"Just suddenly, remember them "

28 36
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

I still remember when I started my journey here. My viewer's are few, like each article's I had 2-5 reader's, and so I engage less as well since I am not comfortable with this community yet. I'm still observing everyone, and I am not yet confident to give my thoughts and opinions too. I am still afraid that I might get misunderstood by many, so I keep my silence. However as the days goes by and months had passed, my account grows. I have meet 20-40 humble users too. My sponsors block becomes full, and yet I am also sponsoring fifteen aspiring users as well.

But when 2022 came and the market started to crash last November 2021, I have noticed that everything had slowly change inside the community. Some sponsors stopped renewing their sponsor's, and that's actually understandable because the earnings also drops. Then as the month's goes by and the market continues to drop and even goes deeper, and the rumour spread that the community will be down, some users had stop from writing and some had migrated to other blogging site and I'm one of them. I just can't leave readcash because this is my home, the only home that didn't judge me. Though my earnings becomes less, I didn't mind anymore.

So today, while I was wandering the whole community, I have realized that most of the users that I used to exchange opinions before, I mean I used to engage before are not active anymore. Like 60% of my 379 subscribers are gone. I wonder where are they now, and how are they now? I just suddenly missed them.

I know for somehow that right now they are busy with their personal lives. Most specially that some of them are students, some are mother's and some are a full time employee and since the situation of some countries are starting to get back to normal, they become even more busier. I just miss reading about them, you know? They give life to my articles, they give their full support to me. They trusted my ability and skills. They accepted me, and so cannot just forget about them like that. As they're support and time mean a lot to me.

So, I wonder what happen or where did the #TheBlackDoll of readcash went and I wonder how is she right now. She's actually a great spooky story teller that I know here. Some of her story are so scary and lots of thrill's, and so sometimes I don't read them as the story literally scares me 😆. But I idolised this blackdoll of readcash, as she was so humble and kind. She's a sweet mother to her kid's and a loving wife to her husband, yet a great supporter to everyone.

Then I miss #Ellen.he, the Paint Artist of readcash. Who would not love and appreciate her gorgeous and outstanding works. She's a pro on it. I really love every details of her paintings. She's a very talented, a family oriented person as well, as she really loves her family so much, specially her grandmother. I know she's busy with her husband right now, but how I wish I can still read from her. Her simplicity, loyalty and dedication to her work's are the one that I adore about this woman.

Moreover I also miss #Yhanne, the full time mom and an online business owner of readcash. I know she was busy with her business and being a mom to her kid's right now, but I wonder where she is. She just told me that we will be going to celebrate our one year anniversary here as a survivor because both of us are not into writing, but she stop coming before she turned one.

Then, who would forget the softhearted devil of readcash, #Lucifer? This guy is a cool teacher in real life. He was a good writer as well. His words are full of wisdom and he was also famous since he was a good supporter to everyone. I found him so humble because even if my topic is not interesting, he still share his time to read me. He didn't gets tired reading my nonsensical rant's again and again, and I really appreciate his attention.

Furthermore, I also wonder what happened to #Kristofferquincy . The last time I read about him he was sick, I wish his doing well right now. I won't forget how much he loves research. He would spent the whole night just to get an interesting topic to share. Everyday his topic was different and all of them are made with hard-works and efforts. Doing research are not easy but he can do it like an easy peasy.

I still remember the other users that I used to engage here, I just can't mention them all from this blog. Maybe I will write another article for them as they are still too many to mention. However not because I didn't mention them today, I don't remember and appreciate them. In fact I'm grateful that I meet them here and they become my virtual friends for a short period of time as they become my inspiration as well. They are also one of the reason why I continue my blogging journey because they are always there to support me. They all leaves a positive impacts to me, I wish they are all doing well. Safe and sound and always happy.

Closing thoughts;

While I am remembering them all, and describing their greatness virtually. I suddenly wonder how would my virtual friends will gonna remember me. A mom of one😆? Or maybe a nonsensical ranger😂. Perhaps maybe a trying hard writer 😏. Lol

Anyway this is all for today, and thank you again for dropping by ☺️.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

17
$ 1.16
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nice of you, to remember people you started with, most people don't. Everyone has one thing or the other that comes up or change their lives totally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko din yung pagkawala nila dito sis. I used to interact with them before. Baka may mga mahahalagang rason din sila kung bakit hindi na sila active dito. Let's hope and pray na they are doing great and fine lang sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have a lot of problems and that hasn't stopped us from writing different articles here. I'll be honest and I think there is one reason for this - the drop in Bch - and the decrease in payment for articles. Many have left...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Possibly it's also one of the reason, and I understand them because even me, I also feel demotivated those day's I don't earn much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did notice the devil sis, I have high hopes that they will be back here someday . even the doctor is gone, but the last time I heard from her is that she is busy with her exams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the chance to read some of Lucifer's articles and I agree that he is a good writer he left his reader with motivational words that can move them. Isa din ako sa mga student na user ng platform na to and kapag talaga hell week sa university I couldn't find a time para magsulat ng article or read some.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth his full of wisdom. kaya nga sis, nabusy na talaga kaya wala ng time dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear. You remember and I appear on your timeline. Well, I'm all around you. Not that far but somehow I'm away from it. Love and respect for you my dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh. I'm glad to see you around. I know your just busy outside the internet, I just miss reading from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis na miss ko din sila. 🥺 Ang dami nila sis. Sana bumalik na sila. Same tayo sis despite sa lahat ng nangyari di pa rin ako nag stop kasi love ko talaga tong platform nato.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sobrang dami ng tumigil anoh? Pero hindi din naman natin sila masisisi, may mga kanya kanya din kasi silang mga priority. Nakakamiss lang yung dating sigla ng site na to😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of those you mention sis ay nakakainteract ko din lalo na si Ellen, Lucy and Blockdoll. Nakakamiss lang yong dati na babad din ako sa read kaso now, dahil sa pagod sa work madalang n din akong makabisita dito.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, back to normal na din kasi sis kaya madami na ang nag stop magsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko sila nakaka engaged dito sis hehe. Pero nakikita ko sila minsan. Si Kristopher nakikita ko pa Yan sa hive e

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo nga, parang nakita ko nga din siya minsan sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt the same way when I started here sis, apparently di ako magaling in writing nad na try ko na din na reject ng isang writer siguro dahil nangangapa parin kahit hanggang ngayon and then one time I discovered na may nag block sakin di ko pa naman sya na mingle even one time.I feel sad pero okay lang naman mas marami naman nag welcome sa akin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag lang madiscourage sis, tuloy tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I don't ever have to write an article of past writers of the past. Sounds sad. It is good to remember and pay tribute though. A lot of you have been here awhile while I'm just getting started.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's sad indeed, most specially if you always interact with them every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ako madam. Iilan nlng yung dati nkaka interact ko .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nabusy na sa mga priority nila hehehehe, back to normal na din kasi kaya Wala ng time magsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously no, ang dami ng nangawalaan. Maybe because busy lang din talaga sa buhay buhay, student ata yong iba jan ee. Pero namimiss ko na spooky stories ni theblackdoll, same with Yhanne.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, ang daming nag stop. Oo nga yung spooky story talaga ni blackdoll kahit nakakatakot basahin nakakamiss din pala😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss si Yhanne, the last time we converse I told her we should meet... Lucifer? Should I DM him in TG and ask how is he?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tagal na nyang di nagsusulat noh? Kahit ata sa noise nag stop na din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo parang bigla na lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.... I never knew these guys have left, crap! It must be quite boring here without them. Even me, I just had to come back, there's a part of me that only this space can fill.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And I'm really glad that you come back ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago