"Thank you"

20 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, at first I wanna say thank you for all who read and comforted me in my previous article. However I am sorry if I made some of you sorry about my struggles. Honestly it's not my intention to look pity. I just wrote my struggle so the green baby would feel guilty of not giving me his constant support. Hahahaha just kidding.

To be honest, I only wrote it as part of my daily diary/blogging. Because writing becomes my comfort zone this time. I have already say it many times in my previous articles. Writing also helps me to lessen up those heavy feeling I had inside, just like that so I always wrote what's really on my mind๐Ÿ˜†

Moreover you're support and encouragement word's inside my comment box makes me teary eyed yesterday morning. Though comforting word's made me fragile, yet it reminded me for somehow that I am still a human who also needed some light and comfort.

I thought I'm already an alien who had fully got eaten by my independency and pride. Lol.

Then I realize that I can share my heavy struggles too and I also learned that being independent doesn't mean I can do everything to survive. It doesn't mean I don't need help, and it doesn't mean I can just always pretend that I'm always okay and still surviving.

It's indeed okay, to be not okay!

But to be honest, I don't usually share my struggles to people in real life. I only share it here and noisecash, where I am a total stranger to everyone. I have some reasons why I prefer to pretend that I'm always okay in real world.

One of the reason was because, if they comforted me or if I heard some comforting words from people, I cry like a river ๐Ÿ˜‚. I can't hold my emotions with that, and that was also the reason why yesterday morning I just silently read all your comments. I can't say anything and I don't know how am I going to react with your encouraging word's, because to be honest I didn't use to hear some comforting word's from people, because as I said I don't usually share my struggles since then. I always keep it in myself.

But I have tried sharing my problems and struggles one's, in Facebook . That was when I am still not doing blogging, but sad to say what I get is mocking. Hahahaha.

Being mock by the people, is the second reason why I don't like to share my daily struggles. Their mock makes me feel that I don't have any right to complain since it was part of my choices. It made me overthink that all I did to my life is a mistakes that is why I am suffering. It made me feel that I deserve to suffer because that's my choice, and that is why I tend to keep my real struggles. I tend to pretend and wear my mask on, so no one could mock me. Because mocking makes me more feel hopeless.

But above all I accept sermons for somehow๐Ÿ˜†, most specially if what I did is wrong. Sometimes after hearing the sermons, I realize that what I've done is totally a mistake and yeah I am not perfect after all so I changed and try my best to help myself.

That is why some people says that not all comforts are helpful and not at all times you need comfort, because there are really time's that all you need is a huge amount of sermons. Lol

However there are also some people who do not understand for somehow. They forgot that we all have different levels of strength and independency. Some people even tried to compare their experiences and situations to yours, as their best way of comforting. They thought it would gonna help you to get motivated ๐Ÿคฃ. But no. To be honest sometimes it is not helping the person, though yeah sometimes it is, it works. But it's depend on how you deliver your comparing . Sometimes, out of negligence, it may also took the person's freedom to express her/his self because you unintentionally discourage the person as the person misunderstood your intention.

For further we should also remember that we have different experiences and strategy to survive. Which means we still have to be gentle to people who are already struggling. Maybe the situation was the same but that doesn't mean we can give the same strategy to survive or to win the battle. It also doesn't mean that your way on surviving, will gonna be someone's way to survive as well. It also doesn't mean that the advice that you get from your oldies will be a good to everyone.

It was still depend to the situation and to the person.

Message;

I didn't get a chance to publish an article yesterday because I was too tired. I bring my son to the pedia to have a check for his rashes and when we went home I'm really tired and exhausted. Last night before I go to bed I take my medicine for my swollen gums and it made me sleepy and so I didn't get a chance to write and read more articles.

So anyway again thank you for all your comforts and supports.

15
$ 2.03
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

A problem shared is a problem solved, but now we have to be more careful...How is your son's health,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis ndi tlga ako nag-open sa iba, noise at read lng ako, may kwento man ako sa iba about ny struggles pero part lng not totally ewan ko ba, I feel like baka mmaya i-share din sa iba which is I dont like to happen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth may tendency talagang ganyan sis. Kaya mahirap magtiwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously, I can't understand why kunh sino pa yong mga kakilala, la friend or even your kamag anak ang unang mang mamock sayo even though you are going through somwthing. And bakit sa stranger pa talaga natin nakukuha yong mga dapat ee sa family natin makukuha? Ang sad lang no, aigoooo. How are you na?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hayy yan talaga ang pinakamasakit na realidad sa buhay ng tao. Kung sino pa kapamilya mo sila pa hihila sayo pailalim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people always like to comfort in your presence and then when you're not there they begin to mock and gossip.

It's better to share problems with close people who you're sure can help in any little way they can.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, some people are happy with others struggles and they are even making some fun about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the world eventually gets to be a better place free from these defective people..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why i never liked comparison, so unfair and hurtful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's indeed hurtful sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagdating talaga sa pagkukumpara, dun talaga ako pinaka-panghihinaan ng loob. Yung tipong, dirityahan ka'ng i.co-compare na buti pa si ano, ganito-ganyan. Imbes na i-uplift yung mood dahil sa pinagdadaanan, lalo pa'ng lumala yung pagkalugmok nung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing ones weakness on social medias like Facebook will definitely attract mockery. Although some won't be visible but deep down they're feeling happy...and that's because you have people that know you for real there and some are enemies.

But Platform like here, it's free of such

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis yung comparing minsan yan nagpapalala ng situation. Mas nakapag bigay ng lungkot. Iba-iba kasi ang tao may matapang at may mahina rin kaya no need to compare talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy pareho tayo sis,ngayon lang ako naging open sa mga problems ko dito lang hindi kasi ako pala salita lalo na sa mga taong kaharap ko,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe mahirap kasi minsan mag open up sa mga tao sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to hear both you and lil one got taken care of. I'm the same as you i don't share a lot with real life friends. Social media is too full of people who have nothing better to critize. Im amazed every day the people in here though, it just feels so good with everyone being so supportive

Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay ate. Through writing, we can release some of our burden and it lightens our feelings. I hope you are okay now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, parang diary ko na din ang blogging ๐Ÿ˜†.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same madam.. Mababaw lang luha ko kya madali umiyak kpg nkakabasa ng inspirational and encouraging messages.. Pero nkakagaan sa loob after umiyak ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth, nakakatulong din yun para maging positive ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago