has been an amazing year for you sis, and I wish you an even better and fabulous 2022!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

2021 was a great and challenging Year ate. Happy New Year PoπŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. In spite of being your new friend, I have heard about your kindness and writing abilities. You have enriched our knowledge. Happy new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You really have an incredible year wow 🀩 we all benefited the good and bad time in the year but the most important thing is being thankful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

2021 had been great with many ups and downs. We look ahead for a better experience in the year 2021

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ow you have lots of experience, but thankful that you survived everything happened in your life πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow these awesome you are sharing your experience with everyone about how you spent last year that great. I wish you happy new year I Know 2022 is our year πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We all benefit from the year and we have numerous days of joy to count in the leaving year. We look up to a better year ahead and say goodbye to 2021

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😊😊 exactly we really do benefited all the good that happens to the whole year of 2021 and i hope 2022 well be good to all of us. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see how your son has steadily grown and he's in health. See you in the new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate and see you in the next page . Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Over all, its all great sissy, happy new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sissy, a great year for me, and I hope 2022 too.. anyway happy new year too sisy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah,you got incredible 2021,you looks very happy about explaining this ,have a good 2022 May God bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish you had an incredible 2021 too and looking forward for another incredible year for the 2022 to all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking at everything, I understand that 2021 has been good enough for you. I want 2022 to be even better. happy new year sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate, i hope 2022 will be good to all of us, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was a really amazing journey for us all. In the end we all came out victorious and stronger than ever. Happy new year dear @garrethgrey07.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year too mate πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Same tayo ng post may pa Year-Ender din. Happy New Year sayo! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year too sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww your son is the cutest baby ever.. he looked so adorable in that walker :) Happy new year sissy!! bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year too sisy..from my family to yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago