"Series-day"

18 40
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Topics: Watch, Series, Movie, App
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies it's me again, how's your day so far? The weekend is about to end and tomorrow everyone will be busy again. Haixt, I honestly miss being an employee, however I also felt guilty that at once I also complain that I am tired of being a worker πŸ˜‚. Do you get what I mean? Like, before when I was still have a work I don't like my work, I even feel lazy and unhappy about my work. Now that I don't have a work, I wanna work, I want work. Lol. Life is very confusing, I mean adulthood is very confusing 😁.

Anyway today I didn't use much of my time in my screen, after I read few articles this morning I wash some of our laundry. Actually yesterday I already wash our clothes, but since I had to wash my partners uniform I also includes the clothes that we use yesterday. However our laundry basket hasn't empty right now. It was really true that our laundry would never leave us, specially if we have children at home πŸ˜….

Furthermore after I wash our clothes I started watching the series that my partner had recommended to me last night. I really like this series and it's very interesting because it was about viruses and experimentation . Anyway this series was called " Resident Evil".

Screenshot from YouTube

I wasn't sure if this series is new. . My partner says this isn't new, just a new version, I mean an updated version. But this is a great series for me. I really like the character of Jade here, she was really brave, independent and she really do everything just to find the answer, I mean the cure just to stop the virus and save people to get infected. But she's kind of disrespectful to her father πŸ˜…. Meanwhile, I was a little bit annoyed with the attitude of her sister, Belle. She sometimes felt jealous whenever her sister ( Jade) talk to other people. She was a little unpredictable and mysterious specially when she gets infected with the virus. She suddenly changed from being simple into something evil.

Oh anyway I don't wanna spoil this series and so I'm not gonna talk about the scene too much. I also haven't finish watching the series and currently I am watching episode 07, so I cannot tell if until the end it's still interesting. I wanna figure it out so I keep watching.

However in case you also wanna watch this series for free, you can watch it in Bilibili app.

Screenshot from play store

With this app you can watch different series, movies, anime and even K-drama's are available here, and so you can watch your favourite genre here, any time of the day.

_____________________

So I guess this is all for today. I don't have any more to say and I don't wanna waste your time for nothing. I just share with you this series as I find it so interesting, this is not a recommendation anyway πŸ˜‚.

...thank you for reading ❀️

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Topics: Watch, Series, Movie, App

Comments

My dear Jenny, Like you, I didn't like my job when I was working, that's why I felt lazy and unhappy, and now that I'm unemployed, I feel useless, which is a very bad feeling. I have heard a lot about Resident Evil from my husband, he even played it's game. I think it has a scary story, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman iyong pinapanood kong series ay korean (historical customes) hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sundays are associated with laundries, I don't know why. Though am not a fan of zombie movies, but I will try to watch it, since you have recommended it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually here in our country it's Saturday. Saturday is laundry day and Sunday is fun day 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakita na ako niyan sis pero yung old lang yata kasi babae yung bida dun eh. Gusto ko din sana mag movie kaso walang Netflix dito sa province.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako tamad maglaba, kaya babad ko lng sa powder. Konting kusot tapos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hindi naman ako mahilig mag babad,deritso kusot sakin.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit na, nong may work tinatamad tas nong nawala na namimiss bigla haha. Relate ako dito pero sa ibang bagay naman ung akin.

Anyways, may Resident Evil Series pala. Pero ayaw ko panooring. Mas gusto ko pa rin ung movie with Mila. Yang series kasi may character na nakakainis eeh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mila? Tagalog ba yun?πŸ˜… Hindi ko pa yan naririnig. Try ko search.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched resident evil but I've forgotten the story line...I focused more on the action scenes🀣. The one I watched is all about zombies too and it's interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love watching zombie πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New version siguro yan sis, matingnan nga din yan kung may time manood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis new version siya kasi niresearch ko xia sa YouTube may ibang version akong nahanap, Kaya bumalik nalang ako sa bilibil para di ako malito, wala kasi sa YouTube yung new version 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ba yung Resident Evil 2022 sis? Pinanood ko ata yan kahapon sis kaso di ako makapag focus kaya nag stop ako. Baka today continue ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup sis, 2022 version siya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama nga ako sis. Napanood ko yan nung nakaraang araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunday end brings summon of busy Monday, I don't want to start work on Monday. I didn't see any series but Turkish Dramas are my best in each series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly dear, before when I was still working I really hate Monday πŸ˜‚. But now I miss being busy at Monday πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago