"Maruya for my mood swing"

14 28
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
  • Time check: 0:52 AM ; Manila time

  • August 23, 2022

Hello everyone it's me again at this early of dawn. Charrr.. well I drink coffee after I ate dinner and so now I'm still wide awake. I am also inspired to write as the green baby is back again, his loving my article again and so I wanna celebrate. Lol.

Anyway, yesterday the whole day I am not really in a good mood. I have mood swings and I am literally demotivated the whole day. I do nothing, but keeping my eyes in front of my screen. I really felt so bored and I am also feeling lazy. My brain is preoccupied with lot's of random thought's as well and so I can't even concentrate on my writing.

But in the afternoon, I suddenly felt hungry and because I was lazy the whole day I don't have rice and I also don't have viand. I literally didn't work the whole morning.😅 There are really this time were I really felt lazy and I really don't wanna work. I'm lazy and I know it. Hahahaha

🎶 Today I don't feel like doing anything

🎶I just wanna lay in my bed

🎶Don't feel like picking up my phone,

🎶So leave the message after the tone🎶..

Are you familiar that song of Bruno Mars?

Anyway since I am already hungry and I don't have any appetite to eat rice I just decided to make Maruya (Banana Fritter) for our snack. Actually, I've been craving for bananacue since the other day, but because I didn't find bananacue I just bought ripe banana yesterday morning.

So in the afternoon I stand up from our bed and I started preparing the banana fritter for our snack.

Preparing this Banana Fritter is just so easy and simple. I just peel off the skin of the banana and using the fork and spoon I smashed it into pieces. Then I dissolve the ¾ cups of flour with 160 ml of water then I add 2 tablespoons of sugar. I also add ¼ teaspoon of vanilla extract to make a good aroma to my Maruya. Then, is the frying.

My mood swings and laziness also went gone after I made this Maruya. It's not because I like it, but because I enjoyed preparing it. Lol

I realize that cooking can specify me. Charrr

Anyway, I also enjoy eating this snack. It's simple but it's delicious. My son also loves it, he don't actually like eating but he eats Maruya this time.

My mood swings and demotivated mind, totally went gone after I saw my notification, as I find out that the green baby had finally come back after being MIA for almost 20 hours. Hopefully everything is going to be fine and this site will continue to work for a longer period of time, so we won't gonna say goodbye to each other.

Anyway it's getting late, it's already 1:52 Am and I started to feel sleepy, and so I am going end this nonsense thoughts from here.

Thank you for reading ❤️.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise

Lead image was edited by me using Canva

12
$ 3.01
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sis bat ang sarap. Gusto ko din yan. Ang sarap naman ng maruya. Di ko alam ano tawag sa amin yan sis. Basta banana talaga super sarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

right now I'm hungry but I can't eat, only able to comment but not drop food on assumptions, maybe you know friends the current situation. hhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maruya for us is just a plain banana and fried it will oil and put some sugar, but this one which is fritters seems delicious also, I never tried to cooked like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko alam pangalana nto dati. Lage ko binibili nung nsa Palo pa ako nagboboard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanay ko gumagawa din nyan sis peru di na nilalagyan ng water..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maruya is a perfect snack and breakfast. Since mabigat naman sya sa tiyan at banana rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makapagmaruya nga din one of this days kahit yung saging lang na ordinary dito kasi walang saba. 😁 Nakakatakam tuloy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely to eat. Love that maruya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh maruyaaa, in a lazy day food trip is the best ehehe. And I'm glad talaga Rusty is back na huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

chocolate sagot sakin te kapag minomoodswing ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nawala ang pagiging demotivated at mood swings pagkakita kay green baby. Sa akin wala talaga akong maisip isulat eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din to sis, nakakamiss. Kaso ambot na lng, katamad magluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba po talaga ang nagagawa ng food kapag wala tayo sa mood po nu. Good food give us a good mood. Namiss ko kumain ng maruya po hehehe. gawin ko ngayon po yan kasi perfect sa kape.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga sis kapag demotivated tayo need lang talaga ibaling sa ibang bagay para maiba yung mood natin , tapos kapag nagawa na natin yun talagang masasabi natin ay ganun lang pala pero yun nga di natin maiwasan na talagang yung mga negative thoughts ay pumapasok lang bigla sa utak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago